BuilderBoesch

Switzerland, Zürich

Seestrasse 197 Кильхберг

Model range of Boesch

The brand Boesch produces classic Runabouts and wooden Powerboats. There are 8 models from 6 to 10 meters.

About Boesch

In the 20's Jakob Boesch bought the Swiss shipbuilding company Treichler & Co in Kielberg and on its basis created Boesch shipyard. Over the next two decades, the company was involved in the production, maintenance and repair of sailing, rowing and motor boats.

By the 40th, Jacob's son Walter Boesch came to the family business. He developed the first speedboats with Boesch-Horizon-Gliding technology. And his wife, with competent management, ensured the financial success of the company.

During the Second World War, the shipyard had difficulty supplying materials and fuel, so it temporarily abandoned the production of motor boats in favor of sailboats and rowing boats. But in the 50s Boesch resumed construction of sports motor boats. At the same time, mass production was launched and the Type 500 line was born, which formed the basis for the company's next models.

The 60s and 70s were a landmark years for the shipyard, and its popularity was constantly growing. Boesch boats were used for various races and were bought by celebrities from all over the world such as Romy Schneider, Peter Kraus, Freddy Quinn and Udo Jürgens.

In 1971, the third generation of the family, Klaus and Urs Boesch, joined the shipyard management. Under their management, production was moved to new halls in Silbrug. There the modern direction of the company started to form - construction of classic and sport boats from mahogany.

Today at the helm of the Boesch is already the fourth generation of the family - Klaus' son Markus Boesch, who preserves the traditions established almost 100 years ago.

Production .

In boat manufacturing, the shipyard does not deviate from principles and does not abandon the classic material - mahogany. At the same time the company is improving its technological processes. In order to increase the strength of the hull, the shipyard uses its own lamination technology (Boesch-Laminat-Technology, or BLT).

The lineup

Boesch produces eye-catching and timeless classic wooden runabouts. They are equipped with electric power units or internal combustion engines.

The newly developed 620 Series combines classic Boesch silhouettes with modern design. The 625 Series is a spacious and multifunctional Sunski 625 model that is suitable for both outdoor activities and relaxation.

The 710 Series models are the largest single-engine runabouts of the yard. The 750 and 860 series stand out for their spacious sun loungers at the stern. The 970 Series was the largest in the company's range and received the seaworthiness class B.

Features .

Wood is one of the most capricious materials and therefore full automation of construction is impossible. Each Boesch model, as well as almost a century ago, is made manually, which guarantees control at all stages of production and unsurpassed quality.

To Buy the Boesch Powerboat
If you are interested in Boesch powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьBoesch

Швейцария, Цюрих

Seestrasse 197 Кильхберг

Модельный ряд Boesch

Верфь Boesch строит деревянные катера и катера с кадди-кабиной. В модельном ряду компании - 8 моделей длиной от 6 до 10 м.

О верфи Boesch

В 20-х годах прошлого столетия Якоб Бош (Jakob Boesch) купил швейцарскую судостроительную компанию Treichler & Co в Кильберге и на ее основе создал верфь Boesch. В последующие два десятилетия предприятие занималось производством парусных, гребных и моторных лодок, а также оказывало услуги по их обслуживанию и ремонту.

К 40-м в семейный бизнес пришел сын Якоба Уолтер Бош (Walter Boesch). Он разработал первые скоростные лодки с технологией Boesch-Horizon-Gliding. А его жена грамотным управлением обеспечила финансовый успех компании.

Во время Второй мировой войны верфь испытывала трудности с поставкой материалов и горючего, поэтому временно отказалась от производства моторных катеров в пользу парусников и гребных лодок. Но в 50-х Boesch возобновила строительство спортивных моторных катеров. В это же время было запущено серийное производство и на свет появилась линейка Type 500, которая легла в основу последующих моделей компании.

60-70-е годы стали знаковыми для верфи, ее популярность постоянно росла. С участием катеров Boesch проводились различные гонки, их покупали знаменитости со всего мира, такие как Роми Шнайдер (Romy Schneider), Петер Краус (Peter Kraus), Фредди Куинн (Freddy Quinn) и Удо Юргенс (Udo Jürgens).

В 1971 году к управлению верфью подключилось третье поколение семьи - Клаус (Klaus) и Урс Бош (Urs Boesch). Под их руководством производство было перенесено в новые цеха в Зильбруге. Там начало формироваться современное направление компании – строительство классических и спортивных катеров из красного дерева.

В наши дни у руля Boesch стоит уже представитель четвертого поколения семьи – сын Клауса Маркус Бош (Markus Boesch), который сохраняет заложенные почти 100 лет назад традиции.

Производство

В производстве лодок верфь Boesch не отходит от принципов и не отказывается от классического материала – красного дерева. При этом компания совершенствует технологические процессы. Для повышенной прочности корпуса используется собственная технология многослойного ламинирования (Boesch-Laminat-Technologie, или BLT).

Модельный ряд

Boesch производит притягивающие взгляд и никогда не устаревающие классические ранэбауты в деревянном исполнении. Они оснащаются электрическими силовыми установками или двигателями внутреннего сгорания. 

Недавно разработанная серия 620 сочетает в себе классические силуэты Boesch и современный дизайн. Серия 625 представлена просторной и многофункциональной моделью Sunski 625, которая подойдет как для активного отдыха, так и для спокойного времяпрепровождения.

Модели 710 линейки – самые большие одномоторные ранэбауты верфи. Серии 750 и 860 выделяются просторными лежаками в кормовой части. 970 серия стала самой большой в модельном ряду компании и получила класс мореходности B.

Особенности

Дерево – один из самых капризных материалов и поэтому провести полную автоматизацию строительства невозможно. Каждая модель Boesch, как и почти век назад, изготавливается вручную, что гарантирует контроль на всех этапах производства и непревзойденное качество.

Купить катер Boesch
Если Вас интересуют катера Boesch, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.