BuilderElling

Netherlands

Neptune Marine Shipbuilding

Veerdam 1, 5308 JH

Model range of Elling

The brand Elling produces enclosed Yachts with Hardtop and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 3 models from 13 to 20 meters.

About Elling

History of the company

The Dutch company Neptune Marine Shipbuilding was founded in 1972. It was one of the first companies in the country to start building boats from fiberglass composite. Semi-displacement Neptunus 11-24 meters long were in demand. In total about 200 such boats were built, many of which are still in operation today.

Elling's first yachts were born in 1997 and were the company's response to the demands of customers who were looking for reliable, seaworthy, comfortable yachts of relatively small sizes, which, by the way, could be made in a luxury version. Developed in collaboration with renowned designer Ken Freivokh, the Elling concept was the original expression of the idea of an all-weather marine convertible. In 1998, Neptune Marine together with Akzo Nobel developed the technology of fiberglass hull reinforcement with a cloth, which gave the hulls of boats more strength. Since the launch of Elling the company has built over 300 yachts of this brand.

In addition to yachts, Neptune Marine Shipbuilding manufactures many other marine products: technical vessels, pontoons, floating power units, etc.

Model range and production

The shipyard of the company is located in Aalst. The company's collection includes several models in the Elling E range of semi-custom displacement yachts from 45 feet in length. Each of the models is available in a number of layout variations. As the yachts can be used in a variety of climates, Elling is equipped with heating and air conditioning systems and double glazing, so that the panoramic lighting of the deckhouse does not become a weak link in the strength of its construction.

Brand Features

Elling's yachts are «built to last». The company's goal was to create a cruising boat that would be as robust as the Coast Guard's rescue boats. Elling's models have undergone various tests, including a coup d'etat over the overcast, which demonstrates the yacht's ability to self-repair.

Elling - all-weather explorers certified in category A (Ocean). In economy mode, Elling yachts can cross the ocean, maximum speed allows sailing faster than many classmates, low draft and falseness provide additional comfort when sailing on inland waters. Such versatility is not common on yachts.

Purchase a yacht Elling
Authorized representative
Rond Yachting
Russia, Saint Petersburg
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phone
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьElling

Нидерланды

Neptune Marine Shipbuilding

Veerdam 1, 5308 JH

Модельный ряд Elling

Верфь Elling строит aft Cabin: яхты с каютой в корме и закрытые круизные яхты с хардтопом. В модельном ряду компании - 3 модели длиной от 13 до 20 м.

О верфи Elling

История компании

Голландская компания Neptune Marine Shipbuilding основана в 1972 году. Она одной из первых в стране начала строить лодки из стеклопластикового композита. Полуводоизмещающие Neptunus длиной 11–24 метра пользовались спросом. Всего было построено около 200 таких лодок, многие из них эксплуатируются до сих пор.

Первые яхты бренда Elling появились на свет в 1997 году и стали ответом компании на запросы клиентов, стремившихся обзавестись надежными, мореходными, комфортабельными яхтами сравнительно небольших размеров, которые, ко всему прочему, могли быть исполнены в люксовой комплектации. Разработанный совместно с известным дизайнером Кеном Фрайвохом (Ken Freivokh), концепт Elling стал оригинальным воплощением идеи о всепогодном морском кабриолете. В 1998 году Neptune Marine совместно с компанией Akzo Nobel разработала технологию армирования стеклопластикового корпуса твароном, что придало корпусам лодок большую прочность. С момента запуска Elling в производство компания построила более 300 яхт этого бренда.

Кроме яхт, компания Neptune Marine Shipbuilding выпускает множество другой морской продукции: суда технического назначения, понтоны, плавучие энергетические установки и др.

Модельный ряд и производство

Верфь компании расположена в городе Аалст. В коллекцию компании входит несколько моделей линейки полуводоизмещающих яхт Elling E длиной от 45 футов. Каждая из моделей предлагается в нескольких ваиантах планировки. Так как яхты могут использоваться в различных климатических условиях, Elling оборудованы системами обогрева и кондиционирования и имеют двойные стекла, так что панорамная освещенность рубки не становится слабым звеном в прочности ее конструкции.

Особенности бренда

Яхты Elling — «неваляшки». В задачи компании входило создание такой круизной лодки, которая была бы столь же надежной, как спасательные катера береговой охраны. Модели Elling прошли различные испытания, в том числе переворот оверкиль, демонстрирующий способность яхт к самовосстановлению.

Elling — всепогодные эксплореры, сертифицированные по категории А (Ocean). В экономичном режиме яхты Elling могут пересекать океан, максимальная скорость позволяет ходить быстрее многих одноклассников, небольшая осадка и фальшкиль дают дополнительные удобства при хождении по внутренним водам. Такая универсальность у яхт встречается нечасто.

Купить яхту Elling
Официальный представитель
Adventor Yachts
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 998-38-34
Россия
+7 495 780-80-27
Россия
+7 906 039-77-34
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.