BuilderHaber Yachts

Poland

Haber Yachts sp. z o.o.

13-300 Nowe Miasto Lubawskie ul. K. Makuszyńskiego 1

Model range of Haber Yachts

The brand Haber Yachts produces cabin Boats with Hardtop and Enclosed Salon and classic Sailing Yachts. There are 26 models from 5 to 13 meters.

About Haber Yachts

History of the company

At a glance at the portfolio of Janusz Konkol, Polish designer, ideologist and founder of Haber Yachts, you are amazed by the diversity of his ideas and interests.

It all started in 1991, when a shipyard was founded in Novo Miasto-Lubawsk, 50 km from Gdańsk. The first yachts were launched in 1993. For 15 years the financial stability of the company was supported by the supply of motor boats to the American market through a partner company Roth Bilt Boats. This allowed the development of several areas of production based on original design solutions. By industry standards the shipyard is small, on Haber Yachts works about 50 persons.

Production .

Despite its small size, the company has an almost closed cycle of production of composite and wooden housings, metal products and elements of rankings.

The shipyard uses manual hull lamination and gelcoat laying technology, with computer control of temperature and time conditions. Before launching, all hulls are tested for tightness and quality of connection of layers in a special tank.

Model range

The Haber range is quite wide. The company produces motor and sailing boats up to 10 m in size from laminated fiberglass and wood. The range of motor boats includes displacement and gliding boats with closed saloon, with central console, as well as runabouts. Sailing yachts are represented by a series of classic sloops and tenders with enclosed deckhouses, from lake trailer models to offshore motorcycle salvors of seaworthiness category A.

Features .

Haber boats have a number of unique patented technologies. The most interesting know-how is the 4-boat balance system for sailing yachts. By dynamically changing the position of the center of lateral resistance, it is possible to stabilize the yacht on a given course, reducing the resistance of the rudder pen to flow. The design allows to keep the yacht on the set course by adjusting the level of dip of dinghies depending on the angle to the wind and roll, without using an autopilot. Models using this principle are virtually self-contained, allowing all maneuvers to be performed alone and in all weather conditions.

Some displacement motor boats are also equipped with dinghies, which makes it possible to increase seaworthiness while still being able to navigate in shallow waters.

Another feature of Haber sailboats is the use of advanced gaffed arms, which allows you to control the sails with simple rigging elements, as well as easy installation and removal of the mast.

Also interesting are interior solutions for closed salons, both for sailing boats and motor boats. Even in small trailer models, the layout of the cabin allows to place all modules necessary for a long cruise.

To Buy the Haber Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Haber yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Haber Yachts
Верфи

Haber Yachts

Польша
13-300 Nowe Miasto Lubawskie ul. K. Makuszyńskiego 1
Haber Yachts sp. z o.o.

История компании

С первого взгляда на портфолио Януша Конколя (Janusz Konkol), польского конструктора, идеолога и основателя Haber Yachts, поражаешься многообразию его идей и интересов.

Все началось в 1991 году, когда в 50 километрах от Гданьска, в местечке Ново-Място-Любавске была основана верфь. Первые яхты были спущены на воду в 1993. На протяжении 15 лет финансовая стабильность компании поддерживалась поставками моторных лодок на американский рынок через партнерскую компанию Roth Bilt Boats. Это позволило развить несколько направлений производства, основанных на оригинальных конструктивных решениях. По меркам индустрии верфь небольшая, на Haber Yachts работает около 50 человек.

Производство

Несмотря на небольшие размеры, компания имеет практически замкнутый цикл производства композитных и деревянных корпусов, металлических изделий и элементов рангоута.

На верфи используется ручная технология ламинирования корпусов и укладки гелькоута, с компьютерным контролем температурных и временных режимов. До спуска на воду все корпуса проходят тестирование на герметичность и качество соединения слоев в специальном резервуаре.

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд Haber довольно широк. Компания производит моторные и парусные лодки в размерах до 10 м из ламинированного стеклопластика и дерева. В линейку моторных лодок входят водоизмещающие и глиссирующие катера с закрытым салоном, с центральной консолью, а также ранэбауты. Парусные яхты представлены серией классических шлюпов и тендеров с закрытыми рубками, начиная от озерных трейлерных моделей, до офшорных мотосейлеров категории мореходности A.

Особенности

Лодки Haber обладают рядом уникальных запатентованных технологий. Наиболее интересным ноу-хау является 4-швертовая система баланса парусных яхт. Динамически изменяя положение центра бокового сопротивления, удается стабилизировать яхту на заданном курсе, снизив сопротивление пера руля потоку. Конструкция позволяет удерживать яхту на заданном курсе путем настройки уровня погружения швертов в зависимости от угла к ветру и крена, без использования автопилота. Модели, использующие этот принцип, являются практически самоуправляемыми, позволяющими выполнять все маневры в одиночку и в любых погодных условиях.

Швертами оборудованы также некоторые водоизмещающие моторные лодки, что позволяет повысить мореходность, сохранив возможность движения по мелководью.

Другой особенностью парусников Haber является использование усовершенствованного гафельного вооружения, позволяющего управлять парусами простыми элементами такелажа, а также легко устанавливать и убирать мачту.

Интересны также интерьерные решения закрытых салонов, как у парусных, так и у моторных лодок. Даже в небольших трейлерных моделях компоновка рубки позволяет разместить все модули, необходимые для продолжительного круиза.

Консультация по яхтам Haber Yachts

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд

Классические яхты

Кабинные катера с хардтопом и закрытым салоном