Specifications of Hallberg-Rassy 40 C

The sailing yacht Hallberg-Rassy 40 C is produced by the brand Hallberg-Rassy since 2018. Hallberg-Rassy 40 C is a 12.30 meters center-cockpit yacht with a draft of 1.92 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
12.30m  / 40' 5"
Beam
4.18m  / 13' 9"
Draft
1.92m  / 6' 4"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
400
Water tank, l
520
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Океан
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With central / scandinavian cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Country
Sweden
Model
40 C
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Hallberg-Rassy 40 C

The Hallberg-Rassy 40C expands the idea of what you can get from a 40 foot yacht. This model is an excellent compact boat for long distance cruising in a small company.

Exterior and interior design

The yacht is designed by Herman Frers. The exterior of the model is modern on the one hand and the other is a typical Hallberg-Rassy with its characteristic smooth silhouette lines and excellent seaworthiness.

Amenities on board

Hallberg-Rassy 40C has adopted much from the older sister Hallberg-Rassy 44 in terms of comfort and interior volume. The saloon, galley and aft cabin, as well as the cockpit, are almost identical to that of the 44C . You can choose between two versions of the galley - large or huge. In the second case, we get a larger working area, more storage space and, optionally, a dishwasher and microwave. The aft cabin has two options with separate beds or a large central cabin. Six hull portholes of the same size as the larger models provide interiors with natural light.

Features .

The boat has two rudder pens, a well protected cockpit and a sail plan with the possibility of installing an automatic staysail. The integrated bowsprit allows to carry the gennaker. Hallberg-Rassy 40C can be ordered with a hard spray or hardtop. A bathing platform can be installed in the stern.

Swimming area

The cruiser is designed for serious ocean voyages and is well prepared for difficult weather conditions. The sediment of the boat is 1.92 m.

Videos about Hallberg-Rassy 40 C

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives sailing yacht Hallberg-Rassy 40 C by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Видеотур по Hallberg-Rassy 40C

Hallberg-Rassy 17.12.2019

Обзор Hallberg Rassy 40C

Yacht Travel 20.02.2020

Hallberg-Rassy 40 C documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Hallberg-Rassy 40 C model.

Price
POA
Recommended retailer
Jonacor Marine
Russia, Saint Petersburg
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phone
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Hallberg-Rassy 40 C

Парусная яхта Hallberg-Rassy 40 C выпускается верфью Hallberg-Rassy с 2018 года. Hallberg-Rassy 40 C – это яхта с центральным кокпитом длиной 12.30 м с осадкой 1.92 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
12,30м  / 40' 5"
Ширина
4,18м  / 13' 9"
Осадка
1,92м  / 6' 4"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
400
Запас пресной воды, л
520
Парусное вооружение и киль
Площадь парусного вооружения
90,1
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
С центральным / скандинавским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Швеция
Серия
Center Cockpit
Модель
40 C
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Hallberg-Rassy 40 C

Hallberg-Rassy 40C расширяет представление о том, что можно получить от 40-футовой яхты. Данная модель — отличная компактная лодка для дальних странствий в небольшой компании. 

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Яхта разработана Херманом Фрерсом (Herman Frers). Экстерьер модели с одной стороны современный, с другой — это типичная Hallberg-Rassy с характерными для нее плавными линиями силуэта и отличной мореходностью.

Удобства на борту

Hallberg-Rassy 40C переняла многое от старшей сестры Hallberg-Rassy 44 в плане комфорта и внутреннего объема. Салон, камбуз и кормовая каюта, как и кокпит, практически идентичны таковым у 44-й модели. Можно выбрать два варианта камбуза — большой или огромный. Во втором случае получаем большую  рабочую площадь, больше пространства для хранения и, как вариант, посудомойку и микроволновку. Кормовая каюта имеет два варианта с отдельными кроватями или большой центральной. Шесть корпусных иллюминаторов того же размера, что и на более крупных моделях, обеспечивают интерьеры естественным светом.

Особенности

Лодка имеет два пера руля, хорошо защищенный кокпит и парусный план с возможностью установки автоматического стакселя. Интегрированный бушприт позволяет нести генакер. Hallberg-Rassy 40C можно заказать с жестким спрейхудом или хардтопом. В корме предусмотрена установка купальной платформы. 

Регион плавания

Круизер предназначен для серьезных океанских плаваний и хорошо подготовлен для сложных погодных условий. Осадка лодки составляет 1,92 м.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Где купить
Jonacor Marine
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Россия
+7 812 702-47-70
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей