BuilderMAR.CO Marine Costruzioni

Italy

via edison 64 Муджо 20853

Model range of MAR.CO Marine Costruzioni

The brand MAR.CO Marine Costruzioni produces rIB Boats. There are 1 model 10 meters.

About MAR.CO Marine Costruzioni

History of the company

In the early 70's Mario Zamuner caught fire with the idea of creating an inflatable boat company. He designed and built the first models in the garage of his own house, and his wife helped him with this. In 1974 the company MAR.CO was born, which he named after his son Marco.

The shipyard is known for its love of innovation. For example, the company was one of the first to introduce a fiberglass base for RIBs, it also moved away from the usual red and orange hulls and offered a wide range of colors.

Status

In 1999, Mario Zamuner did not become a founder, but his legacy lives on. The shipyard is headed by Marco Zamener, who helped his father from an early childhood.

Production .

Constantly increasing demand forced the company's management in 2002 to move to a new plant in Muju (located between Milan and Lake Como). The shipyard is always in step with the times and constantly introduces new technologies into production.

Model range

To date, the model range is represented by RIBs in lengths from 5 to 11 meters. The company's portfolio includes three lines. R-Evolution - boats for day trips with maximum comfort in the open air. E-Motion series is designed for short cruises with the ability to spend the night on board. Fisherman boats are equipped with everything you need for sea and river fishing.

Features .

The shipyard was one of the first to expand the range of qualities typical of RIBs - comfort was added to functionality and safety. For example, MAR.CO boats have been equipped with recreation areas, sunbathing areas, cabins and galleys.

It is difficult to find two identical boats under this brand. For each model the manufacturer has provided a wide range of different options and the possibility to develop individual solutions.

Purchase a powerboat MAR.CO Marine Costruzioni
If you are interested in MAR.CO Marine Costruzioni powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьMAR.CO Marine Costruzioni

Италия

via edison 64 Муджо 20853

Модельный ряд MAR.CO Marine Costruzioni

Верфь MAR.CO Marine Costruzioni строит катера РИБ с надувными бортами. В модельном ряду компании одна модель длиной 10 м.

О верфи MAR.CO Marine Costruzioni

История компании

В начале 70-х Марио Дзамунер (Mario Zamuner) загорелся идеей создать компанию по производству надувных лодок. Первые модели он спроектировал и построил в гараже собственного дома, в этом ему помогала жена. В 1974 на свет появилась компания MAR.CO, которую он назвал в честь своего сына Марко.

Верфь отличается любовью к новшествам. Например, компания одной из первых внедрила стеклопластиковую основу для РИБов, также она отошла от привычных красных и оранжевых корпусов и предложила широкий выбор цветовых решений.

Статус

В 1999 году не стало основателя Марио Дзамунера, но его наследие продолжает жить. Верфь возглавляет Марко Дзамунер (Marco Zamener), который помогал отцу с раннего детства.

Производство

Постоянно растущий спрос вынудил руководство компании в 2002 году переехать на новый завод в Муджу (расположен между Миланом и озером Комо). Верфь всегда шагает в ногу со временем и постоянно внедряет в производство новые технологии.

Модельный ряд

На сегодняшний день модельный ряд представлен РИБами длиной от 5 до 11 метров. В портфолио компании входит три линейки. R-Evolution — катера для однодневных путешествий с максимумом удобств на открытом воздухе. Серия E-Motion создана для непродолжительных круизов с возможностью провести ночь на борту. Катера Fisherman оборудованы всем необходимым для морской и речной рыбалки.

Особенности

Верфь одной из первых расширила набор качеств, свойственных для РИБов — к функциональности и безопасности был добавлен еще и комфорт. Так, на лодках MAR.CO появились зоны отдыха, площадки для загара, каюты и камбузы.

Достаточно сложно найти два одинаковых катера под этим брендом. Для каждой модели производитель предусмотрел широкий выбор различных опций и возможность разработки индивидуальных решений.

Купить катер MAR.CO Marine Costruzioni
Если Вас интересуют катера MAR.CO Marine Costruzioni, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.