BuilderSpray

Russia, Yekaterinburg

ООО ПФ "Спрей"

ул. Шефская, д. 1 "Б", 620041

Model range of Spray

The brand Spray produces monotype Keelboats. There are 3 models from 5 to 10 meters.

About Spray

The history of the company

The future founders of Spray Cooperative«», Sergey Kislyakov and Yuri Kryuchenkov, already had experience in yacht building. In the 70's they built a 7m Cinderella a«n»d in 1983 a semi-tonnage «ST31 White» «Sable was launched. Not surprisingly, in the late '80s they thought about their own company. Their first production site was located on the territory of the Civil Aviation Plant in Koltsovo. In cooperation with design bureau from Leningrad Rikoshet «design group starts» production of mini-cruiser Rikoshet «550 series in full» accordance with international rules of Micro class.

Soon the enterprise already cooperates with Kazarin a«nd K where»manufacture of hulls of yachts is adjusted. Masts and rankings also on an outsourcing - are ordered in the various enterprises of region. Actually, company Spray is engaged in designing, assembly and equipment of yachts.

Unquenchable passion of shipyard founders for sailing races became a catalyst of sailing boom not only in the Urals but all over Russia.

In the 90's there are a lot of national and international competitions with participation of Micro class, as well «as»other shipyard models.

The most famous of these regattas are the «White Nights in» St. Petersburg and the International Match Race. «Java-Trophy» In Yekaterinburg, which was awarded a Grade 1 according to ISAF classification.

Together with the successful performance of Russian Micro-class «yachtsmen in the» international arena, popularization of sailing races helped Spray «to develop» its production and sales.

Status .

Having survived a lot of shocks, Spray continues to build the famous Ural boats.

Production

The basic part of cases, decks and all case equipment is made in Nizhni Tagil by Kazarin «and K company. Directly in Ekaterinburg boats are assembled, painted and equipped with the necessary equipment. In production work a little more than 20 people.

Model range

Since its foundation, Spray «»Shipyard has specialized in the construction of fiberglass yachts and dinghies in lengths from 4.5 to 12 meters. Having started literally with one model, the company has considerably expanded a line of offered yachts. Now includes club racing yachts («Spray 600» with open cockpit), cruising yachts (Sputnik«15),»racing yachts (Rikoshet559«,»Rikoshet747 «and SM550») and quarter-tonne«Rikoshet940»«. It is especially worth highlighting the large models of the shipyard. These are «Ricochet1220» and Spray42. All boats «are» built to order by Spray.

Interestingly, even in small sizes, cruising boats such as «Spray» and Ricochet«are»quite inhabitable: there are berths, gas stoves and bathrooms.

The manufacturer gives a large number of options when ordering a boat. Most boats from Spray«»are trailer.

Features .

The presence of a large number of rivers and lakes has determined the specificity of the range of spray «shipyard . These are small cruising and cruising boats and dinghies, well adapted to sailing in confined and shallow water areas.

To Buy the Spray Yacht
If you are interested in Spray yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Spray
Верфи

Spray

Россия
Екатеринбург, ул. Шефская, дом 1 "Б", 620041
ООО ПФ "Спрей"

История компании

Будущие основатели кооператива «Спрей», Сергей Кисляков и Юрий Крюченков, уже располагали опытом строительства яхт. В 70-х они построили 7-метровую «Золушку», а в 1983 был спущен «полутонник» СТ31 «Белый соболь». Неудивительно, что уже в конце 80-х они задумались о собственном предприятии. Их первая производственная площадка располагалась на территории завода Гражданской авиации в Кольцово. В сотрудничестве с конструкторским бюро из Ленинграда «Рикошет дизайн группа» начинается производство мини-крейсера серии «Рикошет 550» в полном соответствии с международными правилами класса «Микро».

Вскоре предприятие уже сотрудничает с «Казарин и К», где налаживается производство корпусов яхт. Мачты и рангоут также на аутсорсе — заказываются в различных предприятиях региона. Собственно, компания Spray занялась конструированием, сборкой и оснащением яхт.

Неугасающая страсть основателей верфи к парусным гонкам стала катализатором парусного бума не только на Урале, но и по всей России.

В 90-е проводится масса национальных и международных соревнований с участием класса «Микро», а также других моделей верфи.

Самыми знаменитыми из таких регат стали «Белые ночи» в Санкт-Петербурге и международный матч-рейс «Ява-Трофи» в Екатеринбурге, который удостоился Grade1 по классификации ISAF.

Вместе с успешным выступлением российских яхтсменов класса «Микро» на международной арене, популяризация парусных гонок помогла компании «Спрей» развить производство и сбыт продукции.

Статус

Пережив немало потрясений, Spray продолжает строить знаменитые уральские лодки.

Производство

Основную часть корпусов, палуб и всего корпусного оборудования изготавливает в Нижнем Тагиле компания «Казарин и К». Непосредственно в Екатеринбурге лодки собирают, красят и доукомплектовывают необходимым оборудованием. На производстве трудятся чуть больше 20 человек.

Модельный ряд

С момента основания верфь «Спрей» специализируется на постройке стеклопластиковых яхт и швертботов в длине от 4,5 до 12 м. Начав буквально с одной модели, компания значительно расширила линейку предлагаемых яхт. Сейчас сюда входят яхты для клубных гонок («Спрей 600» с открытым кокпитом), крейсерские («Спутник 15»), гоночные («Рикошет559», «Рикошет747» и SM550) и «четвертьтонник» «Рикошет940». Особенно стоит выделить крупные модели верфи. Это «Рикошет1220» и Spray42. Все лодки «Спрей» строит под заказ.

Интересно, что даже при небольших размерах, крейсерские лодки, такие как «Спрей» и «Рикошет», вполне обитаемы: есть спальные места, газовые плиты и санузлы.

Производитель дает большое количество опций при заказе лодки. Большинство лодок от «Спрей» являются трейлерными.

Особенности

Наличие большого количества рек и озер обусловило специфику модельного ряда верфи «Спрей». Это небольшие круизно-спортивные и крейсерские лодки и швертботы, хорошо приспособленные к плаванию на ограниченных и мелководных акваториях.

Консультация по яхтам Spray

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

Официальный представитель