Specifications of Benetti B.Now 55M

The motor yacht Benetti B.Now 55M is produced by the brand Benetti since 2020. Benetti B.Now 55M is a 55.00 meters motor yacht with a steel hull with 7 guest cabins and the draft of 2.90 meters which can reach up to 16 knots. The yacht with steel hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
55.00m  / 180' 6"
Beam
10.20m  / 33' 6"
Draft
2.90m  / 9' 7"
Passenger capacity
Max people
20
Cabins
7
Crew
10
Engines and performance
Engine options

Cruising Speed, уз.
13.5
Max Speed, уз.
16
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Displacement
Hull material
Steel
Design
Modern
Concept
Expedition yachts and trawlers
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
B.Now 55M
Period of manufacture
from 2020

Overview of Benetti B.Now 55M

Benetti B.Now 55M is an option for those looking for a bright superyacht in a compact size. Thanks to Benetti's new approach to shipbuilding, a yacht can be built in a very short time, despite the high degree of customization of the project.

Exterior and interior design

The design of the yacht and the interior design was made by Benetti specialists, the exteriors were developed by British design firm Redman Whiteley Dixon. The concept of the whole Benetti B.Now series provides an innovative approach to the organization of premises and life at sea. Open spacious saloons and cabins, not cluttered with furniture and unnecessary details, a huge area of glazing, smooth transitions between interiors and deck spaces create an atmosphere of special coziness on board, where luxury is next to laconicism and the main character is always the sea.

Amenities on board

The yacht can comfortably accommodate up to 12 guests in 5 or 6 cabins.The yacht offers cozy lounges, outdoor terraces with soft sofas, a stern swimming pool, a huge beach club, a sun deck with a sunbathing area, a Jacuzzi, a bar and dining room, as well as many water toys hidden in the garage.

Features

Benetti B.Now 55M is suitable for long cruises in small company. But not just for them. During daytime coastal cruises on board the yacht it is possible to take much more guests and arrange bright festivities on the water in harmony with nature and the sea, as well as noisy parties filled with hedonism and stylistic luxury.

Swimming area

The yacht is certified for ocean sailing and has the appropriate level of autonomy. So you can plan almost any voyage for her. The only limit will be your imagination.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Benetti B.Now 55M, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Benetti B.Now 55M

Моторная яхта Benetti B.Now 55M будет выпускаться верфью Benetti с 2020 года. Benetti B.Now 55M — это моторная яхта со стальным корпусом длиной 55.00 м с 7 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.90 м, которая может разгонятся до 16 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стали имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
55,00м  / 180' 6"
Ширина
10,20м  / 33' 6"
Осадка
2,90м  / 9' 7"
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
20
Количество кают
7
Экипаж
10
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей

Крейсерская скорость, уз.
13,5
Максимальная скорость, уз.
16
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Сталь
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Экспедиционные яхты и траулеры
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
B.Now 55M
Период выпуска
с 2020

Обзор Benetti B.Now 55M

Benetti B.Now 55M — вариант для тех, кто ищет яркую суперяхту в компактном размере. Благодаря новому подходу Benetti к строительству судов, яхта может быть построена в весьма сжатые сроки, несмотря на высокую степень индивидуализации проекта.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Проект судна и дизайн интерьеров выполнен специалистами компании Benetti, экстерьеры разрабатывала британская дизайнерская фирма Redman Whiteley Dixon. Концепция всей серии Benetti B.Now предусматривает инновационный подход к организации помещений и жизни в море. Открытые просторные салоны и каюты, не загроможденные мебелью и излишними деталями, огромная площадь остекления, плавные переходы между интерьерами и палубными пространствами создают атмосферу особого уюта на борту, где роскошь соседствует с лаконичностью, а главным действующим героем всегда остается море.

Удобства на борту

Яхта с комфортом разместит до 12 гостей в 5 или 6 каютах. К услугам гостей уютные салоны, открытые террасы с мягкими диванами, кормовой бассейн, огромный пляжный клуб, сандек с зоной для загара, джакузи, баром и столовой, а также множество спрятанных в гараже водных игрушек.

Особенности

Benetti B.Now 55M подойдет для длительных круизов в небольшой компании. Но не только для них. В дневных прибрежных походах на борт яхты можно брать значительно больше гостей и устраивать яркие праздники на воде в гармонии с природой и морем, а также шумные вечеринки, наполненные гедонизмом и стилистической роскошью. 

Регион плавания

Яхта сертифицирована для океанских плаваний и обладает соответствующим уровнем автономности. Так что для нее можно планировать практически любые путешествия. Ограничением будет только ваша фантазия.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Benetti B.Now 55M, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Benetti