BuilderEnterprise Marine

Italy

Model range of Enterprise Marine

The brand Enterprise Marine produces planing Yachts with Flybridge. There are 1 model 13.8 meters.

About Enterprise Marine

Company history

The Enterprise Marine Shipyard was founded by Nevio Forcellini Mazzoni in 1984 in the small Italian town of Forli, located 19 km from the coast.

Like many other shipyards, the company began with the production of small boats, gradually expanding the range with larger models. As a result, Enterprise Marine took the flybridge segment of luxury yacht construction.

Status

The shipyard is not currently building boats.

Production .

All production processes took place at the Forli facilities. Thus, to provide high quality and reliability of boats, the company was engaged in all stages of construction independently. The whole cycle of works from project creation to launching was carried out without contractors' participation.

Quality durable materials such as rock oak, cherry, coriander and so on have been used for the interiors.

Model range

The Enterprise Marine range consists of gliding boats with flybridge lengths from 12 to 19 meters. These are fast, Italian style yachts with smooth lines and extensive interior glazing.

The design paid special attention to the comfort of the owner and guests. The manufacturer did not chase the number of rooms, so for example, on the smallest 12-meter EM 420 below deck there are only two cabins, but they got their own bathrooms and decent size.

Features

The manufacturer tried to make the construction as easy as possible without loss of strength, that is why GRP was chosen as the basic material for the cases. Lighter weight allowed to install engines of smaller power, as well as to increase productivity of boats and reduce fuel consumption.

To Buy the Enterprise Marine Yacht
If you are interested in Enterprise Marine yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьEnterprise Marine

Италия

Модельный ряд Enterprise Marine

Верфь Enterprise Marine строит глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем. В модельном ряду компании одна модель длиной 13.8 м.

О верфи Enterprise Marine

История компании

Верфь Enterprise Marine была основана Невио Форчеллини Маззони (Nevio Forcellini Mazzoni) в 1984 году в небольшом итальянском городке Форли, расположенном в 19 километрах от побережья.

Как и многие другие верфи, компания начинала с выпуска небольших лодок, постепенно расширяя ассортимент все большими моделями. В итоге Enterprise Marine заняла сегмент строительства люксовых яхт с флайбриджем.

Статус

В настоящее время верфь Enterprise Marine не занимается строительством лодок.

Производство

Все производственные процессы проходили на объектах в Форли. При этом, чтобы обеспечить высокое качество и надежность лодок, компания Enterprise Marine занималась всеми этапами строительства самостоятельно. Весь цикл работ от создания проектов до спуска на воду осуществлялся без участия подрядчиков.

Для оформления интерьеров использовались качественные долговечные материалы, такие как скальный дуб, вишня, кориан и пр.

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд Enterprise Marine состоит из глиссирующих лодок с флайбриджем длиной от 12 до 19 метров. Это быстрые яхты, выполненные в итальянском стиле, с плавными линиями и обширным остеклением салона.

При проектировании уделялось особое внимание комфорту владельца и гостей.

Enterprise Marine не гнался за количеством помещений, так, например, на самой маленькой 12-метровой EM 420 под палубой находится всего две каюты, но они получили собственные санузлы и достойные размеры.

Особенности

Производитель старался максимально облегчить конструкции без потерь прочности, именно поэтому в качестве основного материала для корпусов был выбран стеклопластик. Малый вес позволял устанавливать двигатели меньшей мощности, а также повысить производительность лодок и уменьшить расход топлива.

Купить яхту Enterprise Marine
Если Вас интересуют яхты Enterprise Marine, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.