Boat for sale

Weldcraft 260 Ocean King (2015)

  • 8.53 m
  • 21 engine hours
  • Russia, Samara
₽10,400,000
  • September 19, 2019
  • 20,159
Продавец
Сергей Иванов
P
Private person
ADD TO FAVORITESADDED TO FAVORITES Request a call

Description

Weldcraft 260 Ocean King - boat made of marine aluminum (AlMg3) for fishing and expeditions. Made in USA.

Practically new. Total Hours - 21.3 hours. Excellent condition. Location - Samara.

MASS WITHOUT MOTOR - 1600 kg: CAPACITY - 850 kg: BOTTOM HEIGHT - 1 m; BOTTOM - 4,8 mm; BOTTOM - 3,2 mm; BOTTOM - 600 l; MOTORS: YAMAHA F350 AETX - 350 hp. Optional (auxiliary) SUZUKI DF20A - 20 hp.

BODY

All-welded hull made of cold-rolled aluminium.Hull filled with foam under pressure.Swimming platform across boat width with reinforced transom. Reinforced reinforced flank, flank clearance 22mm.

BOW

Reinforced bow. Welded inboard rails on both sides of boards. Bow locker for anchor chain or mooring rope. Floor coating in forward section in high gloss ribbed aluminium. Filler neck on main tank.

SINK

Cockpit floor in marine grade plywood with vinyl non-slip coating. Wide cockpit sides. Fish cage with cutting board cover, in the aft cockpit. Battery compartment on left transom. Large transom hatch on the starboard side of the transom. Middle transom hull compartment with access to engine utilities. Floor fish cage. Four welded mooring cleats. Welded plates for mounting of transom plates. Welded platform for echo sounder mounting. Four side spinning holders. Anticorrosive zinc anodes (2 pcs.).

CABIN

Alaska type full-welded aluminum booth. Swinging cockpit door with glass, lockable, with locking mechanism for boat movement with the door open. Three-piece windshield with grab handles. Swinging door in the middle for passage to the bow. Sliding, lockable window-folds. Marine grade plywood floor with vinyl non-slip coating. Glove compartment and cup holder in passenger console. Cup holder in driver's console. Lighting system. Full length roof racks under cab roof, with grab handles. Step-ladder in the front part of the cab. Handle rails on both sides of the roof along the full length of the roof. \

SEATS

8 seats. Front driver and passenger seats, Mariner Suspension type: with swivel seat mechanism; adjustable «Forward» - «Back». Two side seats upholstered in marine vinyl (positioned on the luggage racks) convertible to sleeper. Two removable seats lined in marine vinyl leather and two teak folding benches aft.

ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT

Night dashboard instrumentation illumination. Bow floor and locker lighting with toggle switch on panel. Windshield wipers, pantograph type. Sea horn (horn). Electric bilge pump with panel toggle switch. Electric bilge pump with automatic switching on when water appears in the boat bilge. LED, green and red, running lights at the front of the cockpit. LED optics 20W, 2 LED CREE X-MLSystem for deck wash with outboard pressure water in cockpit.

Optional equipment

FACTORY OPTIONS

Extension of main fuel tank from 440L to 600L. Three step gangway with handrail to access aft swim platform. Latchable door to access from swim platform with locking mechanism in open position. Separate lavatory in separate picture with electric overboard discharge or grey water tank. System of automatic overboard water drainage from toilet cubicle. Reinforcement of the mounting pad of the ro-ro with a cut-out for the anchor winch power fixing. Bow bathing platform. Adjustment of a rudder position.

NAVIGATION EQUIPMENT

Echo sounder HDS-7 GEN3 NOXD. Echosounder sensor HSTWSBL 83/200 kHz.

COMFORT OPTIONS

Quick-release teak table with tilting sides (60x90). With setting pockets in cockpit and cockpit. Folding seat with solid teak finishing: a) 80 cm. b) 100 cm. Two quick release seats, covered with marine vinyl, with possibility of installation in cockpit or bow. Air Top 2000 ST B air heater

A Clarion CMS2 marine CD/USB receiver

Clarion marine speakers 17,5 cm coax.

ANCHOR AND MOORING EQUIPMENT

Anchor winch. Rope three strands for the winch. Anchor Bruce of stainless steel (10 kg). Anchor socket of stainless steel. Anchor chain of stainless steel (30 m). Transom "Star 3".

LIGHTING AND ELECTRICAL OPTIONS

Marine battery ETX20L. LED optics 20W, 2 LED CREE X-ML.

TWO-MOTOR ENGINE YAMAHA F350 AETX engine - 350 HP. Additional (auxiliary) motor SUZUKI DF20A - 20 hp.

THREE-AXLE TRAILER MZSA 823111.102

Specifications

Length
8.53m  / 28'
Beam
2.60m  / 8' 7"
Draft
0.50m  / 1' 8"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
2.12
Fuel capacity, l
600
Passenger capacity
Max people
9
Bathrooms
1
Engines and performance
Engines
outborad 350 hps
outborad 20 hps
transom deadrise angle, degrees
18.0
Classification
CE class
B – Sea
Hull type
Boat with hardtop
Hull material
Aluminum
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
US
Series
Ocean King
Year build
2015
Boat for sale

Weldcraft 260 Ocean King (2015)

  • 8.53 m
  • 21 engine hours
  • Russia, Samara
Price
₽10,400,000
Selling Broker
Сергей Иванов
P
Private person
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Лодка в продаже

2015, Weldcraft 260 Ocean King

  • 8,53 м
  • 21 моточас
  • Россия, Самара
₽10 400 000
  • 19 сентября 2019 г.
  • 7 945
Продавец
Сергей Иванов
Ч
Частное лицо
ДОБАВИТЬ В СРАВНЕНИЕДОБАВЛЕНО В СРАВНЕНИЕ Обратный звонок

Описание

Weldcraft 260 Ocean King - катер из морского алюминия (AlMg3) для рыбалки и экспедиций. Производство США.

Практически новый - только прошел обкатку. Total Hours - 21,3 час. Состояние отличное. Местонахождение - Самара.

МАССА БЕЗ МОТОРА - 1600кг: ГРУЗОПОДЬЕМНОСТЬ - 850 кг: ВЫСОТА БОРТА - 1 м; ДНИЩЕ - 4,8 мм; БОРТ - 3,2 мм; БАК - 600 л; МОЩНОСТЬ МОТОРОВ - 370 л.с. МОТОРЫ: YAMAHA F350 AETX - 350 л.с. Дополнительный (вспомогательный) SUZUKI DF20A - 20 л.с.

КОРПУС

Цельносварной корпус из холоднокатаного алюминия.Корпус заполнен пеной под давлением.Купальная платформа по всей ширине лодки с усиленным транцем. Зигованный усиленный борт, проход борта 22 мм.

НОСОВАЯ ЧАСТЬ

Усиленный форштевень. Вварные рейлинги по обеим сторонам бортов. Носовой рундук для якорной цепи или швартовочной веревки. Покрытие пола в носовой части полированным рифленым алюминием.Три вварные утки. Заливная горловина основного бака.

КОРМОВАЯ ЧАСТЬ

Пол в кокпите из фанеры морского класса с виниловым нескользящим покрытием. Широкие борта в кокпите. Садок для рыбы с разделочной доской-крышкой, в заднем борту. Аккумуляторный отсек в левой части транца. Вместительный транцевый рундук в правой части транца. Средний отсек-рундук с доступом к коммуникациям мотора. Садок для хранения рыбы в полу. Четыре вварные швартовые утки. Вварные пластины для крепления транцевых плит. Вварная площадка для крепления датчика эхолота. Четыре бортовых спиннингодержател. Антикоррозийные цинковые аноды (2 шт.).

КАБИНА

Цельносварная алюминиевая кабина типа “Аляска”. Распашная дверь в кабину со стеклом, запираемая на ключ, с фиксатором для движения лодки с открытой дверью. Трехсекционное лобовое стекло с ручками–поручнями для захвата. Распашная дверца посередине для прохода в носовую часть. Сдвижные, запираемые окна-форточки. Пол из фанеры морского класса с виниловым нескользящим покрытием. Бардачок и подстаканник в пассажирской консоли. Подстаканник в водительской консоли. Система освещения. Полки-рундуки под крышей кабины по всей длине, с ручками-поручнями. Рундук-ступенька в передней части кабины. Рейлинги-поручни для безопасного перемещения по потопчинам с обеих сторон по всей длине крыши.\

СИДЕНЬЯ

8 посадочных мест. Передние сиденья водителя и пассажира типа Mariner Suspension: c поворотным механизмом сиденья; с регулировкой «Вперед» – «Назад». Два боковых сиденья, обшитые морской винилкожей (расположенные на рундуках для вещей) с возможностью трансформации в спальное место. Два съемных кресла, обшитые морской винилкожей и две откидные скамейки из тика в кормовой части.

