Specifications of Pershing 108

The motor yacht Pershing 108 is produced by the brand Pershing since 2013. Pershing 108 is a 32.81 meters sportboat with 4 guest cabins and the draft of 1.83 meters which can reach up to 42 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
32.81m  / 107' 8"
Beam
6.70m  / 22'
Draft
1.83m  / 6' 1"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
112.6 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
12,000
Water tank, l
2,000
Passenger capacity
Max people
20
Cabins
4
Berths for guests
8
Bathrooms
5
Engines and performance
Engine options
Arneson Surface Drive or analogs 3 х MTU 16V 2000 M96L - 2638 л.с.
Cruising Speed, уз.
37
Max Speed, уз.
42
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Open sport yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
108
Period of manufacture
from 2013

Overview of Pershing 108

With three engines of 2638 hp, this 112-ton flywheel is able to reach speeds of 40 knots and more, like all Pershing. In addition to its aggressive and truly sporty temperament, the Pershing 108 certainly has an outstanding appearance. The Pershing 108 is recognisable even over long distances, thanks to its classic silver metallic finish and high water jet (the result of three six-bladed semi-submersible screws).

The boat is available in two versions: three cabins or four. In both cases, besides the cabins on the lower deck, there is also a study. The owner's suite is located in the middle of the full width hull (which is more than 6 metres wide), with a bathroom on the port side. In the three-stateroom version, an additional seating area with sofa and table appears in place of one of the cabins.

The crew quarters, galley and other work areas are located aft of the boat. The main deck saloon combines the dining and sofa areas and, with an open partition in the cockpit, forms, together with the latter, a huge space on one level from the aft sunbed to the control station. And don't forget the upper deck, the size of the flybridges approaching conventional yachts, and the «beach» on the bow deck. Tender, jet-ski and other water toys are stored in the aft garage.
At top speeds, the Pershing 108 will devour more than 25 litres of fuel per minute and a 12,000 litre tank will provide 300 miles.

Videos about Pershing 108

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Pershing 108 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Обзор Pershing 108

Pershing Yacht 04.12.2013

Pershing 108 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Pershing 108 model.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Pershing 108, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Pershing 108

Моторная яхта Pershing 108 выпускается верфью Pershing с 2013 года. Pershing 108 — это скоростная моторная яхта длиной 32.81 м с 4 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.83 м, которая может разгонятся до 42 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
32,81м  / 107' 8"
Ширина
6,70м  / 22'
Осадка
1,83м  / 6' 1"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
112,6 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
12 000
Запас пресной воды, л
2 000
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
20
Количество кают
4
Количество спальных мест для гостей
8
Количество санузлов
5
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
полупогружные винты Arneson или аналоги 3 х MTU 16V 2000 M96L - 2638 л.с.
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
37
Максимальная скорость, уз.
42
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Спортивные и открытые яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
108
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Pershing 108

Обладая мощностью трех двигателей по 2638 л.с., эта 112-тонная махина в состоянии, как и все Pershing, разгоняться до скоростей 40 узлов и больше. Помимо агрессивного и поистине спортивного нрава Pershing 108, безусловно, обладает незаурядной внешностью. Благодаря классическому серебристому металлику и высокой кильватерной струе (результату работы трех шестилопастных полупогружных винтов, Pershing 108 узнаваема даже на большом расстоянии.

Лодка выполняется в двух вариантах: три каюты или четыре. В обоих случаях кроме кают на нижней палубе оборудован еще и кабинет. Хозяйские апартаменты расположены в середине корпуса во всю его ширину (а это более 6 метров), при этом ванная комната занимает дополнительное пространство по левому борту. В трехкаютной версии на месте одной из кают появляется дополнительная зона отдыха с диваном и столиком.

Каюты команды, камбуз и другие рабочие зоны размещены в корме лодки. Салон главной палубы объединяет столовую и диванную зоны и, при открытой перегородке в кокпит образует вместе с последним огромное пространство в одном уровне от кормового лежака до поста управления. И не забудем о верхней палубе, по размеру приближающейся к флайбриджам «обычных» яхт, и пляже на носовой палубе. Тендер, jet-ski и другие водные игрушки хранятся в кормовом гараже.
На максимальных скоростях Pershing 108 пожирает более 25 литров топлива в минуту, а бака объемом 12 тыс л хватит на 300 миль.

Видеоролики о Pershing 108

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Pershing 108 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Обзор Pershing 108

Pershing Yacht 04.12.2013

Документы по Pershing 108

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Pershing 108.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Где купить
Aura Yachts
Россия
Россия
+7 495 232-41-41
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей