BuilderAltena

Netherlands

Model range of Altena

The brand Altena produces motor Yachts with Steel Hull and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 7 models from 12 to 20 meters.

About Altena

Company history

The founder of Altena Yachting is Gerard Pols, who started his business as a hobby. He loved working with diesel engines and, deepening his knowledge in this field, he became interested in shipbuilding. In the end Pauls decided to build his own yacht.

Pauls' tiny shipyard was in the garden of his home and his wife and children were the first employees. He conceived of building a 9.5 metre yacht and spent all his free time on it to make his dreams come true with his own hands, but before launching the yacht a buyer was found and it was sold. The money raised from the sale of the yacht became the initial capital for Pauls, and so Altena Yachting began its existence in 1969.

Altena Yachting has now become a successful international yacht builder with a wide range of models and distributors worldwide.

Production .

Altena Yachting yachts are being built at the shipyard in the channel of the Maas River in Northern Brabant, which is actually a canal. Bergse-Maas. There is also a company administrative office near the shipyard.

Model range

Altena Yachting's portfolio is rich with luxury boats from 12 to 20 meters: motor yachts for inland waterways (CE-C), coastal cruisers (CE-B) and offshore yachts (CE-A). By type of vessel, Altena Yachting offers expedition yachts and trawlers, motor yachts with steel hull and for old school lovers - hardcore yachts. vintage steamships.

Features

Although Altena Yachting also builds sea-going yachts, the company has unrivalled experience in building vessels for inland waterways - rivers and canals that abound in the Netherlands, as well as coastal yachts.

To Buy the Altena Yacht
If you are interested in Altena yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьAltena

Нидерланды

Модельный ряд Altena

Верфь Altena строит водоизмещающие яхты и экспедиционные яхты и траулеры. В модельном ряду компании - 7 моделей длиной от 12 до 20 метров .

О верфи Altena

История компании

Основателем Altena Yachting является Джерард Полс (Gerard Pols), который начал свое дело как хобби. Ему нравилась работа с дизельными двигателями и, углубляя знания в данной сфере, он заинтересовался судостроением. В итоге Полс решил построить собственную яхту.

Крошечная верфь Полса находилась в саду его дома, а первыми сотрудниками стали жена и дети. Он задумал построить 9,5-метровую яхту и все свое свободное время тратил на нее, чтобы собственными руками реализовать свою мечту. Однако перед запуском яхты нашелся покупатель, и она была продана. Деньги, вырученные от продажи судна, стали первоначальный капиталом для компании Полса, и так Altena Yachting в 1969 году начала свое существование.

В настоящее время Altena Yachting превратилась в преуспевающую международную компанию-производителя яхт с широким выбором моделей и дистрибьюторами по всему миру.

Производство

Яхты Altena Yachting строятся на верфи в русле реки Маас в Северном Брабанте, которое на самом деле является каналом Бергсе-Маас. Недалеко от верфи также расположен административный офис компании.

Модельный ряд

Портфолио Altena Yachting отличается богатством — компания строит роскошные лодки от 12 до 20 метров: моторные яхты для внутренних водных путей (CE-C), прибрежные крейсеры (CE-B) и морские яхты (CE-A). По типам судов, Altena Yachting предлагает экспедиционные яхты и траулеры, моторные яхты со стальным корпусом и для любителей старой школы — хардкорные ретро-пароходы.

Особенности

Несмотря на то, что Altena Yachting строит также морские яхты, компания имеет непревзойденный опыт строительства судов для внутренних водных путей — рек и каналов, которыми изобилуют Нидерланды, а также прибрежных яхт.

Купить яхту Altena
Если Вас интересуют яхты Altena, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.