BuilderSly

Italy, Forlì

Cantiere Del Pardo SpA

Via Fratelli Lumière, 34, 47122

Model range of Sly

The brand Sly produces luxury Cruising Yachts and performance Cruisers. There are 6 models from 11 to 19 meters.

About Sly

Italian group Sly Yachts is building racing and cruising sailing yachts from 35 to 61 feet. The hulls are made of fiberglass and carbon fiber composite, the yachts have an avant-garde and very recognizable exterior.

The history of Sly Yachts began in 2005 with just a few models, and in 2014 the company bought the Cantiere del Pardo shipyard, which holds the rights to the Grand Soleil sailing yachts. From now on the production base of the combined company is located near the east coast of the country in the city of Forli, and the area of construction sites is 20 thousand square meters.

Studio Lostuzzi Yacht Design & Engineering is now responsible for the concept and design of both brands. The main idea of Sly is an elegant modern design combined with excellent racing performance and a high level of comfort on board. All Sly models are built with carbon masts, geeks and rudders, which significantly reduces the weight of the yachts and has a positive impact on their dynamic performance. In cruising sailing management of yachts Sly is easy and brings pleasure to the owner. Most models can be equipped with a self-tilting jib, and some models allow the installation of a hybrid engine. The uniqueness of the solutions can be seen even in the most common devices, such as a tent and spray.

To Buy the Sly Yacht
If you are interested in Sly yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьSly

Италия, Форли

Cantiere Del Pardo SpA

Via Fratelli Lumière, 34, 47122

Модельный ряд Sly

Верфь Sly строит люксовые крейсерские яхты и спорт-круизные яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 6 моделей длиной от 11 до 19 м.

О верфи Sly

Итальянская группа Sly Yachts строит гоночно-круизные парусные яхты от 35 до 61 фута. Корпуса лодок выполняются из стеклопластикового и углепластикового композитов, яхты имеют авангардный и очень узнаваемый экстерьер.

История Sly Yachts началась в 2005 году всего с нескольких моделей, в 2014 году компания купила верфь Cantiere del Pardo, владеющую правами на парусные яхты Grand Soleil. Отныне производственная база объединенной компании расположена неподалеку от восточного побережья страны в городе Форли, а площадь строительных площадок составляет 20 тыс. квадратных метров.

За концепцию и дизайн обоих брендов теперь отвечает компания Studio Lostuzzi Yacht Design & Engineering. Главная идея Sly — элегантный современный дизайн, объединенный с отличными гоночными характеристиками и высоким уровнем комфорта на борту. Все модели Sly строятся с использованием карбоновых мачт, гиков и рулей, что существенно сокращает вес яхт и положительно влияет на их динамические качества. В круизном плавании управление яхтами Sly легкое и приносит удовольствие владельцу. Большинство моделей по желанию клиента может быть оборудовано самоперекидывающимся стакселем, а кое-какие из моделей допускают установку гибридного двигателя. Оригинальность решений заметна даже в исполнении самых обычных устройств, например, тента и спрейхуда.

Купить яхту Sly
Если Вас интересуют яхты Sly, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.