BuilderSolaris Power

Italy, Forlì

Model range of Solaris Power

The brand Solaris Power produces lobster Boats and Gozzo Boats and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 8 models from 13 to 22 meters in the current model range from 3 lines: Flybridge, Lobster and Open.

About Solaris Power

History of the company

Solaris shipyard was founded in 1974 by the legend of yachtbuilding - Norberto Ferretti. The company is widely known for its sailboats, which are surprisingly more appreciated by Germans, Swiss and Austrians than at home. Since 2008, the shipbuilder has launched a new engine line, and with it a new brand - Solaris Power.

«I missed being directly involved in building boats, and among the many models I have conceived over the years, I was particularly attracted by lobster boats: the perfect combination of performance, functionality, safety and security»," says Norberto.

Status

It's working.

Production

Norberto Ferretti knows how to assemble strong teams. For Solaris Power's naval architecture, the maestro invited Brunello Acampora and Giuseppe Giuliani provided the company with production facilities at the factory in Forli, Italy.

Model range

The company builds stylish lobster boats from 14.5 to 27 meters in length. Among them there are models with open deck, yachts with hardtop and closed salon, as well as flybridge boats. Each model is filled with Italian grace with Ferretti's signature handwriting.

Features

Solaris is one of the few shipyards that actively implements modern technologies, while paying tribute to the long-term traditions of shipbuilding. Many parts and processes are still manufactured and controlled by hand.

The Solaris boats are economical, stable and comfortable at high speeds thanks to their clever naval architecture.

Purchase a yacht Solaris Power
If you are interested in Solaris Power yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьSolaris Power

Италия, Форли

Модельный ряд Solaris Power

Верфь Solaris Power строит лобстер-боты и "гоццо" и полуводоизмещающие яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 6 моделей длиной от 14 до 18 м (в 3 сериях: Flybridge, Lobster и Open).

О верфи Solaris Power

История компании

Верфь Solaris в 1974 года была основана легендой яхтостроения — Норберто Ферретти (Norberto Ferretti). Компания широко известна своими парусниками, которые, на удивление, больше ценятся у немцев, швейцарцев и австрийцев, чем на родине. С 2008 года судостроитель запустил моторное направление, а с ним и новый бренд — Solaris Power.

«Мне не хватало непосредственного участия в создании лодок, и среди многих моделей, которые я задумывал за эти годы, меня особенно привлекли лобстер-боты: идеальное сочетание мореходных качеств, функциональности, техники и безопасности», — говорит Норберто.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Норберто Ферретти умеет собирать сильные команды. Для морской архитектуры Solaris Power маэстро пригласил Брунелло Акампора (Brunello Acampora), а Джузеппе Джулиани (Giuseppe Giuliani) обеспечил компанию производственными мощностями на заводе в итальянском Форли.

Модельный ряд

Компания строит стильные лобстер-боты длиной от 14,5 до 27 метров. Среди них есть модели с открытой палубойяхты с хардтопом и закрытым салоном, а также флайбриджные лодки. Каждая модель наполнена итальянской грацией с фирменным почерком Ферретти.

Особенности

Solaris относится к числу немногих верфей, которая активно внедряет современные технологии, при этом отдавая дань многолетним традициям судостроения. Многие детали и процессы до сих пор производятся и контролируются вручную.

Лодки Solaris за счет продуманной морской архитектуры экономичны, стабильны и комфортны на высоких скоростях.

Снятые с производства яхты Solaris Power

Купить яхту Solaris Power
Официальный представитель
Premium Yachts
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 741-00-03
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.