BuilderMonte Fino

Taiwan

Model range of Monte Fino

The brand Monte Fino produces motor Superyachts and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 7 models from 23 to 41 meters.

About Monte Fino

History of the company

Monte Fino Yachts was founded in 1980 by the Taiwanese company Kha Shing Lamber, which was born five years earlier thanks to the efforts of three Gong brothers. The young company established a small shipyard in Linhai Industrial Park in the port of Kaohsiung. The first pleasure yacht for a U.S. customer was launched in 1978 and two years later she began building under the Monte Fino brand.

In the first ten years of its existence, Monte Fino Yachts has grown stronger and started to build custom yachts for other companies.

The shipyard was even able to set a record by building 94 boats during 1986 and winning the award from the «Kingdom of Yachts of Asia.

In the following years, the company has continued to grow with the launch of a thousandth yacht in 2006. In 2007, Monte Fino began working with British design studio Humphreys Yacht Design to redesign existing models as well as create new ones for the European market. In 2014, the Monte Fino E85 ecHo won the Motor «Boat Award 2014 in the» UK. A year earlier, the Monte Fino was also named among the Top 20 yacht builders in the annual Global Order Book ranking.

Status .

Monte Fino Yachts is now one of the largest and most reliable yacht builders in the Asia Pacific region.

Production

Since its inception, Monte Fino Yachts has been building yachts in the port of Kaohsiung, where the Taiwanese shipbuilding industry is concentrated. Kha Shing's production area covers more than 30,000 square meters. It has modern covered assembly hangars, two 150-tonne lifts, an embankment prepared for launching and lifting vessels up to 46 meters long. The same Kaohsiung, which is the third largest city in the country, hosts the company's headquarters.

Model range

The manufacturer offers a fairly large model range, which is divided into six main classes. C series consists of cruise motor catamarans, F series consists of gliding flybridge boats. The E range is a relatively recent addition to the expedition boats.

The V Series (Voyager) was designed by British designer Tony Castro, who gave it a classic European look. The S-class consists of boats with Mulder Design naval architecture. The flagship MF range includes motor superyachts.

Monte Fino offers a wide range of vessels from 13.7 to 45 meters, including flybridge gliding yachts, expedition yachts and trawlers, as well as motor boats. superyachts.

Features

There are many nuances that distinguish Monte Fino - modern design, large interior volumes, luxury handmade, the use of expensive wood and marble in the interior, reliability and flexibility. All this has allowed the manufacturer to achieve world fame in both mass production and the superyacht industry.

Out of production yachts Monte Fino

Purchase a yacht Monte Fino
If you are interested in Monte Fino yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьMonte Fino

Тайвань

Модельный ряд Monte Fino

Верфь Monte Fino строит raised Pilothouse и полуводоизмещающие яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 7 моделей длиной от 23 до 41 м.

О верфи Monte Fino

История компании

Бренд Monte Fino Yachts был основан в 1980 году тайваньской компанией Kha Shing Lamber, которая появилась на свет пятью годами ранее благодаря усилиям трех братьев Гонг (Gong). Молодая компания заложила небольшую верфь в индустриальном парке Линхай в порту Гаосюн. Первая прогулочная яхта для заказчика из США была спущена на воду в 1978 году, а через два года лодки начали строить под торговой маркой Monte Fino.

За первые десять лет своего существования Monte Fino Yachts окрепла и начала выпускать яхты на заказ для других компаний.

Верфь даже смогла установить рекорд, построив в течение 1986 года 94 лодки и завоевав награду «Королевство яхт Азии».

В последующие годы компания продолжала расти, выпустив в 2006 году тысячную по счету яхту. В 2007 Monte Fino стала сотрудничать с британской дизайн-студией Humphreys Yacht Design, благодаря чему были переработаны существующие, а также созданы новые модели для европейского рынка. В 2014 году яхта Monte Fino E85 ecHo завоевала награду «Motor Boat Award 2014» в Великобритании. Годом ранее Monte Fino также попала в Топ-20 производителей яхт в ежегодном рейтинге Global Order Book.

Статус

В настоящее время Monte Fino Yachts является одним из крупнейших и надежных производителей яхт в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе.

Производство

С момента основания Monte Fino Yachts строит яхты в порту Гаосюн, где сосредоточена судостроительная индустрия Тайваня. Производственные площади Kha Shing занимают более 30 000 кв. м. Здесь имеются современные крытые сборочные ангары, два 150-тонных подъемника, набережная, подготовленная к спуску и подъему судов длиной до 46 метров. В том же Гаосюне, который является третьим по величине городом страны, располагается головной офис компании.

Модельный ряд

Производитель предлагает довольно большой модельный ряд, который разделен на шесть основных классов. Серия C состоит из круизных моторных катамаранов, F — глиссирующие флайбриджные лодки. Линейка E появилась сравнительно недавно, к ней относят экспедиционные суда.

Серия V (Voyager) была спроектирована британским дизайнером Тони Кастро (Tony Castro), который придал ей классические европейские очертания. S-класс состоит из лодок с морской архитектурой Mulder Design. Во флагманскую линейку MF вошли моторные суперяхты.

Monte Fino предлагает широкий выбор судов от 13,7 до 45 метров, включая глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем, экспедиционные яхты и траулеры, а также моторные суперяхты.

Особенности

Есть множество нюансов, которые выделяют Monte Fino — современный дизайн, большие внутренние объемы яхт, роскошь ручной работы, использование в интерьере дорогих пород дерева и мрамора, надежность и гибкость. Все это позволило производителю добиться мировой известности как в серийном производстве, так и в отрасли суперяхт.

Снятые с производства яхты Monte Fino

Купить яхту Monte Fino
Если Вас интересуют яхты Monte Fino, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.