BuilderCrownline

US

Crownline Boats, Inc.

11884 Country Club Rd West Frankfort, Illinois

Model range of Crownline

The brand Crownline produces bowriders and deck Boats: Bowriders with Extended Nose. There are 37 models from 5 to 11 meters.

About Crownline

Company history

The American shipyard Crownline began its journey to fame in 1991. Then the 182 BR came out of a small workshop in Whittington, Illinois. Things went up fast from here on out. Six months later, the company rents a larger production facility, and after 3.5 years has its own plant and launches a ten thousandth boat.

The yard's model range has also grown rapidly. It took the shipbuilder less than ten years to increase the number of models from 9 to 24. But not always Crownline was a success. Thus, during the crisis of 2008, the company was sold to a new owner due to financial problems, which, however, restored normal operation within a year.

Status .

The shipyard is active and has already released a 50,000th boat.

Production

Boat construction is concentrated in one factory in West Frankfort. On a plot of more than 54,000 sq.m. there are production facilities, a head office, warehouses and a design department. From here finished boats are sent to dealers all over the world. An extensive network of over 150 sales offices.

Model range

The Crownline range is impressive, with more than 30 boats from 5.5 to 11 meters in length. Super Sport SS and Cross Sport XS series consists of fast bowriders, Eclipse E boats are of Deck boats type. The Sport Cuddy SC range stands out for its small boats with a caddy cabin at the bow.

Surf Edition boats are sports towboats designed specifically for water sports. Cruiser CR models include cruise cabin boats for a short weekend trip for two. The company also builds more comfortable outdoor yachts.

Features .

Crownline boats owe their popularity to more than democratic prices (given the rich equipment). At the same time the shipyard does not forget about the quality of products, which is confirmed by many awards. The company stands out with a wide choice of additional options and color solutions for interior spaces and hull.

Out of production yachts and powerboats Crownline

Videos of the builder Crownline

Video tours of the shipbuilding area at Crownline shipyard, Open House Day reports, dealer meeting reviews, and other events

Опыт Crownline

Что ожидать от новой лодки
Crownline Boats 13.12.2019

Crownline - новое поколение

Обзор особенностей лодок поколения Gen 2.
Crownline Boats 06.12.2018

Секреты дизайна Crownline - гелькоут

Crownline Boats 27.12.2017

Секреты дизайна Crownline - обивка

Crownline Boats 27.12.2017

Производительные корпуса Crownline FAST Tab

Crownline Boats 27.12.2017

Crownline в деталях

Что скрывается внутри лодки Crownline и из чего она на самом деле сделана? Познакомьтесь с процессом проектирования и строительства, а также с людьми, которые за этим стоят.
Crownline Boats 27.12.2017
Purchase a yacht or a powerboat Crownline
If you are interested in Crownline yachts and powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьCrownline

США

Crownline Boats, Inc.

11884 Country Club Rd West Frankfort, Illinois

Модельный ряд Crownline

Верфь Crownline строит deck Boats: боурайдеры с расширенным носом и катера с кадди-кабиной. В модельном ряду компании - 37 моделей длиной от 5 до 11 м.

О верфи Crownline

История компании

Американская верфь Crownline начала свой путь к славе в 1991 году. Тогда из небольшой мастерской в Виттингтоне в Иллинойсе вышел боурайдер 182 BR. Дальше дела пошли стремительно в гору. Через шесть месяцев компания арендует более крупное производственное помещение, а через 3,5 года располагает собственным заводом и спускает на воду десятитысячный катер.

Модельный ряд верфи также стремительно разрастался. Меньше десяти лет понадобилось судостроителю, чтобы увеличить количество моделей с 9 до 24. Но не всегда Crownline сопутствовал успех. Так, в кризисный 2008 компания в связи с финансовыми проблемами была продана новому владельцу, который впрочем, за год восстановил нормальную работу.

Статус

Верфь Crownline активна и уже выпустила пятидесятитысячную лодку.

Производство

Строительство лодок Crownline сосредоточено на одном заводе в Вест-Франкфорте. На участке более 54 000 кв.м. располагаются производственные помещения, головной офис, склады и проектный отдел. Отсюда готовые катера отправляются дилерам по всему миру. Развернутая сеть насчитывает более 150 отделов продаж.

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд верфи Crownline впечатляет, на выбор покупателю предлагается более 30 лодок длиной от 5,5 до 11 метров. Серия Super Sport SS и Cross Sport XS состоит из быстрых боурайдеров, катера Eclipse E относят к типу Deck boats. Линейка Sport Cuddy SC выделяется небольшими лодками с кадди-кабиной в носовой части.

Лодки Surf Edition — спортивные буксировщики, разработанные специально для водных видов спорта. К моделям Cruiser CR относят круизные каютные катера, на них можно отправиться в небольшое путешествие вдвоем на уикенд. Также компания строит и более комфортные открытые яхты.

Особенности

Своей популярностью лодки Crownline обязаны более чем демократичными ценами (с учетом богатой комплектации). При этом верфь не забывает о качестве продукции, что подтверждено множеством наград. Компания выделяется широким выбором дополнительных опций и цветовых решений внутренних пространств и корпуса.

Снятые с производства яхты и катера Crownline

2016–2018
2011–2015
Купить яхту или катер Crownline
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера Crownline, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Яхты и катера Crownline в продаже на маркете