BuilderDe Antonio Yachts

Spain

C/ Balmes 72, 08007

Model range of De Antonio Yachts

The brand De Antonio Yachts produces boats with Outboard Engines and central Console Boats. There are 10 models from 7 to 14 meters.

About De Antonio Yachts

Company history

A passion for the sea and design brought together two talented people, Marc de Antonio and Stanislas Chmielewski, who created De Antonio Yachts in 2012. Their commitment to innovation, fresh ideas, rich functionality and avant-garde style attracts the attention of demanding owners.

Status .

It works.

Production

The headquarters and modern production site are located in Barcelona. The location was chosen for a reason. Firstly, it is a large industrial center, which is important for a small company. Secondly, the city has a rich maritime tradition and many potential customers come here.

Model range

The company builds fiberglass boats and yachts from 8 to 13 meters in length. Each model is available in several versions. The boats are available with central console, with hardtop and semi-closed saloon. Among the motor yachts there are also hardtop, T-top and open cruising models.

Features

The designers of De Antonio Yachts managed to combine the advantages of outboard and stationary motors. Outboard engines are installed on the boats, which are easier to maintain and repair, while the units are hidden under the sun lounger at the stern, which eliminates unnecessary noise and saves space for a swim platform on the transom. The shipbuilder also boasts some of the largest models with this type of engine.

Videos of the builder De Antonio Yachts

Video tours of the shipbuilding area at De Antonio Yachts shipyard, Open House Day reports, dealer meeting reviews, and other events

Интро верфи De Antonio Yachts

De Antonio Yachts 31.10.2017

Модельный ряд De Antonio Yachts

De Antonio Yachts 27.10.2020

Documents of De Antonio Yachts

In this section, you can download scanned articles about the shipyard published in the mass media, an overview of its model range, price lists for the models, and other materials.

Purchase a yacht or a powerboat De Antonio Yachts
If you are interested in De Antonio Yachts yachts and powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьDe Antonio Yachts

Испания

C/ Balmes 72, Barcelona, 08007

Модельный ряд De Antonio Yachts

Верфь De Antonio Yachts строит катера с подвесным мотором и катера с центральной консолью. В модельном ряду компании - 8 моделей длиной от 7 до 14 м.

О верфи De Antonio Yachts

История компании

Страсть к морю и дизайну объединила двух талантливых людей — Марка де Антонио (Marc de Antonio) и Станисласа Хмелевски (Stanislas Chmielewski), которые в 2012 году создали De Antonio Yachts. Их приверженность к инновациям, свежим идеям, богатому функционалу и авангардному стилю привлекает внимание требовательных владельцев.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Штаб-квартира и современная производственная площадка находятся в Барселоне. Место выбрано неспроста. Во-первых, это крупный промышленный центр, что немаловажно для небольшой компании. Во-вторых, город обладает богатыми мореходными традициями и сюда съезжается много потенциальных клиентов.

Модельный ряд

Компания строит стеклопластиковые катера и яхты длиной от 8 до 13 метров. Каждая модель предлагается в нескольких вариантах. Катера выпускаются с центральной консольюс хардтопом и полузакрытым салоном. Среди моторных яхт также имеются лодки с хардтопом, T-топом и открытые круизные модели.

Особенности

Конструкторам De Antonio Yachts удалось объединить преимущества подвесных и стационарных моторов. На лодках устанавливают подвесные двигатели, которые проще обслуживать и ремонтировать, при этом агрегаты прячутся под лежаком в кормовой части, что устраняет лишний шум и позволяет сэкономить место под купальную платформу на транце. Также судостроитель может похвастать одними из самых крупных моделей с таким типом двигателей.

Купить яхту или катер De Antonio Yachts
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера De Antonio Yachts, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.