BuilderMongrid Yachts

Poland, Gdańsk

Model range of Mongrid Yachts

The brand Mongrid Yachts produces cuddy Cabin Boats and tenders. There are 1 model 7.7 meters.

About Mongrid Yachts

Company history

The independent Polish shipyard Mongrid Yachts was founded in 2019 by a professional yachtsman and sailing enthusiast Christoph Mongird. Although the company has just been born, it can already be called a «family business». Mongird's grandfather was a graduate of the naval academy and worked as a ship mechanic engineer throughout his life. Mongirda's father also graduated from the Naval Academy and for many years was associated with yacht electrical engineering. In the 90's he was one of the leading specialists who created the 63-meter El Bravo, one of the first modern large luxury superyachts. As such, Mongrid Yachts brings together the wealth of experience gained by several generations of the Mongrid family.

Status

It's working.

Production

Both the company's headquarters and production facilities are located in Gdańsk.

Model range

The first model to be unveiled at boot Düsseldorf in January 2020 will be the 7.67-meter runabout Mongird 25 in the style of outdoor jazz boats. In the future, the electro-version and other bigger models will be produced.

Features

The design of Mongrid boats is closely linked to automotive design. While the yacht is being built, the office or home of the future owner will be decorated with an Italian steering wheel by Nardi Torino in a mahogany case.

«Mongird Yachts means more than just boats. These are dreams that have become reality»- that's the motto of the company.
To Buy the Mongrid Yachts Powerboat
If you are interested in Mongrid Yachts powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Верфи
Mongrid Yachts
Польша, Гданьск

Модельный ряд Mongrid Yachts

О верфи Mongrid Yachts

История компании

Независимая польская верфь Mongrid Yachts была основана профессиональным яхтсменом и энтузиастом парусного спорта Кристофом Монгирдом (Krzysztof Mongird) в 2019 году. Хотя компания только появилась на свет, ее уже можно назвать «семейным делом». Дед Монгирда был выпускником  морской академии и в течение всей своей жизни работал судовым инженером-механиком. Отец Монгирда также окончил морскую академию и многие годы был связан с яхтенной электрикой. В 90-е он был одним из ведущих специалистов, создававших 63-метровую El Bravo — одну из первых современных больших роскошных суперяхт. Таким образом, в Mongrid Yachts объединен богатый опыт, накопленный несколькими поколениями семьи Монгирд.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

И штаб-квартира, и производственные мощности компании расположены в Гданьске.

Модельный ряд

Первой моделью, презентация которой пройдет на выставке boot Düsseldorf в январе 2020 года, станет 7,67-метровый ранэбаут Mongird 25 в стиле открытых катеров эпохи джаза. В будущем планируется выпуск его электро-версии и других моделей покрупнее.

Особенности

Дизайн лодок Mongrid тесно связан с автомобильным дизайном. Пока яхта строится, офис или дом будущего владельца будет украшать итальянский руль от Nardi Torino в футляре из красного дерева.

«Mongird Yachts означает больше, чем просто лодки. Это мечты, которые стали реальностью», — таков девиз компании.
Купить яхту Mongrid Yachts
Если Вас интересует яхты Mongrid Yachts, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
itBoat не использует ваши данные ни в каких других целях, кроме предосавления услуг, описанных в политике конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях