BuilderAnvera

Italy, Rimini

Via Tazio Nuvolari, 74 47843 Misano Adriatico Rimini - Italy

Model range of Anvera

The brand Anvera produces designer Motor Yachts and high Performance Motor Yachts. There are 2 models from 14 to 17 meters.

About Anvera

Company history

The Italian company LG-Yacht, which produces boats under the brand name Anvera, was founded in 2002 and initially specialized in processing composite materials for the yachting industry. Later the company's founder, Luca Ferrari, was joined by Giancarlo Galeone and Gilberto Grassi, who already had years of experience in leading shipbuilding organizations and were ready to create an innovative product. Designer Aldo Drudi, who came to the yachting industry from the world of motorsports, helped them to realize the idea.

Status .

The company continues to develop, expanding its model range with new projects.

Production

LG-Yacht handles the entire production process, from design to carbon fibre production and the selection of interior fabrics. The company has two facilities in the Italian city of Misano Adriatico, one of which produces its own carbon, and the other carries out the assembly and final finishing of boats.

Model range

The shipyard produces designer high-speed motor yachts built entirely of carbon fibre. The first boat under the brand name Anvera saw the light in 2015, it was Anvera 55. The shipyard's models are highly comfortable, giving their owners generous areas for relaxation, socializing and sunbathing - much larger than classmates can offer.

Features .

The shipbuilder not only ensures that his creations are fast, stylish and comfortable, but also that they have a minimal impact on the environment: the lightweight carbon hulls allow Anvera boats to reach high speeds even on small low-emission engines. In addition, together with TecnoElettra, LG-Yacht is developing a high-speed electric motor boat.

To Buy the Anvera Yacht
If you are interested in Anvera yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьAnvera

Италия, Римини

Via Tazio Nuvolari, 74 47843 Misano Adriatico Rimini - Italy

Модельный ряд Anvera

Верфь Anvera строит дизайнерские моторные яхты и скоростные моторные яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 2 модель длиной от 14 до 17 м.

О верфи Anvera

История компании

Итальянская компания LG-Yacht, выпускающая лодки под брендом Anvera, была основана в 2002 году и изначально специализировалась на обработке композитных материалов для яхтенной отрасли. Позже к основателю фирмы Лука Феррари (Luca Ferrari) присоединились Джанкарло Галеоне (Giancarlo Galeone) и Джилберто Грасси (Gilberto Grassi), уже тогда имевшие за плечами годы работы в ведущих судостроительных организациях и готовые создавать инновационный продукт. Реализовать задумку им помог дизайнер Альдо Друди (Aldo Drudi), пришедший в яхтенную индустрию из мира автоспорта.

Статус

Компания продолжает развиваться, расширяя свой модельный ряд новыми проектами.

Производство

LG-Yacht сама выполняет весь производственный процесс, начиная разработкой дизайна и заканчивая изготовлением углеродного волокна и подбором тканей для интерьеров. Компания имеет два объекта в итальянском городе Мизано-Адриатико, на одном из которых производит собственный карбон, а на втором осуществляет сборку и финальную отделку лодок.

Модельный ряд

Верфь производит дизайнерские скоростные моторные яхты, построенные полностью из углеродного волокна. Первая лодка под брендом Anvera увидела свет в 2015 году, это была Anvera 55. Модели верфи отличаются высокой комфортабельностью, предоставляя своим владельцам щедрые пространства для отдыха, общения и загара – гораздо большие, чем могут предложить одноклассницы.

Особенности

Судостроитель заботится не только о том, чтобы его творения были быстрыми, стильными и комфортными, но и о том, чтобы они минимально влияли на окружающую среду: легкие карбоновые корпуса позволяют лодкам Anvera развивать высокие скорости даже на небольших двигателях с низкими выбросами. Кроме того, вместе с TecnoElettra компания LG-Yacht занимается разработкой высокоскоростного катера на электромоторе.

Купить яхту Anvera
Официальный представитель
Premium Yachts
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 741-00-03
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.