Motor yachtBenetti B.Now 63M

Specifications of Benetti B.Now 63M

The motor yacht Benetti B.Now 63M is produced by the brand Benetti since 2019. Benetti B.Now 63M is a 63.00 meters motor superyacht with 7 guest cabins and the draft of 3.00 meters which can cruise at 12 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
63.00m  / 206' 9"
Beam
11.00m  / 36' 2"
Draft
3.00m  / 9' 11"
Passenger capacity
Cabins
7
Berths for guests
14
Crew
13
Engines and performance
Cruising Speed, уз.
12
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Displacement
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Designer motor yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
B.Now 63M
Period of manufacture
from 2019

Overview of Benetti B.Now 63M

Optimal from all points of view, a modern yacht for comfortable living and long walks in the sea. Benetti B.Now 63M is still compact enough to fit in a marina, but already large enough to offer a complete kit for a luxurious living on board.

Exterior and interior design

Benetti B.Now 63M is made of steel and aluminum. The yacht is the result of a collaboration between Benetti's engineers and the British architectural firm RWD, responsible for the exterior styling of the yacht. The interiors were designed by Benetti's own design department. The yacht features an elegant profile, wide horizontal «»glazing strips and an almost vertical stem.

Amenities on board

As with the Oasis 40, it was important for the designers to connect the guests of the yacht to the sea surrounding them, so the interior of the B.Now 63M can easily flow into the exterior spaces and the long windows provide lots of light. The owner's suite is planned for the forward section of the main deck. In addition to the bedroom, there is an office, a sofa area, two bathrooms and dressing rooms. Both sides of the master stateroom convert into balconies. Guest suites (four of them) are located at a lower level. There is also a crew accommodation area for 14 people.

Features

Despite the high level of customization of each project, the shipyard is building Benetti B.Now 63M in a shorter time than it has done before and faster than similar yachts built by competitors. The most striking detail is the stern pool with its transparent walls and the effect of infinity. It hangs over the beach club, creating what Benetti has called a pool-lounge. The beach club itself expands with side swimmers hinged over the boards. Sandek offers all the leisure facilities with Jacuzzi, sun loungers, dining room and bar.

Sailing area

Benetti B.Now 63M is a beautiful waterfront residence with considerable autonomy. From the Mediterranean to the Caribbean and back, this yacht can do it all.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Benetti B.Now 63M, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Моторная яхтаBenetti B.Now 63M

Характеристики Benetti B.Now 63M

Моторная яхта Benetti B.Now 63M выпускается верфью Benetti с 2019 года. Benetti B.Now 63M — это моторная суперяхта длиной 63.00 м с 7 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 3.00 м, которая в экономичном режиме идет на скорости 12 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
63,00м  / 206' 9"
Ширина
11,00м  / 36' 2"
Осадка
3,00м  / 9' 11"
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
7
Количество спальных мест для гостей
14
Экипаж
13
Двигатели и performance
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
12
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Дизайнерские моторные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Серия
B.Now
Модель
B.Now 63M
Период выпуска
с 2019

Обзор Benetti B.Now 63M

Оптимальная со всех точек зрения, современная яхта для комфортной жизни и дальних походов в море. Benetti B.Now 63M все еще достаточно компактна, чтобы помещаться в марины, но уже достаточно велика, чтобы предложить полный набор для роскошного обитания на борту.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Benetti B.Now 63M выполнена из стали и алюминия. Яхта стала результатом совместной работы инженеров Benetti и британского архитектурного бюро RWD, отвечавшего за внешний облик судна. Интерьерами занималось дизайн-подразделение самой Benetti. Яхта отличается элегантным профилем, широкими горизонтальными «лентами» остекления и почти вертикальным форштевнем.

Удобства на борту

Как и в случае с Oasis 40, для дизайнеров было важно соединить гостей яхты с морем, окружающим их, поэтому внутренние пространства B.Now 63M легко перетекают в наружные, а длинные окна дают много света. Апартаменты владельца спланированы в передней части главной палубы. Кроме спальни, здесь есть кабинет, диванная зона, две ванные комнаты и гардеробные помещения. Оба борта в мастер-каюте откидываются, превращаясь в балконы. Гостевые суиты (их четыре) расположены уровнем ниже. Там же находится жилая зона экипажа на 14 человек.

Особенности

Несмотря на высокий уровень кастомизации каждого проекта, верфь строит Benetti B.Now 63M в более сжатые сроки, чем она делала раньше, и быстрее, чем строят аналогичные яхты конкуренты. Самая яркая деталь — кормовой бассейн с прозрачными стенками и эффектом бесконечности. Он нависает над пляжным клубом, создавая пространство, которое Benetti назвала бассейн-лаунджем. Сам же пляжный клуб расширяется за счет боковых купальных платформ, откидывающихся по бортам. Сандек предлагает гостям все возможности для отдыха — там есть джакузи, лежаки, столовая и бар.

Регион плавания

Benetti B.Now 63M — прекрасная резиденция на воде, обладающая значительной автономностью. Из Средиземки на Карибы и обратно — для этой яхты и такое вполне под силу.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Benetti B.Now 63M, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Benetti