Specifications of Pershing 7x new

The motor yacht Pershing 7x new is produced by the brand Pershing since 2019. Pershing 7x new is a 21.11 meters enclosed hardtop yacht with accommodation for 16 people and the draft of 1.52 meters which can reach up to 50 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
21.11m  / 69' 4"
Beam
5.35m  / 17' 7"
Draft
1.52m  / 5'
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
35
Fuel capacity, l
3,600
Water tank, l
800
Passenger capacity
Max people
16
Engines and performance
Engine options
MAN V12 1800 nd
Cruising Speed, уз.
42
Max Speed, уз.
50
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Designer motor yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
7x new
Period of manufacture
from 2019

Overview of Pershing 7x new

This sports model is suitable for short cruises in a small company. Up to 16 people can be taken on board the Pershing 7X during daytime cruises.

Exterior and Interior Design

The yacht was designed by the engineers of Ferretti Group. The design created by Fulvio De Simoni is very original: the sporty, smooth lines are the result of the aesthetic innovation of Pershing, as well as the side wings «of the superstructure», which are characteristic to many new models of the brand. The yacht is also available in the hull with the new Alusilver colour.

Amenities on board

The main salon has a circular view thanks to the large side windows and the glass roof. The Living Deck offers three cabins with 2m high ceilings, while the clever play of mirrors delicately enhances the feeling of space. The exterior areas of the Pershing 7X stand out visually and functionally. The foredeck solarium can accommodate up to four people. The cockpit is equipped with sofas, a dining area and a huge sunbed. Access to the crew area and engine room is provided directly from the cockpit. The stern garage accommodates a 3.45m long tender.

Features

The entire interior of the model has been greatly simplified by the use of ultra-light materials, particularly carbon. The Pershing 7X is equipped with a transmission with partially submerged propellers, the speed of the boat meets the top class level and reaches a maximum of 50 knots and 42 knots in cruise mode. For the Pershing 7X, a joystick control is available for easy maneuvering in tight spaces. The Dynamic Positioning System allows you to hold the ship even in strong wind or current conditions, which is very convenient when preparing for mooring or waiting for the opening of the bridge or airlock.

Swimming area

The yacht is designed for short but fast sea cruising. At 42 knots, the Pershing 7X has a range of only 300 miles. In fact, it is a fuel-eater, despite the significant relief in design. However, it is unlikely that anyone would think to buy a rocket and not use its power to the full reel.

Videos about Pershing 7x new

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Pershing 7x new by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Pershing 7X - Ferretti Group

Pershing Yacht 18.01.2020
Price
POA
If you are interested in Pershing 7x new, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Pershing 7x new

Моторная яхта Pershing 7x new выпускается верфью Pershing с 2019 года. Pershing 7x new — это скоростная моторная яхта длиной 21.11 м с 16 местами для пассажиров и осадкой 1.52 м, которая может разгонятся до 50 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
21,11м  / 69' 4"
Ширина
5,35м  / 17' 7"
Осадка
1,52м  / 5'
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
35
Запас топлива, л
3 600
Запас пресной воды, л
800
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
16
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
MAN V12 1800 nd
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
42
Максимальная скорость, уз.
50
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Дизайнерские моторные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
7x new
Период выпуска
с 2019

Обзор Pershing 7x new

Эта спортивная модель подойдет для непродолжительных круизов в небольшой компании. В дневных плаваниях на борт Pershing 7X можно брать до 16 человек.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Яхта разработана инженерами Ferretti Group. Дизайн, созданный Fulvio De Simoni, очень своеобразен: спортивные, гладкие линии являются следствием эстетических инноваций Pershing, как и боковые «крылья» надстройки, которые характерны для многих новых моделей бренда. Яхта предлагается, в том числе, в корпусе с новым цветом Alusilver.

Удобства на борту

Главный салон отличается круговым обзором благодаря большим боковым окнам и стеклянной крыше. Жилая палуба предлагает гостям три каюты с высотой потолков 2м, а умная игра зеркал деликатно усиливает ощущение пространства. Внешние зоны Pershing 7X выделяются визуально и функционально. Солярий на носовой палубе может вместить до четырех человек. Кокпит оборудован диванами, обеденной зоной и огромным лежаком для загара. Доступ в зону экипажа и машинное отделение предусмотрен прямо из кокпита. В кормовом гараже помещается тендер длиной 3,45м.

Особенности

Вся внутренняя отделка модели подверглась значительному облегчению благодаря использованию сверхлегких материалов, в частности, карбона. Pershing 7X оснащена трансмиссией с частично погруженными винтами, скорости лодки отвечают топовому уровню класса и достигают по максимуму 50 узлов и 42 узла в круизном режиме. Для Pershing 7X доступно управление джойстиком, обеспечивающим легкое маневрирование в стесненных акваториях. Система динамического позиционирования (Dynamic Positioning System) позволяет удерживать положение судна даже в условиях сильного ветра или течения, что очень удобно при подготовке к швартовке или в ожидании открытия моста или шлюза.

Регион плавания

Яхта предназначена для коротких, но стремительных перемещений по морю. На скорости 42 узла запас хода Pershing 7X составит всего 300 миль. По сути, она пожиратель топлива, несмотря на значительное облегчение конструкции. Впрочем, вряд ли кому-нибудь придет в голову купить ракету и не использовать ее мощности на всю катушку.

Видеоролики о Pershing 7x new

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Pershing 7x new от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Pershing 7X - Ferretti Group

Pershing Yacht 18.01.2020
Цена
Цена по запросу
Где купить
Aura Yachts
Россия
Россия
+7 495 232-41-41
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей