BuilderABIM-Classic

Netherlands

Model range of ABIM-Classic

The brand ABIM-Classic produces displacement Yachts. There are 2 models from 10 to 13 meters.

About ABIM-Classic

The history of the company

The Dutch company ABIM Yachting, founded by Dinie and Peter Oord, started its activity in 2002, and at first it was a school of navigation for those who decided to go on small motor boats. Hence the origin of the name - an abbreviation of the motto of the school, in translation from the Dutch sounds like every «undertaking is not easy. And the experience gained from teaching has played a role in the further development of the yard's yacht design. The company's engineers are actively involved in marine testing of yachts in different regions of Europe, the information and experience gained are subsequently taken into account in the design of new models. The yachts are popular at home as well as in Germany and Belgium.

Status

It's working.

Production

The production site of the shipyard is located in the province of Overijssel in the east of the country. ABIM semi-custom yachts are made of steel and the interior is dominated by precious woods. During the period of the shipyard's existence more than 80 yachts have departed from the slipways. These are quite expensive boats, however, like most other yachts made in the Netherlands.

Model range

The company builds displacement vessels in a conservative style, 11-15 m long, with large living volumes and high autonomy. These yachts are very popular in the Netherlands and are characterized by the folding top of the upper deck with the outboard control station. Recently, in addition to the ABIM Classic series, a new ABIM Ellips series has been launched, with even higher performance and progressive design.

Features

ABIM yachts stand out from the crowd on the impressively large aft deck, which will be appreciated by those who like to travel with family or in large company.

Purchase a yacht ABIM-Classic
If you are interested in ABIM-Classic yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ABIM-Classic
Верфи

ABIM-Classic

Нидерланды

История компании

Свою деятельность голландская компания ABIM Yachting, основанная Дини и Петером Оордами (Dinie, Peter Oord), начала в 2002 г., и на первых порах это была школа судовождения для тех, кто решил ходить на маломерных моторных судах. Отсюда и происхождение названия — это аббревиатура девиза школы, в переводе с нидерландского звучащего как «каждое начинание нелегко». И опыт, полученный в процессе преподавания, сыграл в дальнейшем роль в разработке конструкции яхт верфи. Инженеры компании активно участвуют в проведении морских испытаний яхт в разных регионах Европы, полученные сведения и опыт впоследствии учитываются при проектировании новых моделей. Яхты пользуются популярностью на родине, а также в Германии и Бельгии.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Производственная площадка верфи расположена в провинции Оверэйссел на востоке страны. Полукастомные яхты ABIM изготавливаются из стали, во внутренней отделке преобладают ценные породы древесины. За период существования верфи со стапелей сошли более 80 судов. Это достаточно дорогие лодки, впрочем, как и большинство других яхт голландского производства.

Модельный ряд

Компания строит водоизмещающие суда в консервативном стиле длиной 11-15 м, с большим жилым объемом и высокой автономностью. Такие яхты, имеющие характерный облик благодаря складному верху над верхней палубой с вынесенным туда постом управления, весьма популярны в Голландии. Недавно, в дополнение к серии яхт ABIM Classic, была запущена новая серия ABIM Ellips, с еще более высокими мореходными качествами и прогрессивным дизайном.

Особенности

Яхты ABIM выделяются среди одноклассников впечатляюще большой кормовой частью палубы, что по достоинству оценят те, кто любит путешествовать с семьей или в большой компании.

Консультация по яхтам ABIM-Classic

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.