BuilderPrivilege

France

Privilège Marine

Boulevard de l’île Vertime, 85100

Model range of Privilege

The brand Privilege produces cruising Power Catamarans and sailing Cruising Catamarans and Trimarans. There are 5 models from 15 to 25 meters.

About Privilege

Do you think you've seen everything? What about a Jacuzzi on the flybridge or a Turkish bath in a boat? The catamarans from Privilège Marine are designed to amaze and it's not just about size.

Story

Ironically, Privilège Marine became famous even before its appearance. In 1985 he founded the Jeantot Marine yard and presented his first catamaran at the Paris Boat Show. Legend has it that this was done rather to satisfy his ego and at the time Philip had not thought about linking his life to the construction of catamarans. But orders started to arrive and the shipyard started to work. Jeanto invited the famous naval architect Mark Lombard to design his boats, with whom he collaborated in a sporting career. The duo was a success - today, 30 years later, Lombard is still designing unique catamarans under the Privilège brand.

The success of Privilège Marine came quickly enough. Already in 1992 the shipyard was awarded the Le Trophée International de la Qualité, while Privilege 45 and 42 won the US Yacht of the Year title in 1995 and 1996.In 1996 the shipyard of the famous Frenchman became the base for the newly created holding company Alliaura Magnet, which in addition to Privilège Marine includes other brands of yachts and motor catamarans. The marketing strategy of the holding has determined the place of Privilège Marine in the elite segment of the market, respectively, the line of models began to grow. That's when the famous later model Privilège 745 appeared. But that was not the limit. In the early 2000s, the experimental 30-meter hull of the Privilège 1000 was created at the shipyard. But the ambitious project was hindered by the corporate turmoil of the parent company.

In 2012, Alliaura Marina ceased to exist and Privilège Marine, together with the Feelings brand of single hull yachts, was bought by entrepreneur Gilles Wagner. He breathed new life into the shipyard's production facilities in France by adding a range of Furio motor catamarans to the shipyard's portfolio.

In early 2017, Privilège Marine became part of the Aurelius holding, known as the parent company of HanseYachts. The board of directors of the new parent company left the management and strategy of Privilège Marine unchanged.

Model range

Now the elite sailing catamarans Privilège are represented by a line of 17 to 25 meters. The range is divided into the Signature series (510 and 580) and the luxurious Privilège Serie 6 and Privilège Serie 7. In addition, the yard's briefcase includes a 15m motor catamaran Euphorie 5. Despite the change of ownership, the naval architect Marc Lombard continues to work on the projects and the interior design is created by Franck Darnet Design. The flagship model Privilège Serie 7, which is the evolution of the successful Privilege 745, has the largest production catamaran on the market with an 8m wide owner's cabin!

Features

Sailing catamarans Privilège have always stood out for their quality of construction, the use of expensive materials in the finish and the best suppliers for the armament of catamarans. Following the requirements of the market, the shipyard offers the customer ample opportunity to customize the interior layout and decoration of his future boat. Moreover, it is not only a question of choosing the color of wooden panels in the salon, but also really fantastic opportunities, such as the installation of sauna and spa, Jacuzzi on the flybridge or wine cellar.

Production .

The Privilège Marine shipyard, founded in Le Sables d'Olonne, was moved to Lanester (Brittany) after it became part of the Alliaura Marina. In 2012, however, she returned to her original location in Le Sables d'Olonne, where she has 12 km² of floor space. The HanseYachts simply did not have so much space in Germany. But the parent company is working to link production in France with processes at its shipyards in order to reduce costs. Some components for catamarans are now produced at the HanseYachts shipyard in Greifswald.
Privilège Marine is the only catamaran builder in the extensive Aurelius family of brands behind HanseYachts. The shipyard employs over 100 people. Since its inception, Privilege has built over 1000 hulls.

To Buy the Privilege Yacht
If you are interested in Privilege yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Privilege
Верфи

Privilege

Франция
Boulevard de l’île Vertime, 85100
Privilège Marine

Считаете, что вы видели все? А как на счет джакузи на флайбридже или турецкой бани в лодке? Катамараны от Privilège Marine созданы удивлять, и речь здесь не только о размерах.

