BuilderCastoldi

Italy

Castoldi S.r.L.

Strada Provinciale 114, n. 10 , 20080

Model range of Castoldi

The brand Castoldi produces rIB Boats and tenders. There are 15 models from 4 to 11 meters.

About Castoldi

History of the company

The Italian shipyard Castoldi was born out of the engineering talent of Luigi Castoldi and the love of his brother Achille Castoldi for sport. Back in the 1930s they designed and built together a boat that set a world speed record in the class of boats with engines up to 100 hp. Then there were many more inventions and new victories, and in the 1960s it was time to build a boat for the general public.

Luigi has created a unique enterprise using technologies that have no analogues in production. The team conducted extensive research on waterjet engines and developed solutions that gave the start-up a competitive edge.

Status

It's working.

Production .

The company has its own plant located in Albairat. On an area of 18,000 sq.m., approximately 8,000 sq.m. of covered production space is allocated. The company tests every boat produced in its own test pool.

Model range

The model range includes boats and RIBs from 4 to 11 meters in length. These are quite functional boats, they can be used as a tender for larger vessels or as stand-alone watercraft. Waterjet engines in combination with low draft allow entering shallow water areas.

Features

After more than half a century, the company maintains a leading position in the development of waterjet technology. Castoldi solutions have significantly improved this type of engine and made it more economical, productive, reliable and easy to maintain. The shipyard is also one of the few that produces boats with engines of its own production.

To Buy the Castoldi Powerboat
If you are interested in Castoldi powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьCastoldi

Италия, Альбайрате

Castoldi S.r.L.

Strada Provinciale 114, n. 10 , 20080

Модельный ряд Castoldi

Верфь Castoldi строит катера РИБ с надувными бортами и тендеры. В модельном ряду компании - 15 моделей длиной от 4 до 11 м.

О верфи Castoldi

История компании

Итальянская верфь Castoldi появилась благодаря инженерному таланту Луиджи Кастольди (Luigi Castoldi) и любви его брата Ахилла (Achille Castoldi) к спорту. Еще в 1930-м они вместе сконструировали и построили лодку, которая установила мировой рекорд скорости в классе судов с двигателями до 100 л.с. Потом было еще немало различных изобретений и новых побед, а в 1960-х пришло время судостроения для широкой публики.

Луиджи создал уникальное предприятие, используя в производстве технологии, не имеющие аналогов. Команда провела обширные исследования в области водометных двигателей и разработала решения, которые дали начинающей компании конкурентные преимущества.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Компания располагает собственным заводом, расположенным в Альбайрате. На территории площадью 18 000 кв.м. под крытые производственные помещения отведено около 8000 кв.м. Компания проводит тестирование каждой выпущенной лодки в собственном испытательном бассейне.

Модельный ряд

В модельном ряду собраны катера и РИБы длиной от 4 до 11 метров. Это довольно функциональные лодки, их можно использовать в качестве тендера для более крупных судов или как самостоятельные плавсредства. Водометные двигатели в сочетании с небольшой осадкой позволяют заходить в мелководные районы.

Особенности

Спустя более полувека компания сохраняет лидирующие позиции в разработках водометных технологий. Решения Castoldi позволили существенно улучшить двигатели такого типа и сделать их более экономичными, производительными, надежными и простыми в обслуживании. Также верфь одна из немногих, кто выпускает лодки с двигателями собственного производства.

Купить катер Castoldi
Если Вас интересуют катера Castoldi, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.