BuilderHydrolift

Norway, Fredrikstad

Hydrolift AS

Mosseveien 53, 1610

Model range of Hydrolift

The brand Hydrolift produces cuddy Cabin Boats and speedboats and Racing Boats. There are 16 models from 6 to 13 meters.

About Hydrolift

Company history

The Norwegian Hydrolift shipyard appeared in 1985 100 km from Oslo. Even then, the company sought to create fast and efficient boats suitable for relaxation and high-speed walks in all parts of the world.

Since 2002 the company has been managed by Bård Eker. Hydrolift is now concentrating on the production of high-tech boats suitable for high speeds and to enjoy the handling.

In recent years, Hydrolift boats have won several awards from the Norwegian Design Consulate for their outstanding and thoughtful appearance.

In 2016, the company presented a range of X-Serieswhich, according to Aker, is intended for the wider masses. These boats are easy to operate and require little maintenance, but their characteristics and quality are no different from larger models, even though they are smaller.

Status .

It's working.

Production

The shipyard is located in Fredrikstad town south of Oslo. In 2018, a team of 44 people worked on the Hydrolift boats. The entire production chain is located entirely in Norway. Modern modeling and analysis technologies are actively used in the design process.

Model range

The Hydrolift range is divided into three series: Professional, in which the company uses a proprietary modular design, luxurious Signature with deep customization and the most accessible. X-Series...while offering excellent quality. In the catalogue you can find speedboats, SUVs with trawler cabin, boats with hardtop, caddy boothwith a closed salon, as well as cruise boats and bowriders. Size of models is 6-11 meters on average, larger models are available on special order.

Features

The hulls of the Hydrolift boats are designed with an emphasis on maximum energy efficiency: the boats achieve high speeds with low fuel consumption. This gives the Hydrolift models an aerodynamic, modern profile. Most boats are made of carbon fibre. The fact that Hydrolift products are speed oriented does not mean that the company does not care about comfort: the well thought-out Scandinavian design, embodied in high-quality materials, is not inferior to the equipment of some superyachts.

To Buy the Hydrolift Powerboat
If you are interested in Hydrolift powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьHydrolift

Норвегия, Фредрикстад

Hydrolift AS

Mosseveien 53, 1610

Модельный ряд Hydrolift

Верфь Hydrolift строит катера с кадди-кабиной и скоростные и гоночные катера. В модельном ряду компании - 16 моделей длиной от 6 до 13 м.

О верфи Hydrolift

История компании

Норвежская верфь Hydrolift появилась в 1985 году в 100 км от Осло. Уже тогда компания стремилась создавать быстрые и эффективные лодки, подходящие для отдыха и скоростных прогулок в любых частях света.

С 2002 года компанией управляет Борд Экер (Bård Eker). Сейчас Hydrolift концентрируется на производстве высокотехнологичных лодок, подходящих для высоких скоростей и позволяющих насладиться управлением.

За последние годы лодки Hydrolift получили несколько наград от Норвежского консульства дизайна за выдающуюся и продуманную внешность.

В 2016 году компания представила линейку X-Series, которая, как утверждает Экер, предназначена для более широких масс. Этими катерами легко управлять, они не требуют особого ухода, но их характеристики и качество не отличаются от более крупных моделей, несмотря на то, что они меньше.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Верфь расположена в городе Фредрикстад к югу от Осло. В 2018 году над созданием катеров Hydrolift трудилась команда из 44 человек. Вся цепочка производства находится полностью в Норвегии. В процессе проектирования активно используются современные технологии моделирования и анализа.

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд Hydrolift делится на три серии: Professional, в которой компания использует фирменную модульную конструкцию, люксовая Signature с глубокой кастомизацией и наиболее доступная X-Series, предлагающая при этом отменное качество. В каталоге представлены скоростные катера, внедорожники с траулерной рубкой, катера с хардтопом, кадди-кабиной, с закрытым салоном, а также круизные катера и боурайдеры. Размер моделей в среднем составляет 6–11 метров, более крупные модели доступны по специальному заказу.

Особенности

Корпуса лодок Hydrolift спроектированы с упором на максимальную энергоэффективность: лодки достигают высоких скоростей при низком потреблении топлива. За счет этого модели Hydrolift получили аэродинамичный, современный профиль. Чаще всего корпуса лодок изготавливают из углеволокна. То, что продукция Hydrolift ориентирована на скорость, не значит, что компания не заботится о комфорте: продуманный скандинавский дизайн, воплощенный в высококачественных материалах, не уступает по оснащенности некоторым суперяхтам.

Купить катер Hydrolift
Если Вас интересуют катера Hydrolift, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.