Specifications of Solaris 64 RS

The sailing yacht Solaris 64 RS is produced by the brand Solaris since 2017. Solaris 64 RS is a 19.40 meters luxury cruising yacht with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 3.3 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean. The base price of new Solaris 64 RS is €1.3 million.

Length
19.40m  / 63' 8"
Beam
5.40m  / 17' 9"
Draft
3.30m  / 10' 10"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
27.6 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
800
Water tank, l
900
Passenger capacity
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
3
Crew
1
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Паруса
mainsail – 120 m2
genoa – 102 m2
Keel
Fixed, Lifting
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With mediterranean cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
64 RS
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Solaris 64 RS

The second model in the Raised Saloon range - 64RS - from Italian shipyard Solaris (flagship of the 68 RS range) was presented in Dusseldorf in 2019.

Exterior and interior design

Having successfully tried out the décor in the exclusive maxi yacht segment, Solaris has applied this concept to mass production. And with a number of bold solutions from her regular partner Javier Soto Acebal. The Solaris 64RS will surprise you with its cockpit entrance to the right, three master cabins and a three meter dinghy garage aft. In addition, the Solaris 64RS is superb under sail and spectacular in appearance thanks to its modern hull rims and optional graphite gelcoat. The saloon has a large dining area to starboard, a lounge to starboard and a galley at the mast. The oak trim creates a pleasant atmosphere.

Amenities on board

All Solaris 64RS cabins are rightfully called the «Master». Each of the three offers en-suite amenities at impressive pillow heights. The shipyard is particularly proud of the soundproofing system in each of the three cabins. Optionally, a fourth cabin with a piano bathroom can be added and another «sideboard» in the central area by reducing the galley area.

Features

With bold solutions, the 64RS promises a revolution in the mini-maxi yacht market. This is yet to be tested, but already now you can be sure that 64RS will provide comfort and exciting racing for both small and full crew, as the giant sail area and 8.5 tons of ballast are not just there.

Swimming area

Category A certified, Solaris 64RS offers a weak 110 hp engine in its base. It is better to choose the optional 150 or even 180 hp engine at once. The fuel and water reserves of 800l and 900l respectively are satisfactory.

Videos about Solaris 64 RS

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives sailing yacht Solaris 64 RS by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Официальный трейлер Solaris 64 RS

Solaris Yachts 14.06.2019

Solaris 64 RS documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Solaris 64 RS model.

Price
from €1,290,000
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Solaris 64 RS, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Solaris 64 RS

Парусная яхта Solaris 64 RS выпускается верфью Solaris с 2017 года. Solaris 64 RS — это крейсерская яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом длиной 19.40 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 3.3 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море. Стоимость Solaris 64 RS на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €1,3 млн.

Длина
19,40м  / 63' 8"
Ширина
5,40м  / 17' 9"
Осадка
3,30м  / 10' 10"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
27,6 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
800
Запас пресной воды, л
900
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
3
Экипаж
1
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Паруса
грот – 120 м2
генуя – 102 м2
Киль
Фиксированный, Подъемный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
Со средиземноморским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
64 RS
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Solaris 64 RS

Вторая модель линейки Raised Saloon — 64RS — от итальянской верфи Solaris (флагман линейки 68 RS) представлена в Дюссельдорфе в 2019 году.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Успешно опробовав дек-салон в эксклюзивном сегменте макси-яхт, Solaris применила эту концепцию в серийном производстве. Да еще и с рядом смелых решений от своего постоянного партнера Хавьера Сото Асебаля (Javier Soto Acebal). Модель Solaris 64RS удивит смещенным вправо входом в салон из кокпита, тремя мастер-каютами и трехметровым гаражом для динги в корме. Кроме этого, Solaris 64RS превосходна под парусом и эффектна внешне благодаря современным обводам корпуса и опционному графитовому гелькоуту. В салоне большая обеденная зона по левому борту, лаунж — справа и камбуз у мачты. Дубовая отделка создает приятную атмосферу.

Удобства на борту

Вполне заслуженно все каюты Solaris 64RS называются «мастер». Каждая из трех располагает en-suite удобствами при впечатляющей высоте подволока. Особо верфь гордится системой звукоизоляции каждой из трех кают. Опционально можно добавить четвертую каюту с санузлом в форпите и еще одну «боковушку» в центральной части за счет сокращения площади камбуза.

Особенности

Благодаря смелым решениям 64RS обещает революцию на рынке мини-макси яхт. Это еще предстоит проверить, но уже сейчас можно быть уверенным, что 64RS обеспечит комфорт в быту и увлекательные гонки как малым, так и полным экипажем, ведь гигантская площадь парусов и 8,5т балласта здесь не просто так.

Регион плавания

Сертифицированная в категории А, Solaris 64RS в базе предлагает слабоватый двигатель 110 л/с. Лучше сразу выбрать опционные 150 или даже 180 л/с. Запасы топлива и воды в 800л и 900 л соответственно, удовлетворительны.

Видеоролики о Solaris 64 RS

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты парусной яхты Solaris 64 RS от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Официальный трейлер Solaris 64 RS

Solaris Yachts 14.06.2019

Документы по Solaris 64 RS

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Solaris 64 RS.

Цена
от €1 290 000
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Если Вас интересует яхта Solaris 64 RS, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей