BuilderComfortina

Germany

Comfort-Yachts Deutschland GmbH & Co KG

Ilensee 23 Ι D - 24837 Schleswig

Model range of Comfortina

The brand Comfortina produces sailing Cruisers with Mediterranean Cockpit and sailing Yachts with Central or Protected Cockpit. There are 4 models from 10 to 15 meters.

About Comfortina

Company history

Comfortina brand dates back to 1964. Founded in the small Swedish town of Arvik, the company has become famous for its Scandinavian-style sailing ships around the world. Its boats are very popular even many years after their release. Some models have not left the range for years.

One of the most successful yachts was the Comfort 34, which was originally designed for competition but later adapted for the cruiser.

More than 300 hulls were launched, not counting those produced under license from Sweden Yachts.

Status

It's working.

Production .

In 2012, production was completely transferred from Sweden to Schleswig in Germany. Here, in addition to modern assembly halls, the company has a well-equipped marina with its own service department, heated winter storage facilities and 180-seat outdoor berth.

Model range

Comfortina offers fiberglass yachts with Mediterranean and Scandinavian design. with a cockpit 9.5 to 14 meters long. Some models are more productive and controllable and belong to the sports cruise category.

Features .

As the shipyard says: «Comfortina is Swedish design and German engineering».

The company relies on design, architecture and thoughtfulness of all elements. Each new yacht is developed for several years with detailed elaboration of all components and details. The equipment is also noteworthy: the basic set often includes options that others offer for an additional fee.

Purchase a yacht Comfortina
If you are interested in Comfortina yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьComfortina

Германия

Comfort-Yachts Deutschland GmbH & Co KG

Ilensee 23 Ι D - 24837 Schleswig

Модельный ряд Comfortina

Верфь Comfortina строит крейсерские яхты со средиземноморским кокпитом и спорт-круизные яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 4 модели длиной от 10 до 15 м.

О верфи Comfortina

История компании

Бренд Comfortina ведет свою историю с 1964 года. Компания, появившаяся на свет в небольшом шведском городке Арвик, прославилась своими парусниками в скандинавском стиле по всему миру. Ее лодки пользуются большой популярностью даже спустя много лет после выпуска. Некоторые модели не покидают линейки долгие годы.

Одной из самых успешных яхт стала Comfort 34, которая изначально разрабатывалась для соревнований, но позже была адаптирована под круизер.

На воду было спущено более 300 корпусов, не считая тех, что произведены по лицензии верфью Sweden Yachts.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

В 2012 году производство было полностью перенесено из Швеции в немецкий Шлезвиг. Здесь, помимо современных сборочных цехов, компания располагает обустроенной мариной с собственным сервисным отделом, отапливаемыми помещениями для зимнего хранения и открытой стоянкой для яхт на 180 мест.

Модельный ряд

Comfortina предлагает стеклопластиковые яхты со средиземноморским и скандинавским кокпитом длиной от 9,5 до 14 метров. Некоторые модели отличаются большей производительностью и управляемостью, они относятся к спорт-круизной категории.

Особенности

Как говорят на верфи: «Comfortina — шведский дизайн и немецкий инжениринг».

Компания делает ставку на дизайн, архитектуру и продуманность всех элементов. Каждая новая яхта разрабатывается несколько лет с обстоятельной проработкой всех узлов и деталей. Также внимания заслуживает и комплектация: в базовый набор часто включаются опции, которые другие предлагают за дополнительную плату.

Купить яхту Comfortina
Если Вас интересуют яхты Comfortina , обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.