BuilderTracker

US

White River Marine Group, LLC

2500 E. Kearney Springfield, 65898

Model range of Tracker

The brand Tracker produces boats with Outboard Engines and fishing Boats. There are 55 models from 2 to 7 meters.

About Tracker

Company history

In the United States it is difficult to find a fishing enthusiast who does not know about the manufacturer of boats Tracker Boats. The shipyard was founded by John Morris in 1978 and in 40 years has managed to take the first place in the USA in the construction of aluminum boats.

The company increased its influence and absorbed many competitors, such as Nitro, Mako, Regency, Tahoe, etc. at a rapid pace. All these shipyards became part of the White River Marine Group, which in turn belongs to Bass Pro Shops.

Since 1978, more than 750,000 boats have been sold in the USA, Canada and more than 25 other countries.

Production .

The White River Marine Group owns several plants in Arkansas, Oklahoma and Missouri. Tracker Boats are characterized by increased strength through the use of all-welded structures, and foam filler helps improve the buoyancy characteristics.

The manufacturer works out every detail of the boat and takes care of its durability. Boats are painted by TRACKER Diamond Coat own technology. The multi-layer powder coating is considered three times harder, four times thicker and retains its color 20 times longer than traditional liquid paint.

Model range

The yard's range includes three lines - Mod V, Deep V, All Purpose. The company produces aluminum outboard fishing boats with outboard engine lengths from 3 to 7 meters. There are also boats of Bass Boats and Bay or Flats Boats classes for shallow water fishing.

Tracker Boats produces simple, unpretentious, reliable, but at the same time comfortable boats, equipped with all necessary functions for inveterate fishermen. There is no room for expensive upholstery and excesses.

Features

The company listens attentively to clients' opinions and constantly collects feedback to make its models even better. This approach is undoubtedly paying off, as evidenced by the Customer Satisfaction Index (CSI) Award from the National Maritime Manufacturers' Association (NMMA), which the yard has consistently received over the past six years.

To Buy the Tracker Powerboat
If you are interested in Tracker powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьTracker

США

White River Marine Group, LLC

2500 E. Kearney Springfield, 65898

Модельный ряд Tracker

Верфь Tracker строит bay or Flats Boats и алюминиевые катера. В модельном ряду компании - 55 моделей длиной от 2 до 7 м.

О верфи Tracker

История компании

В Соединенных Штатах сложно найти любителя рыбалки, который бы не знал о производителе катеров Tracker Boats. Верфь была основана Джоном Моррисом (John Morris) в 1978 году и за 40 лет успела занять первое место в США по строительству алюминиевых лодок.

Компания ударными темпами наращивала свое влияние и поглотила немало конкурентов, таких как Nitro, Mako, Regency, Tahoe и др. Все эти верфи вошли в состав White River Marine Group, в свою очередь принадлежащей Bass Pro Shops.

С 1978 года было продано более 750 000 лодок в США, Канаде и еще более чем в 25 других странах мира.

Производство

Группа компаний White River Marine Group владеет несколькими заводами в Арканзасе, Оклахоме и Миссури. Корпуса Tracker Boats отличаются повышенной прочностью за счет применения цельносварных конструкций, а улучшить характеристики плавучести помогает пенный наполнитель.

Производитель прорабатывает каждую деталь лодки и заботится о ее долговечности. Покраску катера производят по собственной технологии TRACKER Diamond Coat. Многослойное порошковое покрытие считается в три раза тверже, в четыре раза толще и сохраняет свой цвет в 20 раз дольше, чем традиционная жидкая краска.

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд верфи включает три линейки — Mod V, Deep V, All Purpose. Компания производит алюминиевые катера для рыбалки с подвесным мотором длиной от 3 до 7 метров. Также для ловли на мелководье имеются лодки классов Bass Boats и Bay or Flats Boats.

Tracker Boats выпускает простые, неприхотливые, надежные, но в то же время удобные катера, оснащенные всеми необходимыми функциями для заядлых рыболовов. Здесь нет места для дорогой обивки и излишеств.

Особенности

Компания внимательно прислушивается к мнению клиентов и постоянно собирает обратную связь, чтобы сделать свои модели еще лучше. Такой подход, безусловно, приносит плоды, что подтверждается наградами Customer Satisfaction Index (CSI) Award от Национальной ассоциации морских производителей (NMMA), которые верфь стабильно получает на протяжении последних шести лет.

Купить катер Tracker
Если Вас интересуют катера Tracker, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.