История

Парадоксально, но Privilège Marine стала известной еще до своего появления. Известность проекту обеспечил его создатель — знаменитый французский яхтсмен, дважды победитель одиночной кругосветки BOC Challenge и идеолог Vendee Globe Race Филипп Жанто. В 1985 он основал верфь Jeantot Marine и на парижском бот-шоу презентовал свой первый катамаран. Согласно легенде, это было сделано, скорее, для удовлетворения своего эго, и в то время Филипп не задумывался о том, чтобы связать свою жизнь с постройкой катамаранов. Но заказы начали поступать, и верфь заработала. Проектировать свои лодки Жанто пригласил известного морского архитектора Марка Ломбарда, с котором сотрудничал в спортивной карьере. Дуэт получился успешным — сегодня, спустя 30 лет, Ломбард все еще проектирует уникальные по своим решениям катамараны под брендом Privilège.

Успех к Privilège Marine пришел достаточно быстро. Уже в 1992 году верфь удостоена награды Le Trophée International de la Qualité, а модели Privilege 45 и 42 завоевывают титул Яхта года в США в 1995 и 1996. В 1996 верфь знаменитого француза становится базой для вновь созданного холдинга Alliaura Marinе, в который наряду с Privilège Marine вошли и другие бренды яхт и моторных катамаранов. Маркетинговая стратегия холдинга определила место Privilège Marine в элитном сегменте рынка, соответственно, линейка моделей начала расти. Именно тогда появилась знаменитая впоследствии модель Privilège 745. Но это был не предел. В начале 2000-х на верфи был создан экспериментальный 30-метровый корпус Privilège 1000. Но реализации амбициозного проекта помешали корпоративные неурядицы материнской компании.

В 2012 году Alliaura Marinе прекратила свое существование, а Privilège Marine вместе с брендом однокорпусных яхт Feelings была выкуплена предпринимателем Жилем Вагнером. Он вдохнул новую жизнь в производственные мощности верфи во Франции, дополнив портфель верфи линейкой моторных катамаранов Furio.

В начале 2017 года Privilège Marine вошла в состав холдинга Aurelius, который известен как материнская компания HanseYachts. Совет директоров новой материнской компании оставил менеджмент и стратегию Privilège Marine без изменений.

Модельный ряд

Сейчас элитные парусные катамараны Privilège представлены линейкой от 17 до 25 м. Модельный ряд разделен на серии Signature (510 и 580) и люксовые Privilège Serie 6 и Privilège Serie 7. Кроме этого, в портфеле верфи 15-метровый моторный катамаран Euphorie 5. Не смотря на смену собственника, над проектами продолжает работать морской архитектор Марк Ломбард, а дизайн интерьеров создает Franck Darnet Design. Флагманская модель Privilège Serie 7, которая является эволюцией успешной Privilege 745, располагает самой крупной на рынке серийных катамаранов каютой владельца шириной в 8 м!

Особенности

Парусные катамараны Privilège всегда выделялись качеством постройки, использованием дорогих материалов в отделке и привлечением лучших поставщиков для вооружения катамаранов. Следуя требованиям рынка, верфь предоставляет заказчику широкие возможности по кастомизации внутренней планировки и убранства своей будущей лодки. Причем, речь идет не только о выборе цвета деревянных панелей в салоне, но и действительно фантастических возможностях, таких как инсталляция сауны и спа, джакузи на флайбридже или винного погреба.

Производство

Заложенная в Ле-Сабль-д’Олон верфь Privilège Marine после вхождения в состав Alliaura Marinе была перенесена в Ланестер (Бретань). Но в 2012 году вновь вернулась на прежнее место в Ле-Сабль-д’Олон, где она располагает площадями в 12 км². У HanseYachts просто не оказалось столько площади в Германии. Но материнская компания работает над тем, чтобы увязать производство во Франции с процессами на своих верфях с целью снижения издержек. Часть компонентов для катамаранов сейчас производятся на верфи HanseYachts в Грайфсвальде.
Privilège Marine является единственным строителем катамаранов в обширном семействе брендов компании Aurelius, которая стоит за HanseYachts. Штат верфи насчитывает более 100 человек. За время существования Privilege построила более 1000 корпусов.

Консультация по яхтам Privilege

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд

Официальный представитель

  • +7 (495) 721-92-42
    Заказать звонок
    novikov@yachtvoyage.ru
    http://www.yachtvoyage.ru/