BuilderLobster

France

Lobster Model Range

The shipyard Lobster builds enclosed yachts with hardtop and displacement yachts. The company has one model of 20 m in its model range.

About Lobster

The history of the company

Lobster Yachts is a French shipyard based in the town of Grolet, near Toulouse. The name of the company clearly outlines the segment in which it operates, namely the production of the yacht family. lobster bots. The shipyard produces boats mainly for the domestic market and is little known abroad, where Dutch and Italian yacht producers of this type dominate. However, the company has a dealer network covering most European countries.

Status

The company continues its activities.

Production

The French shipyard is building yachts in China, at the Jianghua Marine shipyard in Guangzhou in the south of the country. At the same time Lobster Yachts is IMCI International Marine Certification, which is an important advantage for European customers.

Model range

The Lobster Yachts shipyard produces externally quite strict models of composite lobster boats - cruisers with a closed salon of a specific retro-facing, which inherited the features of fishing boats, which in the past were engaged in fishing arthropods in the Atlantic. The younger model, the Lobster 55, which is 16.8 m long, has four cabins and a semi-displacement hull. The 20-metre Lobster 65 offers four cabins and, like model 55, has a semi-displacement hull. The company's flagship and the newest of three models, the Lobster 76 is 23.2m long, with five spacious cabins and a gliding hull. The models are semi-custom - the customer can choose the finish, materials and equipment. The yachts are equipped with navigation systems by Ray Marine.

Features .

The French yachting industry is not strong in the lobster bots segment,« so»Lobster Yachts is a pleasant exception.

Discontinued Lobster Yachts

To Buy the Lobster Yacht
If you are interested in Lobster yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

Lobster
Верфи

Lobster

Франция

История компании

Lobster Yachts — французская верфь, базирующаяся в городке Гроле, недалеко от Тулузы. Название компании четко очерчивает тот сегмент, в котором она работает, а именно — изготовление яхт семейства лобстер-ботов. Верфь производит суда преимущественно для внутреннего рынка и мало известна за рубежом, где доминируют голландские и итальянские производители яхт этого типа. Тем не менее, у компании существует дилерская сеть, охватывающая большинство европейских стран.

Статус

Компания продолжает свою деятельность.

Производство

Строительство яхт французской верфи осуществляется в Китае, на заводе верфи Jianghua Marine в Гуанчжоу на юге страны. Вместе с тем, суда Lobster Yachts сертифицированы IMCI International Marine Certification, что является немаловажным преимуществом для европейских заказчиков.

Модельный ряд

Верфь Lobster Yachts выпускает внешне достаточно строгие модели композитных лобстер-ботов — круизеров с закрытым салоном специфического ретро-облика, унаследовавшего черты промысловых лодок, на которых в прошлом занимались ловом членистоногих в Атлантике. Младшая модель, Lobster 55 длиной 16,8 м имеет четыре каюты и корпус полуводоизмещающего типа. 20-метровая Lobster 65 предлагает к услугам гостей четыре каюты, и также, как и 55-я модель, имеет полуводоизмещающий корпус. Флагман компании и самая новая из трех моделей, Lobster 76 — это судно 23,2 м в длину, с пятью просторными каютами и глиссирующим корпусом. Модели являются полукастомными — заказчик может выбрать вариант отделки, материалы и размещаемое оборудование. На яхты устанавливается навигационные системы фирмы Ray Marine.

Особенности

Французская яхтенная индустрия не сильна в сегменте «лобстер-ботов», так что Lobster Yachts — приятное исключение.

Консультация по яхтам Lobster

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

Официальный представитель