BuilderReinell

US

Model range of Reinell

The brand Reinell produces bowriders. There are 5 models from 4 to 7 meters.

About Reinell

History of the company

The Reinell Boats North American shipyard has been in existence for 80 years. Its history began in 1928 as Adams&Reinell, a small workshop on Lake Stevens near Seattle. The first yachts were superbly executed high-speed classic runabouts made of selected types of wood. In the 30's Reinell boats were known from Alaska to California for their uncompromising quality of materials, sturdy and durable construction and excellent speed qualities.

In the 50's, the company's management long resisted the total transition of the industry to fiberglass, but eventually abandoned the aesthetics of wood in favor of the practicality of the composite.

After a series of financial and organizational difficulties, Reinell was acquired in 2014 by the Canadian family-run company Campion Marine, the largest independent boat manufacturer in the country with a 40-year history. At the same time Reinell has kept its name and traditions of production.

Production .

Reinell boats are traditionally produced in Washington state in the northeast of the USA. Capacities of the company correspond to all modern requirements to small shipbuilding. In building, as especial note in the company, ecologically pure materials and technologies are used. It concerns, first of all, raw materials for manufacture of hulls and their furnish. In particular, Enviro Responsible Resin polymer resin made with soya oil and bioethanol and MAXGUARD LE gelcoat, which does not emit harmful substances, is used as a binder.

Model range

The line of boats Reinell consists of bowriders of modern design with fast lines of a surface part in length about 5-7 meters. The largest model is the 207 LX BR Bowrider with a spacious main cockpit and a fixed motor, accommodating up to 8 people. Junior models can be delivered as outboard motor boats. The buyer can choose the color of the boat and options from an extensive list of optional equipment and engines.

Features .

The company positions its boats in the Quality «and Benefit segment,»trying to make them available without losses in production and equipment.

«Our goal is to provide the best value for money for every dollar you invest in buying a boat,"»says Reinell.

Another feature of the company's boats is their focus on family holidays and water sports. In particular, they offer wakeboard holders and ski carriers as well as comfortable bathing trails.

To Buy the Reinell Powerboat
If you are interested in Reinell powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Reinell
Верфи

Reinell

США

История компании

Североамериканская верфь Reinell Boats существует уже 80 лет. Её история началась в 1928 году под названием Adams&Reinell в качестве небольшой мастерской на озере Стивенс недалеко от Сиэтла. Первыми судами были превосходно выполненные скоростные классические ранэбауты, сделанные из отборных сортов древесины. В 30-х годах лодки Reinell были известны от Аляски до Калифорнии за бескомпромиссное качество материалов, прочность и долговечность конструкции и отменные скоростные качества.

В 50-х годах руководство компании долго сопротивлялось тотальному переходу отрасли на стеклопластик, но, в итоге, всё-таки отказалась от эстетики дерева в пользу практичности композита.

После череды финансовых и организационных сложностей Reinell была в 2014 году приобретена канадской семейной компанией Campion Marine, крупнейшим независимым производителем лодок в стране с 40-летней историей. Reinell при этом сохранила своё имя и традиции производства.

Производство

Лодки Reinell традиционно производятся в штате Вашингтон на северо-востоке США. Мощности компании соответствуют всем современным требованиям к малому судостроению. В строительстве, как особо отмечают в компании, используются экологически чистые материалы и технологии. Это касается, в первую очередь, сырья для производства корпусов и их отделки. В частности, в качестве связующего используется полимерная смола Enviro Responsible Resin, изготовленная с применением соевого масла и биоэтанола и гелькоут MAXGUARD LE, не выделяющий вредных веществ.

Модельный ряд

Линейка лодок Reinell состоит из боурайдеров современного дизайна со стремительными линиями надводной части длиной порядка 5–7 метров. Самая крупная модель — это 207 LX BR Bowrider с просторным основным кокпитом и стационарным мотором, вмещающая до 8 человек. Младшие модели могут поставляться в формате катеров с подвесным мотором. Покупатель может выбрать расцветку судна и опции из обширного перечня дополнительного оборудования и двигателей.

Особенности

Фирма позиционирует свои катера в сегменте «Качество и выгода», стараясь сделать их доступными без потерь в уровне производства и оснащения.

«Наша цель — обеспечить наилучшее соотношение цены и качества на каждый вложенный вами в покупку лодки доллар», — утверждают в Reinell.

Ещё одной особенностью лодок компании является их ориентированность на семейный отдых и водные виды спорта. В частности, на них можно увидеть держатели для вейкборда и лыж, а также удобные трапы для купания.

Консультация по яхтам Reinell

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд

Снятые с производства модели

Официальный представитель