Specifications of Pershing 115

The motor yacht Pershing 115 had been produced by the brand Pershing since 2004 to 2010. Pershing 115 is a 35.37 meters planing yacht with flybridge with 4 guest cabins and the draft of 1.48 meters which can reach up to 36 knots.

Length
35.37m  / 116' 1"
Beam
7.20m  / 23' 8"
Draft
1.48m  / 4' 11"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
154.6 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
16,500
Water tank, l
3,000
Passenger capacity
Max people
22
Cabins
4
Berths for guests
8
Crew
3
Engines and performance
Engine options
2 x 3510 л.с. MTU 12V 4000 M93L
Cruising Speed, уз.
34
Max Speed, уз.
36
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
115
Period of manufacture
2004 – 2010

Overview of Pershing 115

To go one mile at top speed, the Pershing 115 spends 34 litres of diesel. Perhaps it is unseemly to talk about such trifles when it comes to such impressive yachts. However, when you think about how two engines of 3,510 horses each can accelerate a yacht weighing 154 tons to 36 knots, such thoughts involuntarily come to mind.
Ironically, the creators of this yacht think that for some owners of Pershing 115 and 7 thousand hp will not be enough. For those who are particularly concerned about speed, the company's engineers have therefore saved a "bonus" - the MTU TF50 turbine, which is typically used on military and commercial vessels. This option will provide the yacht with an additional 5600 HP of power. With this filling, the Pershing 115 will increase her maximum speed to 55 knots and cruise speed to 40 knots. When it comes to high-speed cruisers, the "fuel" question is really no longer an option.
The standard version of the Pershing 115 has 4 cabins and the large master suite is located one mile away. However, the layout and design of the interiors depends on the client's preferences. The crew space is provided at the stern of the boat. The upper deck of the Pershing 115 is as if hidden inside the top of the superstructure and almost invisible from the side. The contents of the upper deck are succinct: the second control post and passenger seats are a complete set to enjoy their own exceptionality.

Яхта Pershing 115 is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Pershing 115

Моторная яхта Pershing 115 выпускалась верфью Pershing с 2004 по 2010 год. Pershing 115 — это глиссирующая яхта с флайбриджем длиной 35.37 м с 4 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.48 м, которая может разгонятся до 36 узлов.

Длина
35,37м  / 116' 1"
Ширина
7,20м  / 23' 8"
Осадка
1,48м  / 4' 11"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
154,6 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
16 500
Запас пресной воды, л
3 000
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
22
Количество кают
4
Количество спальных мест для гостей
8
Экипаж
3
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2 x 3510 л.с. MTU 12V 4000 M93L
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
34
Максимальная скорость, уз.
36
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
115
Период выпуска
2004 – 2010

Обзор Pershing 115

Чтобы пройти одну милю на максимальной скорости, Pershing 115 тратит 34 литра дизельного топлива. Возможно, говорить о таких мелочах неприлично, когда речь идет о таких внушительных яхтах. Тем не менее при мыслях о том, как два двигателя по 3510 лошадей разгоняют яхту весом 154 тонн до 36 узлов, подобные размышления невольно приходят на ум.
Как ни странно, создатели этой яхты считают, что для некоторых обладателей Pershing 115 и 7 тыс л.с. будет недостаточно. Поэтому для особо озабоченных скоростью инженеры компании приберегли «бонус» — турбину MTU TF50, которая, как правило, используется на военных и коммерческих судах. Эта опция обеспечит яхте дополнительные 5600 л.с. мощности. При такой начинке максимальная скорость Pershing 115 возрастет до 55 узлов, круизная составит 40 узлов. Когда речь идет о быстроходных крейсерах, «топливный» вопрос, действительно, уже неуместен.
В стандартном варианте жилая палуба Pershing 115 имеет 4 каюты, большая хозяйская сюита расположена по миделю. Однако планировка и дизайн интерьеров зависит от предпочтений клиента. Место для экипажа отведено в корме лодки. Верхняя палуба Pershing 115 как бы скрыта внутри топа надстройки и почти незаметна со стороны. Содержание верхней палубы лаконично: второй пост управления и кресла для пассажиров — вполне законченный набор, чтобы насладиться собственной исключительностью.

Яхта Pershing 115 снята с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичную новую, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или отправьте запрос через форму ниже:
Где купить
Aura Yachts
Россия
Россия
+7 495 232-41-41
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей