Specifications of Pershing 50.1 LA

The motor yacht Pershing 50.1 LA had been produced by the brand Pershing since 2013. Pershing 50.1 LA is a 15.83 meters yacht with hardtop and semi-enclosed saloon with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.35 meters which can reach up to 36.5 knots.

Length
15.83m  / 52'
Beam
4.38m  / 14' 5"
Draft
1.35m  / 4' 6"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
22.7 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
2,400
Water tank, l
500
Passenger capacity
Max people
12
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Engines and performance
Engine options
2 x 800 л.с. MAN R 6 800 CR
Cruising Speed, уз.
32
Max Speed, уз.
36.5
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
50.1 LA
Period of manufacture
from 2013

Overview of Pershing 50.1 LA

The medium speed Pershing 50.1 outdoor cruiser is optimal for those who are ready to do without a crew. However, a small captain's cabin is also available. This small Pershing has everything necessary to justify its name - aggressive exterior lines and, of course, non-trivial performance. The maximum speed of this model is 45 knots, and the cruise speed is not much less - 41 knots.

Speedy performance and perfectly planned living spaces have already made this model a bestseller. Despite its small size, the Pershing 50.1 will comfortably accommodate up to 12 guests on board during daytime cruises. Living deck includes 3 double cabins, two bathrooms, a small galley and a compact dining room with sofa and table.

The main salon has a bar with a fridge and grill in addition to the dining area. Sun beds in the cockpit and on the forward deck allow you to sunbathe for your own pleasure. The hatch opens up half of the salon to the sun and wind. No dinghy garage is provided, but the swim platform has enough space to store it while sailing.

Pershing 50.1 LA documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Pershing 50.1 LA model.

Яхта Pershing 50.1 LA is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Pershing 50.1 LA

Моторная яхта Pershing 50.1 LA выпускалась верфью Pershing с 2013 года. Pershing 50.1 LA — это яхта с хардтопом и полузакрытым салоном длиной 15.83 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.35 м, которая может разгонятся до 36,5 узлов.

Длина
15,83м  / 52'
Ширина
4,38м  / 14' 5"
Осадка
1,35м  / 4' 6"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
22,7 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
2 400
Запас пресной воды, л
500
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
12
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2 x 800 л.с. MAN R 6 800 CR
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
32
Максимальная скорость, уз.
36,5
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
50.1 LA
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Pershing 50.1 LA

Среднеразмерный скоростной открытый круизер Pershing 50.1 оптимален для тех, кто готов обойтись без команды. Впрочем, вариант с небольшой каютой для наемного капитана тоже имеется. У этого небольшого Pershing есть все необходимое, чтобы оправдывать свое название — агрессивные линии экстерьера и, конечно, нетривиальные ходовые качества. Максимальная скорость у этой модели составляет 45 узлов, при этом круизная не намного меньше — 41 узел.

Скоростные характеристики и прекрасно спланированные жилые помещения уже сделали эту модель бестселлером. Несмотря на небольшие размеры, Pershing 50.1 в дневных плаваниях с комфортом разместит на своем борту до 12 гостей. Жилая палуба включает 3 двухместные каюты, два санузла, небольшой камбуз и компактную столовую с диваном и столиком.

В главном салоне кроме столовой зоны есть также бар с холодильником и грилем. На лежаках в кокпите и на носовой палубе можно позагорать в свое удовольствие. Управлять яхтой удобно и сидя, и стоя, глядя поверх топа лодки, люк в котором открывает солнцу и ветру половину салона. Гаража для динги не предусмотрено, однако на купальной платформе достаточно места для его хранения во время плаваний.

Документы по Pershing 50.1 LA

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Pershing 50.1 LA.

Яхта Pershing 50.1 LA снята с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичную новую, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или отправьте запрос через форму ниже:
Где купить
Aura Yachts
Россия
Россия
+7 495 232-41-41
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей