Specifications of Windy SR 44 Blackhawk

The motor yacht Windy SR 44 Blackhawk is produced by the brand Windy since 2019. Windy SR 44 Blackhawk is a 14.03 meters open yacht with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 1.10 meters which can reach up to 45 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (B) and can go not further than 200 miles off the coastline.

Length
14.03m  / 46' 1"
Width
3.96m  / 13'
Draft
1.10m  / 3' 8"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
9.5
Fuel capacity, l
900
Water tank, l
300
Max. people
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
4
Engines and performance
Engine options
IPS/ Fortjes pods 2 x 435 л.с. Volvo Penta IPS600
IPS/ Fortjes pods 2 x 480 л.с. Volvo Penta IPS650
sterndrive 2 x 440 л.с. Volvo Penta D6-440 DPI
Cruising Speed, уз.
35
Max Speed, уз.
45
Classification
CE class
B – Sea
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Open sport yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
Sweden
Series
Yacht Projects
Model
SR 44 Blackhawk
Release period
from 2019

Overview of Windy SR 44 Blackhawk

Exterior and interior design

Following the success of the Windy SR52, the Swedish shipyard decided to launch a smaller version of the open cruising yacht and in 2019 introduced the SR 44 Blackhawk. The high-tech boat attracts attention with its spectacular look and abundance of open spaces. Manufacturers have put an emphasis on minimalism in interior design.

Amenities on board

For sunbathing there are two large solariums at the stern and at the bow. There is a wide bathing platform and a spacious compartment for storing water toys. Under the top there is a grill with a sink and a small fridge for drinks. Below there is another fridge and plenty of storage space. Four people can stay overnight on the SR 44 Blackhawk.

Features

The manufacturer offers an individual adjustment «program for the» future boat. Thanks to a wide range of options, the owner will be able to «sharpen» the boat for himself. The SR 44 is also available in two versions: outboard or stationary.

Swimming area

The boat will be a pleasure to spend a couple of days on a cruise, but it is not designed for long journeys, because the lack of a full kitchen will make living a little difficult. Nevertheless, the model is certified to go out to sea.

Videos about Windy SR 44 Blackhawk

Video reviews, room tours, and tests motor yacht Windy SR 44 Blackhawk from the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos from presentations, exhibitions and shooting on the water.

Официальный трейлер Windy SR44 Blackhawk

Презентация лодки, снятая в преддверии выставки Cannes Boat Show 2019.
Windy Scandinavia 17.10.2019

Documents for Windy SR 44 Blackhawk

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list with a list of available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables from test drives, or scans of articles about the Windy SR 44 Blackhawk model.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Windy SR 44 Blackhawk, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Windy SR 44 Blackhawk

Моторная яхта Windy SR 44 Blackhawk выпускается верфью Windy с 2019 года. Windy SR 44 Blackhawk — это открытая круизная яхта длиной 13.60 м с 2 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.10 м, которая может разгонятся до 45 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (B), то есть предназначена для выходов в море не далее 200 миль от берега.

Длина
13,60м  / 44' 8"
Ширина
3,88м  / 12' 9"
Осадка
1,10м  / 3' 8"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
8 000
Запас топлива, л
900
Запас пресной воды, л
300
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
VOLVO PENTA IPS 650 x 2
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
35
Максимальная скорость, уз.
45
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
B - Море
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Спортивные и открытые яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Швеция
Модель
SR 44 Blackhawk
Период выпуска
с 2019

Обзор Windy SR 44 Blackhawk

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

После успеха Windy SR52 шведская верфь решила запустить более компактную версию открытой круизной яхты и в 2019 году представила SR 44 Blackhawk. Лодка в хай-тек стиле притягивает внимание эффектным обликом и обилием открытых пространств. В оформлении интерьеров производители сделали упор на минимализм.

Удобства на борту

Для принятия солнечных ванн установлено два больших солярия в корме и в носовой части. Имеется широкая купальная платформа и вместительный отсек для хранения водных игрушек. Под Т-топом расположен гриль с раковиной и небольшим холодильником для напитков. Внизу есть еще один холодильник и много места для хранения вещей. На ночь на SR 44 Blackhawk могут остаться четыре человека.

Особенности

Производитель предлагает индивидуальную «программу настройки» будущей лодки. Благодаря широкому выбору опций владелец сможет «заточить» яхту под себя. Также SR 44 поставляется в двух вариантах: с подвесным мотором или стационарным двигателем.

Регион плавания

На лодке будет приятно провести пару дней в круизе, но она не предназначена для длительных путешествий, потому как отсутствие полноценной кухни немного затруднит проживание. Тем не менее, модель сертифицирована для выхода в море.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Windy SR 44 Blackhawk, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей