Specifications of Bavaria SR41

The motor yacht Bavaria SR41 is produced by the brand Bavaria since 2020. Bavaria SR41 is a 13.29 meters yacht with hardtop and semi-enclosed saloon with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 1.05 meters. The base price of new Bavaria SR41 is €229.6 thousand.

Length
13.29m  / 43' 8"
Beam
3.99m  / 13' 2"
Draft
1.05m  / 3' 6"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
9
Fuel capacity, l
480
Water tank, l
250
Passenger capacity
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
4
Bathrooms
2
Engines and performance
Engine options
sterndrive 2 x бензиновые Mercruiser 355 л. с.
sterndrive 2 x дизельные Volvo Penta D6 380 л. с.
Classification
Hull type
Planning
Design
Modern
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Germany
Series
SR-Line
Model
SR41
Period of manufacture
from 2020

Overview of Bavaria SR41

The first representative of the new SR range - a kind of chimera of already existing S and R ranges - was a boat with a hardtop and semi-closed interior, developed together with Italian Marco Casali from Too Design studio. Also available as a coupe or softtop version, it will be presented for the first time at the boot Düsseldorf exhibition in January 2020.

Exterior and Interior Design

Thanks to the large windows, which create stylish black stripes on the white SR41 body, there is plenty of sunlight in the interior. The maximum width of the boat hull is almost 4 meters and the height of the ceilings in the cabins is more than two meters, so guests will not suffer from claustrophobia either.

Amenities on board

There is only one variant of the layout, but they tried to think it over and make it as convenient as possible. On the midships there is a spacious master cabin with its own bathroom. There is enough space on the boat even to separate the shower room. A VIP double cabin for guests has been placed forward. She also has her own bathroom. The rest of the space is occupied by the galley and the cabin.

Features

The boat is designed for those who are going to use it to spend a day or two on the water with family and friends. There are two lounge areas on board, where you can lie down in the sun, but the main center of attraction will be a bathing platform and a comfortable cockpit with a large transformer bed. It takes seconds for the water itself to have an extra table and the sunbed to turn into a sofa around it. The backrest of the sunbed also folds out, allowing it to be used as an additional bench near the main table in the cockpit, under the roof.

Videos about Bavaria SR41

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Bavaria SR41 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Bavaria SR41 на Boot Dusseldorf 2020

Bavaria SR41 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Bavaria SR41 model.

Price
from €229,600
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Bavaria SR41, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Bavaria SR41

Моторная яхта Bavaria SR41 выпускается верфью Bavaria с 2020 года. Bavaria SR41 — это яхта с хардтопом и полузакрытым салоном длиной 13.29 м с 2 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.05 м. Стоимость новой Bavaria SR41 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €229,6 тыс.

Длина
13,29м  / 43' 8"
Ширина
3,99м  / 13' 2"
Осадка
1,05м  / 3' 6"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
9
Запас топлива, л
480
Запас пресной воды, л
250
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Количество санузлов
2
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
колонка 2 x бензиновые Mercruiser 355 л. с.
колонка 2 x дизельные Volvo Penta D6 380 л. с.
Классификация
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Дизайн
Современный
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Германия
Серия
SR-Line
Модель
SR41
Период выпуска
с 2020

Обзор Bavaria SR41

Первым представителем новой линейки SR — своеобразной химеры уже существующих модельных рядов S и R — стала лодка с хардтопом и полузакрытым салоном, разработанная совместно с итальянцем Марко Казали (Marco Casali) из студии Too Design. Также модель выпускается в варианте купе или с софттопом. Впервые ее представят на выставке boot Düsseldorf в январе 2020 года.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Благодаря большим окнам, создающим стильные черные полосы на белоснежном корпусе SR41, во внутренних помещениях достаточно солнечного света. Максимальная ширина корпуса лодки почти 4 метра, высота потолков в каютах — более двух метров, так что от клаустрофобии гостям страдать тоже не придется.

Удобства на борту

Вариант планировки возможен только один, но его постарались продумать и сделать максимально удобным. На миделе располагается просторная мастер-каюта с собственным санузлом. Места на лодке достаточно даже для того, чтобы отделить душевую в отдельное помещение. Двухместную VIP-каюту для гостей разместили в носовой части. У нее также есть свой санузел. Оставшееся пространство занимает камбуз и кают-компания.

Особенности

Лодка рассчитана на тех, кто собирается использовать ее, чтобы провести день-два на воде с семьей и друзьями. На борту две лаундж-зоны, где можно лежа понежиться на солнце, но основным центром притяжения станет купальная платформа и комфортный кокпит с большим лежаком-трансформером. Для того, чтобы у самой воды появился дополнительный стол, а лежак превратился в диван вокруг него, нужны считанные секунды. Спинка лежака также откидывается, что позволяет использовать ее как дополнительную скамейку возле основного стола в кокпите, под крышей.

Видеоролики о Bavaria SR41

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Bavaria SR41 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Bavaria SR41 на Boot Dusseldorf 2020

Документы по Bavaria SR41

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Bavaria SR41.

Цена
от €229 600
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Если Вас интересует яхта Bavaria SR41, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей