BuilderRybinsk shipyard

Russia

АО «Рыбинская верфь»

Ярославская область, Рыбинский район, пос. Судоверфь, ул. Судостроительная, 152978

Model range of Rybinsk shipyard

The brand Rybinsk shipyard produces rIB Boats and recreational Trawler Boats. There are 17 models from 8 to 27 meters in the current model range from 4 lines: Катера специального назначения, Многоцелевые катера, Проекты and Специализированные катера.

About Rybinsk shipyard

History of the company

The Rybinsk shipyard was opened in 1947 and was built at a rapid pace. The new enterprise started to work three years after the first stone was laid. During the next 20 years the company was engaged in construction of wooden fishing boats. And since 1964, the shipyard has been in the era of steel boats.

This period became significant for the plant, as the transition to metal allowed access to military orders.

During the period of mass privatization in the 90s, the Rybinsk shipyard went into private hands, and the profile of the organization was expanded. Together with military and fishing boats the company started to produce yachts and pleasure boats. In 2008 the company became a part of Euroyachting Group a«nd in»2016 became a part of Kalashnikov Group. «The State Corporation bought out 49% of shares.

Status .

Continuing work.

Production

As well as more than 70 years ago, the shipyard is located on the coast of Rybinsk water reservoir in Yaroslavl region. Capacities of production are worthy of respect. The total area of the shipyard exceeds 180 000 sq.m. The length of the quay wall is about 500 meters. The company also owns a 40-meter slipway with lifting capacity up to 400 tons. With its help, the manufacturer can launch vessels with a draft of 4 meters.

The plant has everything necessary to ensure a complete construction cycle, including many workshops, assembly shops, design bureau, warehouses, etc.

Model range

For the private sector Rybinsk shipyard produces steel displacement yachts from 12 to 42 meters in length. The Dutch studio René van der Velden Yacht Design is working on the projects. The manufacturer also offers the possibility of building custom superyachts.

Features

In 2008 the company completed a modernization of its production facilities, so Rybinsk Shipyard is building quality reliable vessels that meet strict modern standards. The low cost, especially in comparison with foreign manufacturers, makes the shipyard attractive when choosing a place to build a new yacht.

Out of production yachts and powerboats Rybinsk shipyard

Purchase a yacht or a powerboat Rybinsk shipyard
If you are interested in Rybinsk shipyard yachts and powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Рыбинская верфь
Верфи

Рыбинская верфь

Россия
Ярославская область, Рыбинский район, пос. Судоверфь, ул. Судостроительная, 152978

История компании

Рыбинская верфь открылась в 1947 году, ее строительство велось ударными темпами. Новое предприятие заработало уже через три года после закладки первого камня. На протяжении последующих 20 лет компания занималась строительством деревянных рыболовных судов. А с 1964 верфь шагнула в эру стальных лодок.

Этот период стал значимым для завода, так как переход на металл позволил получить доступ к военным заказам.

В период массовой приватизации в 90-е годы Рыбинская верфь перешла в частные руки, и профиль организации был расширен. Вместе с военными и промысловыми судами компания начала налаживать выпуск яхт и прогулочных катеров. В 2008 предприятие вошло в состав Группы компаний «Еврояхтинг», а в 2016 стало частью Концерна «Калашников». Госкорпорация выкупила 49% акций.

Статус

Продолжает работу.

Производство

Как и более 70 лет назад, верфь располагается на побережье Рыбинского водохранилища в Ярославской области. Мощности производства достойны уважения. Общая площадь завода превышает 180 000 кв.м. Длина причальной стенки составляет около 500 метров. Также в собственности компании имеется 40-метровый слип с грузоподъемностью до 400 тонн. С его помощью производитель может спускать на воду суда с осадкой в 4 метра.

На заводе имеется все необходимое для обеспечения полного цикла строительства, включая множество мастерских, сборочные цеха, конструкторское бюро, склады и пр.

Модельный ряд

Для частного сектора Рыбинская верфь выпускает водоизмещающие стальные яхты длиной от 12 до 42 метров. Над созданием проектов работает именитая голландская студия René van der Velden Yacht Design. Производитель также предлагает возможность строительства суперяхт по индивидуальным проектам.

Особенности

В 2008 году предприятие закончило модернизацию производства, поэтому Рыбинская верфь строит качественные надежные суда, отвечающие строгим современным стандартам. Невысокая стоимость, особенно в сравнении с иностранными производителями, делает верфь привлекательной при выборе места для строительства новой яхты.

Консультация по яхтам Рыбинская верфь

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 4