BuilderArcona Yachts

Sweden, Stockholm

Arcona Yachts AB

Odelbergs Väg 2, 14341

Model range of Arcona Yachts

The brand Arcona Yachts produces performance Cruisers and sailing Cruisers with Mediterranean Cockpit. There are 5 models from 10 to 15 meters.

About Arcona Yachts

The history of the company

The passion for the sea in the family of Arcona Yachts founders was passed down from generation to generation. Long before the birth of the famous Swedish brand, the grandfather of the company founder sailed on a three-masted sailing boat and also took part in many yacht competitions as a helmsman. At the end of the 60s, the descendants of the illustrious sailor, Ingrid and Bengt Jansson, founded the Boo Marin shipyard.

The shipyard initially produced small sailing boats for beginner yachtsmen and later expanded its business with dealer services. The year 1981 was a landmark for the shipyard. By this time the Jansson family had matured to launch the new brand. At the same time, the famous architect Stefan Qviberg joined the team. This is how Arcona Yachts came into being.

Already next year Arcona 32 entered the market, which was so successful that it was released for 11 years, of course, with certain improvements. Even nowadays, these models are in great demand among seafarers.

This was followed by no less famous yachts that attract attention with their comfort and good seaworthiness.

Status .

The company continues its work. At the exhibition in Dusseldorf in 2019 the model Arcona 435 was named Best in Class Performance-Cruiser.

Production

Since 1981, the Arcona Yachts shipyard has been located in Gustavsburg, east of Stockholm. During its existence, the company has produced over 1000 boats. Annually from slipways goes 50-70 models.

Model range

The main direction of the company is construction of sport cruise yachts with Mediterranean cockpit length from 10 to 14 meters, designed both for comfortable rest and travel with family and for participation in competitions.

Features .

Boats Arcona Yachts set the standard of quality and design. Their technical solutions are often adopted by other shipbuilders, and the sailboats of the shipyard are in demand even in the secondary market, regardless of the year of manufacture.

To Buy the Arcona Yachts Yacht
If you are interested in Arcona Yachts yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьArcona Yachts

Швеция, Стокгольм

Arcona Yachts AB

Odelbergs Väg 2, 14341

Модельный ряд Arcona Yachts

Верфь Arcona Yachts строит крейсерские яхты со средиземноморским кокпитом и спорт-круизные яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 5 моделей длиной от 10 до 15 м.

О верфи Arcona Yachts

История компании

Увлечение морем в семье основателей Arcona Yachts передавалось из поколения в поколение. Еще задолго до рождения именитого шведского бренда дед учредителя компании ходил на трехмачтовом паруснике, а также принял участие во многих яхтенных соревнованиях в качестве рулевого. В конце 60-х годов потомки прославленного морехода, Ингрид (Ingrid) и Бенгт Янссон (Bengt Jansson), создали верфь Boo Marin.

Первое время предприятие выпускало небольшие парусники для начинающих яхтсменов, а позже компания расширила свой бизнес дилерскими услугами. Знаковым для верфи стал 1981 год. К этому времени семья Янссон созрела, чтобы запустить новый бренд. При этом в команду пришел знаменитый архитектор Стефан Квиберг (Stefan Qviberg). Так появилась Arcona Yachts.

Уже на следующий год на рынок вышла Arcona 32, которая была настолько успешна, что выпускалась на протяжении 11 лет, конечно, с определенными усовершенствованиями. Даже в наши дни эти модели пользуются большим спросом у мореманов.

Далее последовали не менее знаменитые яхты, привлекающие внимание комфортом и хорошими мореходными качествами.

Статус

Компания продолжает работу. На выставке в Дюссельдорфе 2019 года модель Arcona 435 была названа лучшей в классе Performance-Cruiser.

Производство

С 1981 года верфь Arcona Yachts располагается в Густавсберге к востоку от Стокгольма. За время своего существования предприятие выпустило более 1000 лодок. Ежегодно со стапелей сходит 50–70 моделей.

Модельный ряд

Основное направление компании — строительство спорт-круизных яхт со средиземноморским кокпитом длиной от 10 до 14 метров, предназначенных как для комфортного отдыха и путешествия с семьей, так и для участия в соревнованиях. 

Особенности

Лодки Arcona Yachts задают стандарт качества и дизайна. Их технические решения часто перенимаются другими судостроителями, а парусники верфи пользуются спросом даже на вторичном рынке, независимо от года выпуска.

Купить яхту Arcona Yachts
Если Вас интересуют яхты Arcona Yachts, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.