BuilderCobrey

Poland, Warsaw

Cobrey Yachts SP. Z O.O.

Annopol 4A, 03-236

Cobrey Model Range

The brand Cobrey produces cabin Cruisers and planing Yachts with Flybridge. There are 6 models from 5 to 16 meters.

About Cobrey

History of the company

The young Polish family shipyard Cobrey, founded in 2004, is known for its boats and yachts not only at home. Starting with her debut model, the Cobrey 250 SC, she has sought to gain a foothold in the highly competitive small cruiser market. The success of the first model inspired the company to enter the European market. The bet was made both on quality and renowned suppliers of equipment and materials, and on product design. The shipyard began to actively involve foreign design teams to the design. And the cooperation with the famous Italian design bureau INO Group Design, which was started in 2013, proved to be extremely fruitful and seriously influenced the progress of the shipyard. A completely new, stylistically bright line of yachts was created, the INO Group Line. Today the designer Alessandro Inno is working on the look of all the models of the yard. Since its foundation, Cobrey has been actively developing its dealer network in Europe, and the latest news includes the opening of representative offices in the Netherlands, Switzerland, Hungary and Turkey.

Status .

Cobrey is an active shipyard, and year after year it actively asserts itself on European exhibition grounds.

Production

The Cobrey factory is located in Warsaw. Fiberglass yachts and custom boats are under construction. The client has a possibility to choose colour, variants and materials of furnish, and also the established equipment. It gives the chance to the customer to make the vessel different on others that in this dimensional segment meets seldom.

Model range

The shipyard produces cruisers 9-21 m long, including flybridge models, closed saloon versions and outdoor yachts. Among the boats of the shipyard there are cockpit models and bowriders.

Features

On the territory of Poland, the company offers a whole range of after-sales services for its yachts, such as preparation and winter storage, transportation, loading and unloading, as well as delivery of the vessel to any water body in the country.

To Buy the Cobrey Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Cobrey yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

Cobrey
Верфи

Cobrey

Польша

История компании

Молодая польская семейная верфь Cobrey, основанная в 2004 году, известна своими катерами и яхтами не только на родине. Начиная с дебютной модели, Cobrey 250 SC, она стремилась закрепиться на очень конкурентном рынке небольших круизеров. Успех первой модели окрылил компанию и подтолкнул выйти на европейский рынок. Ставка была сделана как на качество и именитых поставщиков оборудования и материалов, так и на дизайн продукции. Верфь стала активно привлекать к проектированию зарубежные дизайнерские коллективы. А сотрудничество с известным итальянским дизайнерским бюро INO Group Design, начатое в 2013 году, оказалось чрезвычайно плодотворным, и серьезно повлияло на прогресс верфи. В его рамках появилась совершенно новая, стилистически яркая линейка яхт, INO Group Line. Сегодня дизайнер Алессандро Инно работает над обликом всех моделей верфи. С самого основания Cobrey активно развивает дилерскую сеть в Европе, среди последних новостей — открытие представительств в Голландии, Швейцарии, Венгрии и Турции.

Статус

Cobrey — действующая верфь, и из года в год она активно заявляет о себе на европейских выставочных площадках.

Производство

Завод Cobrey расположен в Варшаве. Строятся стеклопластиковые яхты и катера по индивидуальным заказам. Клиент имеет возможность выбрать цвет, варианты и материалы отделки, а также устанавливаемое оборудование. Это дает возможность заказчику сделать судно непохожим на другие, что в этом размерном сегменте встречается нечасто.

Модельный ряд

Верфь производит круизеры длиной 9-21 м, среди них — флайбриджные модели, варианты с закрытым салоном и открытые яхты. Среди катеров верфи можно выделить каютные модели  и боурайдеры.

Особенности

На территории Польши компания предлагает целый спектр послепродажного обслуживания своих яхт, например, услуги по подготовке и зимнему хранению, транспортировке, погрузке и разгрузке, а также доставка судна до любого водоема страны.

Консультация по яхтам Cobrey

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.