BuilderSarnico

Italy

Cantieri di Sarnico S.p.A

Model range of Sarnico

The brand Sarnico produces open Yachts and yachts with Hardtop and Semi-Enclosed Salon. There are 10 models from 12 to 24 meters.

About Sarnico

The history of the company

When made in Italy, you can immediately imagine exquisite taste, thoughtful details and quality of execution. And when brothers in love with the sea take up the business, you get another masterpiece. The very young shipyard, founded in 1992, very quickly won the hearts with its luxurious interiors, expensive finishing and quality of execution. And before it was acquired by the Lombards Luigi and Antonio Foresti, she managed to produce a 55-foot model and Sarnico 45, which is still one of the most popular.

The Forrestes brothers quickly brought the brand to international level in just 6 years. Working with renowned designers such as Carlo Nuvolari and Dan Lenard, Brunello Acampora and Dante O. Benini, Sarnico has become an object of luxury and refined taste.

Sarnico marked the beginning of the century with the launching of Sarnico 58 open and the launch of its flagship Sarnico 65, the first coupe with an unusual profile of a slightly stretched drop-shaped interior.

The 58-foot model appeared at the shipyard in Capriolo, where Sarnico moved in 2003.

The Sarnico Spider sports boat of 2006 was chosen as the «European Boat of the Year 2007». Luigi Forresti prefers to show his boats in action and fight for victory in competitions such as the most difficult race of Viareggio - Monte Carlo - Viareggio, where even a 5-point storm did not prevent him from extracting gold.

In 2007 Sarnico acquired the historic Jiacomo Colombo shipyard, founded in 1956 and known for its speedboats and cabin cruisers.

Collaboration has resulted in 7 innovative models: 26 and 36 Bellagio, 37 Alldays, 24 Super Indios Electric, 25 Super Indios, Spider Special, and the new flagship "Grande" 80 feet. In 2011 the company presented two new boats at the Genoa show: the Sarnico Spider GTS 46 and the Colombo 39 Alldays.

Production .

The shipyard is located in Italian Lombardy, the city of Capriolo. Unique and elegant furniture in the cabins is created by craftsmen carpenters of Lake Iseo, using traditional methods. Exotic types of wood are chosen for the decoration: wenge and zebrano, characterized by a stunning range of colors and exceptional durability. Innovative construction techniques and precision assembly ensure durability and quality, high performance and low fuel consumption. New boat models do not appear often, every two years, but each is an unbeatable combination of beauty, precision assembly and innovation.

Model range

The shipyard specializes in motorboats from 24 to 80 feet - open, semi-closed and closed - which combine luxury, technology and unmatched Italian quality.

Features

Modern and comfortable, luxurious and qualitatively assembled, where innovative technologies are carefully hidden under exclusive finishing and refined style.

Purchase a yacht or a powerboat Sarnico
If you are interested in Sarnico yachts and powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Sarnico
Верфи

Sarnico

Италия
Cantieri di Sarnico S.p.A

История компании

Когда сделано в Италии, сразу представляешь утонченный вкус, продуманные детали и качество исполнения. А когда за дело берутся влюбленные в море братья, получается очередной шедевр. Совсем молодая верфь, основанная в 1992 году, очень быстро завоевала сердца своими роскошными интерьерами, дорогой отделкой и качеством исполнения. И до того, как ее приобрели ломбардцы Луиджи (Luigi) и Антонио Форести (Antonio Foresti), успела выпустить 55-футовую модель и Sarnico 45, которая до сих пор является одной из самых востребованных.

Братья Форести очень быстро, всего за каких-то 6 лет вывели бренд на международный уровень. Сотрудничая с известными дизайнерами, такими как Карло Нуволари (Carlo Nuvolari) и Дэн Ленард (Dan Lenard), Брунелло Акампора (Brunello Acampora) и Данте О. Бенини (Dante O. Benini), Sarnico стала предметом роскоши и изысканного вкуса.

Начало века Sarnico отметила спуском на воду открытым Sarnico 58 и спуском своего флагмана Sarnico 65, первое купе с необычным профилем слегка вытянутого каплевидного салона.

58-футовая модель появилась на верфи в Каприоло, куда Sarnico переехала в 2003 году. 

Спортивная Sarnico Spider в 2006 году была выбрана «Европейская лодка 2007 года». Луиджи Форести предпочитает сам показывать свои лодки в действии и бороться за победу на соревнованиях, как например на сложнейшей гонке ВиареджиоМонте КарлоВиареджио, где даже 5-бальный шторм не помешал ему добыть золото.

В 2007 году Sarnico приобрела историческую верфь Jiacomo Colombo, основанную в 1956 году и известную скоростными лодками и каютными круизерами.

Результатом коллаборации стали 7 инновационных моделей: 26 и 36 Bellagio, 37 Alldays, 24 Super Indios Electric, 25 Super Indios, Spider Special, и новый флагманский “Grande” 80 футов. В 2011 году на выставке в Генуе компания представила две новые лодки: Sarnico Spider GTS 46 и Colombo 39 Alldays.

Производство

Верфь расположилось в Итальянской Ломбардии, городе Каприоло. Уникальная и элегантная мебель в каютах создается мастерами-плотниками озера Изео, используя традиционные методы. Для отделки подбираются экзотические породы дерева: венге и зебрано, отличающиеся потрясающей цветовой гаммой и исключительной прочностью. Инновационные технологии строительства и точная сборка обеспечивают прочность и качество, высокую производительность и низкое потребление топлива. Новые модели лодок появляются не часто, раз в два года, но каждая – непревзойденное сочетание красоты, точности сборки и инноваций.

Модельный ряд

Верфь специализируется на производстве моторных лодок от 24 до 80 футов — открытых, полузакрытых и закрытых — в которых сочетаются роскошь, технологии и непревзойденное итальянское качество.

Особенности

Современные и комфортные, роскошные и качественно собранные, где инновационные технологии аккуратно спрятаны под эксклюзивной отделкой и изысканным стилем.

Консультация по яхтам Sarnico

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд

Официальный представитель