ЭЛЕКТРООБОРУДОВАНИЕ

Ночная подсветка приборов на панели управления. Освещение пола носовой части и носового рундука с включением тумблером на панели. Стеклоочистители с лобового стекла, пантографного типа. Морской звуковой сигнал (горн). Электрическая трюмная помпа с включением тумблером на панели. Электрическая трюмная помпа с автоматическим включением при появлении воды в трюме лодки. Светодиодные, зеленый и красный, ходовые огни в передней части кабины. Cветодиодная оптика 20W, 2 LED CREE X-MLСистема для мытья палубы забортной водой под давлением в кокпите.

Дополнительная комплектация

ЗАВОДСКИЕ ОПЦИИ

Увеличение основного топливного бака с 440 л. до 600 л. Трехступенчатый трап с поручнем для подъема на купальную платформу в кормовой части. Дверца для входа с купальной платформы, запираемая на защелку, с механизмом фиксации в открытом положении. Гальюн стандарт: туалет в отдельной картине с электросливом за борт или в бак серых вод. Система автоматического слива воды за борт из помещения гальюна. Усиление монтажной площадки роульса с вырезом для силового крепежа якорной лебедки. Носовая купальная платформа. Регулировка положения руля.

НАВИГАЦИОННОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

Эхолот HDS-7 GEN3 NOXD. Датчик эхолота HSTWSBL 83/200 kHz

ОПЦИИ КОМФОРТА

Быстросъемный столик из тика с откидными боковинами (60х90). С установочными лузами в кокпите и кабине. Складное сиденье с отделкой массивом тика: а) длиной 80 см. б) длиной 100 см.Два быстросъемных сиденья ,обшитые морской винилкожей, с возможностью установки в кокпите или носовой части. Воздушный отопитель Air Top 2000 ST B

СТЕРЕОСИСТЕМА Ресивер Clarion CMS2 морской CD/USB CMS2

Морские колонки Clarion 17,5 см коакс.

ЯКОРНО-ШВАРТОВОЧНОЕ ОБРУДОВАНИЕ

Якорная лебедка. Трос трехпрядный для лебедки. Якорь Брюса из нержавеющей стали (10 кг.). Якорный роульс из нержавеющей стали. Якорная цепь из нержавеющей стали (30 м.). Транец “Star 3”.

ОПЦИИ ОСВЕЩЕНИЯ И ЭЛЕКТРООБОРУДОВАНИЯ

Морской аккумулятор ETX20L. Cветодиодная оптика 20W, 2 LED CREE X-ML

ДВУХМОТОРНАЯ УСТАНОВКА Мотор YAMAHA F350 AETX - 350 л.с. Дополнительный (вспомогательный) мотор SUZUKI DF20A - 20 л.с.

ТРЕХОСНЫЙ ПРИЦЕП МЗСА 823111.102

Характеристики Weldcraft 260 Ocean King

Длина
8,53м  / 28'
Ширина
2,60м  / 8' 7"
Осадка
0,50м  / 1' 8"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, т
2,12
Запас топлива, л
600
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
9
Количество санузлов
1
Двигатели и performance
Двигатели
подвесной мотор 350 л.с.
подвесной мотор 20 л.с.
Килеватость на транце, градусы
18.0
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
B - Море
Тип корпуса
С хардтопом
Материал корпуса
Алюминий
Дизайн
Современный/mainstream
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Серия
Ocean King
Модель
Год постройки
2015
Лодка в продаже

Weldcraft 260 Ocean King

  • 8,53 м
  • 21 моточас
  • Россия, Самара
Цена
₽10 400 000
Продавец
Сергей Иванов
Ч
Частное лицо
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.