BuilderEvomotors

Russia

ООО "Эволюшн Моторс "

Московская обл., Раменский р-н, п. Родники, ул Трудовая, д. 10, 140143

Model range of Evomotors

The brand Evomotors produces cuddy Cabin Boats and jet Boats. There are 2 models from 7 to 8 meters.

About Evomotors

Company history

Having spent many years travelling on Russian lakes, rivers and canals, the future founders of Evomotors decided to create their own boat. So the first Sirius project was born, and in 2012 - a new domestic shipyard. The company's boats are not inferior to their European counterparts in terms of design, and modern technologies introduced into production from the first days ensure reliability and high quality of products.

Status

It's working.

Production .

Evomotors Shipyard in Moscow region carries out a full cycle of works, from the first sketches to the construction. The company's specialists supervise every stage of production, and strong relationships are established with proven suppliers, which further increases confidence in Sirius boats.

Model range

The company manufactures pleasure boats with GRP caddy cabins. As an engine, the manufacturer offers a choice of a stationary motor with a column or a water cannon unit.

Features .

Evomotors manufactures the hull by vacuum infusion to ensure durability. At the same time boats remain much cheaper than their foreign counterparts even in full configuration.

The price of the boat can also be made even more attractive if you order a boat for self-assembly. In this case, the company guarantees full remote support, and if necessary, can send an engineer to solve problems. The shipyard claims that two people with experience can assemble their boat in one month, working only on weekends.

To Buy the Evomotors Powerboat
If you are interested in Evomotors powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Evomotors
Верфи

Evomotors

Россия Московская обл. Раменский р-н, п Родники, ул Трудовая д10., 140143
ООО "Эволюшн Моторс "

История компании

Проведя много лет в путешествиях по российским озерам, рекам и каналам, будущие основатели Evomotors решили создать собственную лодку. Так родился первый проект Sirius, а в 2012 — новая отечественная верфь. Лодки компании по дизайну не уступают европейским аналогам, а современные технологии, внедренные в производство с первых дней, обеспечивают надежность и высокое качество продукции. 

Статус

Работает.

Производство

На верфи Evomotors в Подмосковье выполняется полный цикл работ, начиная от первых эскизов и заканчивая строительством. Специалисты компании осуществляют контроль на каждом этапе производства, при этом налажены прочные отношения с проверенными поставщиками, что еще больше повышает уверенность в лодках Sirius.

Модельный ряд

Компания производит прогулочные катера с кадди-кабиной из стеклопластика. В качестве двигателя производитель предлагает на выбор стационарный мотор с колонкой или водометный агрегат.

Особенности

Для обеспечения прочности верфь Evomotors изготавливает корпус методом вакуумной инфузии. При этом катера остаются значительно дешевле зарубежных аналогов даже в полной комплектации. 

Также цену на катер можно сделать еще более привлекательной, если заказать судно для самостоятельной сборки. В таком случае компания гарантирует полную удаленную поддержку, а при необходимости может выслать инженера для решения проблем. На верфи утверждают, что два человека с опытом могут собрать их лодку за месяц, работая только по выходным.

Консультация по яхтам Evomotors

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.