BuilderNovurania

US

Model range of Novurania

The brand Novurania produces rIB Boats and tenders. There are 31 models from 3 to 12 meters in the current model range from 8 lines: Catamaran, Chase, Custom Line, Deluxe, Equator, LX, Launch and Sport Tender.

About Novurania

History of the company

What can small production of rubberized overalls and shipbuilding have in common? It turns out that both can use the same materials. The company Urania, organised by Adelmo Pellegrini and Pietro Caresano in the 50's in Italy, has shown the relationship through its own experience.

So the company's management gradually expanded the range of activities and, in addition to clothing, by 1964 began producing inflatable structures. They were used for the construction of temporary river crossings, canals and water bodies by the Italian armed forces.

Over time, engineering thought went even further, and the company began building RIBs under the brand name Novurania. By the mid 90's, the shipyard was more involved in the construction of tenders for superyachts.

Production .

The Italian company began to move its boats to the U.S. from the mid-80s. Today, all models are built at a factory in Florida, and sold through an extensive network of dealers in Canada, the United States, Turkey, France, Greece and other countries.

The boats are developed using modern software and the assembly processes are carried out manually. It allows to give to the client really qualitative product.

Model range

The shipyard is engaged in construction of specialized vessels and production of boats for the private sector. The shipyard's range includes a range of tenders, models with central console, cabin boats with hardtop and closed salon.

Novurania boats are very popular due to their reliability and thoughtful design, which has been repeatedly confirmed by awards at world exhibitions.

Features .

The company owns many innovations, which it began to use first in the construction of RIBs. It was both an unusual white colour for this type of vessel and the launch of customised models. But application of foam filler in boards for increase of safety and buoyancy of the boat deserves special attention.

To Buy the Novurania Powerboat
If you are interested in Novurania powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Novurania
Верфи

Novurania

США

История компании

Что может быть общего у небольшого производства прорезиненной спецодежды и судостроения? Оказывается и то и другое может использовать одинаковые материалы. Предприятие Urania, организованное  Адельмо Пеллегрини (Adelmo Pellegrini) и Пьетро Карезано (Pietro Caresano) в 50-х годах в Италии, показало взаимосвязь на собственном опыте.

Так руководство компании постепенно расширило круг деятельности и, помимо одежды, к 1964 году начало производить надувные конструкции. Они применялись для возведения временных переправ через реки, каналы и водоемы итальянскими вооруженными силами.

Со временем инженерная мысль пошла еще дальше, и компания занялась строительством РИБов под брендом Novurania. К середине 90-х верфь в большей степени начала заниматься строительством тендеров для суперяхт.

Производство

Итальянская компания с середины 80-х начала переносить производство своих лодок в США. Сегодня все модели строятся на заводе во Флориде, а реализуются через развитую сеть дилеров в Канаде, Соединенных Штатах, Турции, Франции, Греции и других странах.

Лодки разрабатываются с применением современного программного обеспечения, а сборочные процессы производятся вручную. Это позволяет предоставлять клиенту действительно качественный продукт.

Модельный ряд

Верфь занимается строительством специализированных судов и производством лодок для частного сектора. В модельный ряд верфи входят линейки, включающие тендеры, модели с центральной консолью, кабинные катера с хардтопом и закрытым салоном.

Лодки Novurania пользуются большой популярностью благодаря надежности и продуманному дизайну, что неоднократно подтверждалось наградами на мировых выставках.

Особенности

Компании принадлежит множество инноваций, которые она начала использовать первой в строительстве РИБов. Это был и необычный для такого типа судов белый цвет, и запуск моделей по индивидуальным заказам. Но отдельного внимания заслуживает применение пенного наполнителя в бортах для повышения безопасности и плавучести лодки.

Консультация по яхтам Novurania

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд