BuilderSalpa

Italy

Model range of Salpa

The brand Salpa produces boats with Outboard Engines and cuddy Cabin Boats. There are 3 models from 6 to 12 meters.

About Salpa

Company history

Initially it was just a marina in the Gulf of Naples, organized in 1985 by the spouses Antonio & Enza Pane. A few years later, they decided to build their own yachts, having fallen in love with others. And they took it seriously: they hired top-class engineers and adopted the latest software and technology at the time.

By 1998 the company had already become so successful that it acquired the Laver shipyard, which allowed it to expand its model range.

Signore and Signora Panet still run the family business, and their three children are still working in the production hall, administration and design department. By the way, design of interiors is given as much attention as boat designs. This is why the boats of Nautica Salpa are also stylish. They are appreciated not only in Italy: products are sold in Croatia, Egypt, France, Slovenia, Spain, Germany, Greece, Bulgaria, Turkey. Plans to cover the markets of the Middle East and Asia.

Status .

It's working.

Production

The headquarters and workshops are located on the outskirts of Naples. Active cooperation with engineers from the local university. Numerous researches, innovative technologies, improvement of constructions, search of materials with close to ideal characteristics - all this is aimed to produce high-tech boats at an affordable price.

Production of shipyard Nautica Salpa constantly participates in branch exhibitions - for an exchange of experience and attraction of clients. If the event takes place in Naples, visitors have the opportunity to have a test drive in the Gulf of Naples.

Model range

Nautica Salpa Shipyard, the first and one of the few in Italy to receive the ISO 9001 certificate confirming that the company has successfully implemented a quality management system, offers customers a yacht with an outboard engine up to 20 meters long. These are stylish and beautiful boats with excellent navigational characteristics, high speed, but comfortable and cozy.

Features

The shipyards keep a close eye on every stage of ship construction, not leaving them out even after the sale. Even if you bought a Nautica Salpa about 20 years ago, you will still have parts and assistance if necessary. However, the owners of the shipyard assure you that their boats are easy to maintain, low cost and will serve you happily ever after.

To Buy the Salpa Powerboat
If you are interested in Salpa powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Salpa
Верфи

Salpa

Италия

История компании

Поначалу это была просто марина в Неаполитанском заливе, организованная в 1985 году супругами Антонио и Энца Пане (Antonio & Enza Pane). Через несколько лет, вдоволь налюбовавшись на чужие яхты, они решили строить собственные. И сразу серьезно взялись за дело: наняли высококлассных инженеров и взяли на вооружение новейшее на тот момент программное обеспечение и технологии.

Уже к 1998 году компания стала такой успешной, что приобрела верфь Laver — это позволило расширить модельный ряд.

Синьор и синьора Пане по сей день управляют семейным предприятием, их трое детей тоже не остались в стороне: трудятся в производственном цехе, администрации и в отделе дизайна. К слову, оформлению интерьеров уделяется не меньшее внимание, чем конструкции катеров. Поэтому лодки верфи Nautica Salpa слывут еще и стильными. Их оценили не только в Италии: продукция продается в Хорватии, Египте, Франции, Словении, Испании, Германии, Греции, Болгарии, Турции. В планах охватить рынки Ближнего Востока и Азии.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Штаб-квартира и цеха компании расположены в окрестностях Неаполя. Активно ведется сотрудничество с инженерами из местного университета. Многочисленные исследования, инновационные технологии, совершенствование конструкций, поиск материалов с близкими к идеальным характеристиками — все это направлено на то, чтобы производить высокотехнологичные катера по приемлемой цене.

Продукция верфи Nautica Salpa постоянно участвует в отраслевых выставках — для обмена опытом и привлечения клиентов. Если мероприятие проходит в Неаполе, посетителям предоставляется возможность провести тест-драйв в Неаполитанском заливе.

Модельный ряд

Верфь Nautica Salpa, первая и одна из немногих в Италии получившая сертификат соответствия ISO 9001, подтверждающий, что на предприятии успешно внедрена система менеджмента качества, предлагает заказчикам яхты с подвесным мотором длиной до 20 метров. Это стильные и красивые лодки, имеющие отличные судоходные характеристики, скоростные, но комфортные и уютные.

Особенности

На верфи тщательно отслеживают каждый этап строительства судов, не оставляя их без внимания и после продажи. Даже если вы купили лодку Nautica Salpa лет 20 назад, вам все равно при необходимости подберут запчасти и окажут любую помощь. Впрочем, владельцы верфи уверяют, что их катера весьма просты в уходе, не требуют для этого больших затрат и прослужат вам долго и счастливо.

Консультация по яхтам Salpa

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.