Specifications of Bente 39

The sailing yacht Bente 39 is produced by the brand Bente Yachts since 2019. Bente 39 is a 11.99 meters sport cruiser with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 1.95 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean. The base price of new Bente 39 is €239.0 thousand.

Length
11.99m  / 39' 5"
Beam
4.05m  / 13' 4"
Draft
1.95m  / 6' 5"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
6.58 (half load)
Passenger capacity
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
4
Bathrooms
1
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Площадь парусного вооружения, m2
187
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Performance Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With mediterranean cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Germany
Model
39
Period of manufacture
from 2019

Overview of Bente 39

Exterior and interior design

Launched in 2019, the Bente Yachts 39 Mediterranean Cockpit cruiser has become perhaps the most extravagant sailing yacht on the German market in recent years. The sailing yacht has received the maximum glazed superstructure. During the day, the salon receives a lot of natural light and the spotlight complements the futuristic interior picture.

Comfort on board.

The cockpit is ascetic and more designed to work with sails than to rest, but there is a staircase for lifting out of the water, and a small sunbathing area at the bow can be arranged. The salon has a harmonious kitchen with plenty of storage space for utensils and supplies, a dining area, two separate cabins and a combined bathroom.

Features

The yacht has a place for a navigating table, which is located inside, on the right side of the entrance. Owners will also appreciate the visor above the entrance, under which they can hide from the piercing wind.

Swimming area

The shipyard offers a rather modest basic package, which can be extended with a rich set of options, but even in the standard configuration the ship can go out into the open ocean.

Videos about Bente 39

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives sailing yacht Bente 39 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Рендерное видео Bente 39

BENTE 09.05.2017

Bente 39 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Bente 39 model.

Price
from €239,000
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Bente 39, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Bente Yachts 39

Парусная яхта Bente Yachts 39 выпускается верфью Bente Yachts с 2019 года. Bente Yachts 39 — это крейсерская яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом длиной 11.99 м с 2 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.95 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
11,99м  / 39' 5"
Ширина
4,05м  / 13' 4"
Осадка
1,95м  / 6' 5"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
6 575
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Количество санузлов
1
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
Со средиземноморским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Германия
Модель
39
Период выпуска
с 2019

Обзор Bente Yachts 39

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Выпускаемая с 2019 года крейсерская яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом Bente Yachts 39 стала, пожалуй, самым экстравагантным парусником на немецком рынке за последнее время. Парусная яхта получила максимально остекленную надстройку. Днем в салон попадает много естественного света, а точечное освещение дополняет футуристичную картину интерьера.

Удобства на борту

Кокпит оформлен аскетично и больше предназначен для работы с парусами, чем для отдыха, но здесь имеется лестница для подъема из воды, а также можно обустроить небольшую зону для загара в носовой части. В салоне гармонично расположилась кухня с кучей места для хранения утвари и запасов, обеденная зона, две отдельные каюты и совмещенный санузел.

Особенности

На яхте нашлось место для штурманского столика, который расположился внутри, с правой стороны от входа. Также владельцы по достоинству оценят козырек над входом, под который можно прятаться от пронизывающего ветра.

Регион плавания

Верфь предлагает довольно скромную базовую комплектацию, которую можно расширить богатым набором опций, однако даже в стандартной компоновке судно может выходить в открытый океан.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Bente Yachts 39, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.