BuilderMillennium

US

Model range of Millennium

The brand Millennium produces high Performance Motor Yachts and motor Superyachts. There are 1 model 42.4 meters.

About Millennium

History of the company

The Millennium Super Yachts shipyard was born out of the passion of John Staluppi, an American with Italian roots - this time for superyachts. Prior to founding his own shipbuilding business, he owned several fast custom boats - Octopussy and Moonraker, designed by Frank Mulder and Thunderball by Denison Marine.

In 1998 John assembled a strong international team and created the Millennium Super Yachts. The shipyard was initially engaged in the refitting and maintenance of the owner's previously purchased superyachts. Later on, the company created its own boats for the premium segment.

Status

It works.

Production

Dutch architects are working on the projects. In order to ensure high quality of assembly, European ships with many years of experience and famous Italian woodworkers were invited to the shipyard. The specialists of Millennium Super Yachts company responsibly approach each stage: here carefully select materials and components, and the list of suppliers is counted in hundreds.

The boats are certified by the American Bureau of Shipping and some models by Lloyd's Register.

Fleet .

John Staluppy loves speed, and his passion is reflected in the company's model range. The yard's portfolio includes fast motor superyachts from 28 to 60 meters in length with fiberglass hulls.

The shipyard's fast motor yachts and flybridge models, despite their impressive size, are capable of speeds exceeding 30 knots.

Features

The shipyard offers not only semi-custom boats: the specialists of Millennium Super Yachts are always ready to meet the client and develop the project according to individual wishes, for this purpose the company has everything necessary.

To Buy the Millennium Yacht
If you are interested in Millennium yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьMillennium

США

Модельный ряд Millennium

Верфь Millennium строит моторные суперяхты и скоростные моторные яхты. В модельном ряду компании одна модель длиной 42.4 м.

О верфи Millennium

История компании

Верфь Millennium Super Yachts появилась благодаря увлечению американца с итальянскими корнями Джона Сталуппи (John Staluppi) — на этот раз суперяхтами. До основания собственного судостроительного бизнеса он успел стать обладателем нескольких быстрых кастомных лодок — Octopussy и Moonraker, разработанных Фрэнком Малдером (Frank Mulder) и Thunderball от Denison Marine.

В 1998 году Джон собрал сильную интернациональную команду и создал верфь Millennium Super Yachts. Изначально предприятие занималось усовершенствованием и обслуживанием ранее приобретенных суперяхт владельца. В дальнейшем компания занялась созданием собственных лодок премиум-сегмента.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Над созданием проектов трудятся нидерландские архитекторы. Чтобы обеспечить высокое качество сборки, на верфь были приглашены европейские корабелы с многолетним стажем и знаменитые итальянские мастера по дереву. Специалисты компании Millennium Super Yachts ответственно подходит к каждому этапу: здесь тщательно отбирают материалы и компоненты, а список поставщиков исчисляется сотнями.

Лодки сертифицируются Американским бюро судоходства, а некоторые модели Регистром Ллойда.

Флот

Джон Сталуппи обожает скорость, и его страсть отразилась на модельном ряду компании. В портфолио верфи входят быстрые моторные суперяхты длиной от 28 до 60 метров со стеклопластиковыми корпусами.

Скоростные моторные яхты верфи и модели с флайбриджем, несмотря на внушительные размеры, способны развивать скорость более 30 узлов.

Особенности

Верфь предлагает не только полукастомные лодки: специалисты Millennium Super Yachts всегда готовы пойти навстречу клиенту и разработать проект по индивидуальным пожеланием, для этого компания располагает всем необходимым.

Купить яхту Millennium
Если Вас интересуют яхты Millennium, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.