BuilderRizzardi

Italy

Model range of Rizzardi

The brand Rizzardi produces designer Motor Yachts and high Performance Motor Yachts. There are 1 model 19.6 meters.

About Rizzardi

Company history

With an innate passion for boats and engines, Gianfranco Rizzardi was able to realize his hobbies in the successful Rizzardi brand. He founded the company in 1974, initially engaged in boat repair and maintenance. Only a couple of years later Gianfranco decided to move on and expanded the company to a shipyard.

The first model of the Rizzardi CR40 was a great success for the young company. She has a modern design and good sailing characteristics. Since 1993, the company has been actively expanding. At first another Italian brand Posillipo with all production areas was bought. In the early 2000s, the shipyards in Cherasella and Fiumicino were opened.

In 2005-2006 Italcraft and Diano joined the Rizzardi band. The company has become one of the biggest players in the Italian shipbuilding business. The year 2007 was marked by the economic crisis, which also affected Rizzardi, the state of affairs gradually worsened, and in 2010 the trials began. As a result, the shipyard declared bankruptcy.

Just four years later the shipyard's management, led by Corrado Rizzardi, son of Gianfranco, announced the revival of the Rizzardi. The shipyards didn't have to start from scratch. Owners managed to keep a few unfinished hulls, which became a good support for them.

Status .

Today the shipyard continues to build semi-custom luxury motor yachts.

Production .

The company is located in a factory in Sabaudia with an area of 28,000 sqm, of which about 10,500 sqm are production facilities. The shipyard's headquarters are also located here. The company also has a marina for storing and servicing yachts.

Model range

Rizzardi builds fiberglass boats from 15 to 37 meters long. Like many Italian brands in this segment, the shipyard has opted for high-speed motor yachts with a sporty appearance. Even the flagship model Posillipo 122 is capable of speeds up to 30 knots.

The range is divided into two lines: Planing Flybridge and Open. The first includes the Flybridge gliding yachts, which are the largest boats of the shipyard. The Open range consists of open cruising yachts, models with hardtop and semi-closed saloon.

Features .

Despite all the difficulties, the Rizzardi shipyard remains under the leadership of the founder's family. The boats of the company can be considered 100% Italian. They are designed by Italian architects, all necessary materials are supplied by domestic partners, the same rule applies to contractors.

To Buy the Rizzardi Yacht
If you are interested in Rizzardi yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьRizzardi

Италия

Модельный ряд Rizzardi

Верфь Rizzardi строит дизайнерские моторные яхты и скоростные моторные яхты. В модельном ряду компании одна модель длиной 19.6 м.

О верфи Rizzardi

История компании

Обладающий врожденной страстью к лодкам и двигателям Джанфранко Риццарди (Gianfranco Rizzardi) смог реализовать свои увлечения в успешном бренде Rizzardi. Он основал компанию в 1974 году, первое время она занималась ремонтом и обслуживанием лодок. Спустя всего пару лет Джанфранко решил двигаться дальше и расширил компанию до судостроительной верфи.

Первая же модель Rizzardi CR40 принесла молодому предприятию большой успех. Она отличалась современным дизайном и хорошими мореходными качествами. С 1993 года компания начала активно расширяться. Сначала был куплен другой итальянский бренд Posillipo со всеми производственными площадями. В начале 2000-х были открыты верфи в Чераселле и Фьюмичино.

В 2005–2006 к группе Rizzardi присоединились Italcraft и Diano. Компания стала одним из самых крупных игроков в судостроительном бизнесе Италии. В 2007 году грянул экономический кризис, который не обошел и Rizzardi, состояние дел постепенно ухудшалось, а в 2010 начались судебные процессы. В итоге верфь объявила о банкротстве.

Спустя всего четыре года руководство верфи во главе с Коррадо Риццарди (Corrado Rizzardi), сыном Джанфранко, заявило о возрождении Rizzardi. Верфи не пришлось начинать с нуля. Собственникам удалось сохранить за собой несколько недостроенных корпусов, которые стали для них хорошим подспорьем.

Статус

Сегодня верфь продолжает работу и строит полукастомные моторные яхты класса люкс.

Производство

Предприятие располагается на заводе в Сабаудии площадью 28 000 кв.м, около 10 500 кв. м из которых занимают производственные помещения. Здесь же находится штаб-квартира верфи. Также у компании есть марина для хранения и обслуживания яхт.

Модельный ряд

Rizzardi строит стеклопластиковые лодки длиной от 15 до 37 метров. Как и многие итальянские бренды в этом сегменте, верфь отдала предпочтение скоростным моторным яхтам, которые получили яркий спортивный облик. Даже флагманская модель Posillipo 122 способна развивать скорости до 30 узлов.

Модельный ряд поделен на две линейки: Planing Flybridge и Open. К первой относятся глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем — это самые большие лодки верфи. Линейка Open состоит из открытых круизных яхт, моделей с хардтопом и полузакрытым салоном.

Особенности

Несмотря на все трудности верфь Rizzardi остается под руководством семьи основателя. Лодки компании можно на все 100% считать итальянскими. Их проектируют итальянские архитекторы, все необходимые материалы поставляют отечественные партнеры, то же правило распространяется и на подрядчиков.

Купить яхту Rizzardi
Если Вас интересуют яхты Rizzardi, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.