BuilderEsse

Switzerland

Esseboats Schuchter Sportboot AG

Seestraße 5, Stäfa, 8712

Model range of Esse

The brand Esse produces monotype Keelboats and performance Cruisers. There are 6 models from 7 to 10 meters.

About Esse

Company history

A real sea wolf and athlete Josef Schuchter has always dreamed of a boat that will bring pleasure to sailing without much effort, with a small team or alone. He wanted to create a sailing boat that would be able to walk with real dignity even in very low winds.

Josef felt that Umberto Felci had similar aspirations. The designer helped the future owner of the yard with the project and in 2003 the first Esse 850 was launched. Only a week later the boat won the winter regatta in Lugano, the same year the yard's three teams took part in the European Championship and two of them took first and second places.

Status

Since then, the popularity of Esse has only been growing, and today the shipbuilder continues to work.

Production

The company's production facilities are located near the capital on Lake Zurich in the town of Stefa. The company's headquarters are also located here.

Model range

The shipyard builds mainly sports keel monotypes. Sailing boats with lifting keel, dealers and sports cruisers have recently been added to the portfolio.

Features

Esse boats are designed for those who are passionate about sports yachting but do not want to give up comfort. Above all, these are stable yachts with impressive sailing characteristics. Yachts have all the amenities they need, but there are no «excesses such»as bathing platforms, sunbeds and cockpit dining areas.

Purchase a yacht Esse
If you are interested in Esse yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьEsse

Швейцария

Esseboats Schuchter Sportboot AG

Seestraße 5, Stäfa, 8712

Модельный ряд Esse

Верфь Esse строит дейсейлеры (daysailers) и спортивные килевые монотипы. В модельном ряду компании - 6 моделей длиной от 7 до 10 м.

О верфи Esse

История компании

Настоящий морской волк и спортсмен Йозеф Шухтер (Josef Schuchter) всегда мечтал о лодке, которая будет приносить удовольствие от плавания без особых усилий, с небольшой командой или в одиночку. Он хотел создать парусник, способный даже при очень слабом ветре действительно достойно ходить.

Йозеф чувствовал, что схожие стремления есть и у Умберто Фельчи (Umberto Felci). Дизайнер помог будущему владельцу верфи с проектом, и в 2003 году на воду была спущена первая Esse 850. Спустя всего неделю лодка выиграла зимнюю регату в Лугано, в том же году на яхтах верфи три команды приняли участие в чемпионате Европы, и две из них заняли первое и второе места.

Статус

С тех пор популярность Esse только росла, сегодня судостроитель продолжает работу.

Производство

Производственные мощности предприятия располагаются недалеко от столицы на Цюрихском озере в городке Штефа. Здесь же расположен головной офис компании.

Модельный ряд

Верфь строит преимущественно спортивные килевые монотипы. С недавнего времени в портфолио появились парусные лодки с подъемным килемдейсейлеры и спортивные круизеры.

Особенности

Лодки Esse созданы для тех, кто увлечен спортивным яхтингом, но не желает отказываться от комфорта. Прежде всего, это остойчивые яхты с впечатляющими ходовыми характеристиками. Яхты располагают всеми первоочередными удобствами, но на них отсутствуют такие «излишества», как купальные платформы, лежаки для загара и обеденные зоны в кокпите.

Купить яхту Esse
Если Вас интересуют яхты Esse, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.