BuilderSessa Marine

Italy

Sessa International srl

Via Cortenuova, 21/23, 24050

Model range of Sessa Marine

The brand Sessa Marine produces planing Yachts with Flybridge and yachts with Hardtop and Semi-Enclosed Salon. There are 11 models from 11 to 22 meters in the current model range from 3 lines: Cruiser, Flybridge and Yacht.

About Sessa Marine

Company history

The Italian shipyard Sessa was founded in 1958 by engineer Camillo Braga. As a specialist in polyesters, he used the materials derived from them in the construction of small boats and lightweight kartop boats. In the 70's the company expanded its material palette and model range. The daughter of the founder, Raffaella Braga Radice, played an important role in these processes.

In the 2000s, the family shipyard reached a new level. Branches were opened in South and North America. The brand also received the title Cavaliere Lavoro, the highest award for entrepreneurs in Italy. Sessa Marine is still managed today by the descendants of Camillo Braga, the Radiche family.

Status .

The shipyard works, manufactures yachts on three continents and sells them all over the world.

Production .

Sessa's head office is located in the Italian city of Lesmo, and its main production facility is in Cividate, near Bergamo. The company also has plants in other regions of Italy, as well as abroad in the United States and Brazil. Every year the shipyard produces about a thousand vessels. The company also has a research center and a dealer network of dozens of units around the world.

Model range

The brand produces yachts, sports boats and fishing boats. The main models include both open cruising yachts and closed cruising yachts with hardtop, gliding yachts with flybridge, cabin boats, as well as outboard boats with outboard engine, caddy cabin and central console.

Features

The leading concept and motto of Sessa is to «do the right thing». This applies to every vessel, be it a fishing boat or a large yacht. The company pays particular attention to the quality of materials and control of work processes. At the same time, Sessa makes sure that the boats comply with the legislation of the importing countries. The company also carefully selects dealers around the world. Marketers at the shipyard are constantly innovating in design and communications.

In the third millennium, having finally established itself in the European market, the Sessa brand is increasingly focusing on the production of large motor yachts with luxurious interiors and specific designs (extraordinary glazing, trapezoidal windows).

Out of production yachts Sessa Marine

Documents of Sessa Marine

In this section, you can download scanned articles about the shipyard published in the mass media, an overview of its model range, price lists for the models, and other materials.

Purchase a yacht Sessa
If you are interested in Sessa yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьSessa Marine

Италия

Sessa International srl

Via Cortenuova, 21/23, 24050

Модельный ряд Sessa Marine

Верфь Sessa Marine строит глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем и закрытые круизные яхты с хардтопом. В модельном ряду компании - 11 моделей длиной от 11 до 22 м (в 3 сериях: Cruiser, Flybridge и Yacht).

О верфи Sessa Marine

История компании

Итальянская верфь Sessa была основана в 1958 году инженером Камилло Брагой (Camillo Braga). Будучи специалистом по полиэфирам, он применял получаемые из них материалы в строительстве небольших катеров и легких картоп-лодок. В 70-е годы компания расширила палитру материалов и модельный ряд. Важную роль в этих процессах сыграла дочь основателя Рафаэлла Брага Радиче (Raffaella Braga Radice).

В 2000-х семейная верфь вышла на новый уровень. Открылись филиалы компании в Южной и Северной Америке. Также бренд получил звание Cavaliere Lavoro — высшую награду для предпринимателей в Италии. Компанией Sessa Marine по сей день управляют потомки Камилло Браги — семья Радиче.

Статус

Верфь работает, производит яхты на трех континентах и продает их во всем мире.

Производство

Центральный офис Sessa расположен в итальянском городе Лесмо, а основное производство — в Чивидате, недалеко от Бергамо. У компании есть заводы и в других регионах Италии, а также за границей — в США и Бразилии. Каждый год верфь выпускает около тысячи судов. В состав компании также входит исследовательский центр и дилерская сеть, состоящая из десятков подразделений по всему миру.

Модельный ряд

Бренд производит яхты, спортивные катера и рыболовецкие лодки. Среди основных моделей — как открытые круизные яхты, так и закрытые с хардтопом, глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджемкаютные катера, а также катера с подвесным мотором, кадди-кабиной и центральной консолью.

Особенности

Ведущая концепция и девиз Sessa — «делать как следует». Это относится к каждому судну, будь то рыболовецкая лодка или большая яхта. Особое внимание в компании уделяют качеству материалов и контролю за рабочими процессами. При этом в Sessa следят, чтобы лодки соответствовали требованиям законодательства стран-импортеров. Также в компании тщательно выбирают дилеров по всему миру. Маркетологи верфи постоянно внедряют инновации в сфере дизайна и коммуникаций.

 В третьем тысячелетии, окончательно укрепившись на европейском рынке, бренд Sessa все больше делает акцент на производстве крупных моторных яхт с люксовыми интерьерами и специфичным дизайном (неординарное остекление, трапециевидные окна).

Снятые с производства яхты Sessa Marine

2016–2018
Купить яхту Sessa
Если Вас интересуют яхты Sessa, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.