BuilderMCP Yachts

Brazil, Guarujá

Rua Hermínio Tamiolo, 60

Model range of MCP Yachts

The brand MCP Yachts produces aluminum Motor Yachts and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 10 models from 20 to 44 meters in the current model range from 2 lines: Motor Yachts and Sail Yachts.

About MCP Yachts

Company history

Brazilian shipyard MCP Yachts entered the shipbuilding market in the early 80's. The 120ft aluminium yacht, built in 1994 and presented at the Nice Boat Show, helped her to gain international fame.

Today the company is ranked number one not only in Brazil, but also in the whole of South America in terms of production volume and size. The 140-foot Raffaella II, launched in 2013, is the largest yacht ever built on the mainland.

In its almost forty-year history, the company has launched over 250 vessels. This includes premium yachts for private clients, boats for the industrial and defence sector. In every industry the shipyard achieves significant results, which is why MCP Yachts boats are popular all over the world.

Manufacture .

The company is located 100 kilometers fromSão Paulo a small tourist town in Guareuzha. The factory has two large production facilities, a crane and its own berth with direct access to the sea.

The shipyard designs and develops both in-house and in well-known studios. The renowned Dutch Vripack has been involved in many projects and has also worked on one of the latest MCP Yachts concepts, a 120ft superyacht.

Model range

For the private sector, the shipyard offers semi-custom aluminium models from 23 to 44 metres in length. The model range is divided into two series: Motor Yachts (motor) and Sail Yachts (sailing).

The first includes expedition boats, flybridge gliding yachts and displacement boats. Regardless of the boat type chosen, the buyer will in any case receive a model capable of crossing transatlantic distances at decent speeds.

The Sail Yachts series is a range of luxury cruising superyachts designed for true sailing enthusiasts.

Features

The shipyard's specialists are fully immersed in every project, whether it's creating a new boat or a refit. In 2004, for example, the shipyard restored the 90 foot schooner Atrevida, built in the 20s. The boat was to be scraped, but the management of the company decided to give it a second life and restore it. For this purpose the original drawings were found in the archives, a special hangar for the works was built at the shipyard and already in 2005 the yacht returned to the sea.

To Buy the MCP Yachts Yacht
If you are interested in MCP Yachts yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

MCP Yachts
Верфи

MCP Yachts

Бразилия
Гуаружа, Rua Hermínio Tamiolo, 60

История компании

Бразильская верфь MCP Yachts вышла на рынок судостроения в начале 80-х годов. Международную известность ей помогла получить построенная в 1994 году 120-футовая алюминиевая яхта, представленная на выставке Nice Boat Show.

Сегодня предприятие занимает первое место по объемам производства и размерам поставляемых судов не только в Бразилии, но и во всей Южной Америке. 140-футовая Raffaella II, выпущенная в 2013 году, стала самой большой яхтой из когда-либо построенных на материке.

За почти сорокалетнюю историю компания спустила на воду более 250 судов. Сюда входят яхты премиум-класса для частных клиентов, суда для промышленного и оборонного сектора. В каждой отрасли верфи удается добиться значимых результатов, поэтому лодки MCP Yachts пользуются популярностью по всему миру.

Производство

Предприятие расположилось в 100 километрах от Сан-Паулу в небольшом туристическом городке Гуаружа. Завод располагает двумя большими производственными помещениями, подъемным краном и собственным причалом с прямым доступом к морю.

Проектирование и разработку верфь производит как собственными силами, так и привлекает известные студии. Во многих проектах приняла участие именитая голландская Vripack, которая также работала над одним из последних концептов MCP Yachts — 120-футовой суперяхтой.

Модельный ряд

Для частного сектора верфь предлагает полукастомные модели длиной от 23 до 44 метров из алюминия. Модельный ряд поделен на две серии Motor Yachts (моторные) и Sail Yachts (парусные).

К первым относятся экспедиционные лодки, глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем и водоизмещающие суда. Независимо от выбранного типа лодки покупатель в любом случае получает модель, способную преодолевать трансатлантические дистанции на приличных скоростях.

Серия Sail Yachts представлена люксовыми крейсерскими суперяхтами, разработанными для истинных ценителей путешествий под парусом.

Особенности

Специалисты верфи полностью погружаются в каждый проект, будь это создание новой лодки или рефит. Например, в 2004 году предприятие занялось восстановлением 90-футовой шхуны Atrevida, построенной в 20-х годах прошлого столетия. Лодку хотели отправить на металлолом, но руководство компании приняло решение дать ей вторую жизнь и восстановить ее. Для этого в архивах были найдены оригинальные чертежи, на верфи построен специальный ангар для работ, и уже в 2005 году яхта вернулась в море.

Консультация по яхтам MCP Yachts

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд