BuilderExtra Yachts

Italy

Palumbo Superyachts Ancona s.r.l via Enrico Mattei 14 / 60125 Ancona / Italy

Model range of Extra Yachts

The brand Extra Yachts produces motor Superyachts and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 7 models from 22 to 40 meters in the current model range from 3 lines: Extra Fast, Extra Loft and Extra Triplex.

About Extra Yachts

The history of the company

In 2018, the Italian shipbuilding giant Palumbo Superyachts, with a range of brands including ISA Yachts, Columbus Yachts, Mondomarine, launched a new trade mark Extra Yachts. The company has occupied the segment of semi-custom superyachts. Francesco Guida Design studio, famous for working on Arcadia boats, took part in creation of the model range. The first realized project for the yard was Extra 76. The debut was a success and today the company boasts a complete order book.

Status

It's working.

Production .

Palumbo Superyachts has shipyards in Malta, Marseille, Naples, Savona and Ancona. The latter has been allocated the capacity for the construction of the Superyachts Extra. The Group has owned this facility since 2016 and also assembles ISA branded yachts here.

There are four assembly hangars, warehouses and workshops on an area of 52,000 square meters. The total covered area is 13,000 square meters. The company owns an embankment and a synchronous lift for launching and lifting vessels weighing up to 3300 tons. Vessels up to 110 meters long can be built at the shipyard.

Model range

The manufacturer's model range includes motor superyachts from 23 to 40 meters in length. The boats are equipped with economical semi-displacement hulls and are capable of transatlantic crossings. Extra Yachts builds boats from both composite materials and aluminium.

Features .

By participating in Francesco Guida's projects, the company has managed to create modern «green» boats that are characterized by performance, reduced fuel consumption and exceptional comfort. For their generous interior spaces, the Extra is known as a «villa on the water».

Out of production yachts Extra Yachts

Purchase a yacht Extra
If you are interested in Extra yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьExtra Yachts

Италия

Palumbo Superyachts Ancona s.r.l via Enrico Mattei 14 / 60125 Ancona / Italy

Модельный ряд Extra Yachts

Верфь Extra Yachts строит моторные суперяхты и полуводоизмещающие яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 2 модель длиной от 26 до 29 м.

О верфи Extra Yachts

История компании

В 2018 году итальянский судостроительный гигант Palumbo Superyachts, в линейку брендов которого входят ISA YachtsColumbus YachtsMondomarine, запустил новую торговую марку Extra Yachts. Компания заняла сегмент полукастомных суперяхт. В создании модельного ряда приняла участие студия Francesco Guida Design, знаменитая по работе над лодками Arcadia. Первым реализованным проектом для верфи стала Extra 76. Дебют оказался успешным, и сегодня компания может похвастаться полной книгой заказов.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Palumbo Superyachts располагает верфями на Мальте, в Марселе, Неаполе, Савоне и Анконе. Мощности последней были выделены под строительство суперяхт Extra. Группа владеет этим объектом с 2016 года и также собирает здесь суда торговой марки ISA.

На территории в 52 000 кв.м располагаются четыре сборочных ангара, склады и мастерские. Общая площадь крытых помещений составляет 13 000 квадратов. Компания владеет оборудованной набережной и синхролифтом для спуска-подъема судов весом до 3300 тонн. На верфи могут строиться суда длиной до 110 метров.

Модельный ряд

В модельном ряду производителя моторные суперяхты длиной от 23 до 40 метров. Лодки оснащены экономичными полуводоизмещающими корпусами и способны на трансатлантические переходы. Extra Yachts строит суда как из композитных материалов, так и из алюминия.

Особенности

Благодаря участию в проектах Francesco Guida компании удалось создать современные «зеленые» лодки, отличающиеся производительностью, пониженным расходом топлива и исключительным комфортом. За свои щедрые внутренние пространства суперяхты Extra называют «виллами на воде».

Купить яхту Extra Yachts
Если Вас интересуют яхты Extra Yachts, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.