BuilderMonterey

US

Monterey Boats

32696

Monterey Model Range

The brand Monterey produces boats with Outboard Engines and bowriders. There are 24 models from 6 to 12 meters in the current model range from 5 lines: M, Outboard, Sport Boats, Sport Yachts and Super Sports.

About Monterey

Company history

Monterey Boats was founded in 1985 in Lacrosse, north of Orlando, Florida, by brothers Charles and Jeff Marshalls. The new shipyard was launched under the motto Quality«, Design, Ease of Use!

The company started with two 19-foot boats. After 2 years the firm corrects design of boats, performing them henceforth in more habitual for Europeans Mediterranean style. Now it is style Monterey. A very sharp nose, licked corners of boards and crinoline are typical features of Monterey«,»especially pronounced in Bowriders and Junior Sportboats.

Broochy appearance, wide choice of models, reasonable price - Monterey becomes a fashion brand.

In 1989 the shipyard launched its first family boat, and in the mid 1990s they expanded their range with several models, from small sports boats to luxury yachts.

Status

The Monterey Boats Shipyard continues its work and today the company supplies its products to over forty countries.

Production

In 1994, with 14 models in assets, the company erects the second production hall. Shortly thereafter, however, the shipyard relocates to Williston, Florida, to a 18600 square meter workshop. But the free space wasn't long: with the introduction of the patented Air Assist Chine (a special bottom profile that makes it easier to access the waxing), Monterey boats got a new boost and production got a load.

Model range

The company's model range covers the entire segment of the boating market. Everyone who wants to buy a boat can find something of his own here. Fish & Ski class boats will be appreciated by lovers of fishing and outdoor activities. Modern Monterey sports towboats provide everything you need for water skiing and wakeboarding,

For day trips and relaxation, the shipyard offers spacious bowriders with swimming platforms and sunbathing areas. Cabin cruising boats will be a worthy choice for families on weekends, while open-air yachts and models with semi-closed saloon are suitable for connoisseurs of high comfort or noisy companies.

Features

30 years of experience in boat design and construction, own developments, bright sports design, traditionally high quality, extensive network of dealers and service centers - all this allows Monterey boats to take one of the leading positions in the market. For more than 10 years the company has been awarded by the National Marine Manufacturers Association NMMA CSI (Customer Satisfaction Index).

Discontinued Monterey boats

Videos about Monterey

Video tours of the production site of the Monterey shipyard, reports from open days, dealer meetings and other events.

Откройте для себя Монтерей

Monterey Boats 13.02.2018
To Buy the Monterey Powerboat
If you are interested in Monterey powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

ВерфьMonterey

США

Monterey Boats

Модельный ряд Monterey

Верфь Monterey строит боурайдеры и каютные круизные катера. В модельном ряду компании - 24 модели длиной от 6 до 12 м (в 5 сериях: M, Outboard, Sport Boats, Sport Yachts и Super Sports).

Серия Outboard

О верфи Monterey

История компании

Monterey Boats была основана в 1985 году в Лакроссе, к северу от Орландо, в штате Флорида, братьями Чарльзом и Джеффом Маршаллами. Новая верфь стартовала под девизом «Качество, дизайн, лёгкость в пользовании!».

Компания начала свой путь с двух 19-футовых катеров. Спустя 2 года фирма корректирует дизайн лодок, выполняя их отныне в более привычном для европейцев средиземноморском стиле. Теперь это стиль Monterey. Весьма острый нос, зализанные углы бортов и кринолина — типичные особенности «Монтереев», особенно выраженные у боурайдеров и младших спортбоутов.

Броский внешний вид, широкий выбор моделей, приемлемая цена — Monterey становится модным брендом.

В 1989 году верфь выпустила свою первую семейную лодку, а в середине 1990-х они расширили свой ассортимент несколькими моделями, от небольших спортивных лодок до роскошных яхт.

Статус

Верфь Monterey Boats продолжает работу, сегодня компания поставляет свою продукцию в более сорока стран.

Производство

В 1994 году, имея в активе 14 моделей, компания возводит второй производственный цех. Тем не менее, вскоре после этого верфь перебирается в Виллистон (Флорида) — в цеха площадью 18600 кв.м. Но свободные места простаивали недолго: с внедрением патентованного Air Assist Chine (особого профиля днища, облегчающего выход на глиссирование) лодки Monterey получили новый импульс развития, а производство — загрузку.

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд компании охватывает весь сегмент рынка катеров. Каждый желающий приобрести лодку сможет найти здесь что-то свое. Любители рыбалки и активного отдыха оценят катера класса Fish & Ski. На современных спортивных буксировщиках Monterey предусмотрено все необходимое для водных лыж и вейк-бординга,

Для покатушек и однодневного отдыха верфь предлагает вместительные боурайдеры с купальными платформами и местами для загара. Каютные круизные катера станут достойным выбором для семейного отдыха на уикенд, а открытые яхты и модели с полузакрытым салоном подойдут для ценителей повышенного комфорта или шумных компаний.

Особенности

30-тилетний опыт проектирования и строительства лодок, собственные разработки, яркий спортивный дизайн, традиционно высокое качество, развернутая сеть дилеров и сервисных центров — все это позволяет лодкам Monterey занимать одну из лидирующих позиций на рынке. Более 10 лет подряд компания получает награду от Национальной ассоциации морских производителей NMMA CSI (индекс удовлетворенности клиентов).

Снятые с производства катера Monterey

2016–2018
Купить катер Monterey
Если Вас интересуют катера Monterey, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.