Sailing yachtSalona S38

Specifications of Salona S38

The sailing yacht Salona S38 had been produced by the brand Salona since 2013. Salona S38 is a 11.50 meters sport cruiser with a draft of 1.98 meters.

Length
11.50m  / 37' 9"
Beam
3.62m  / 11' 11"
Draft
1.98m  / 6' 6"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
100
Water tank, l
180
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Croatia
Model
S38
Period of manufacture
from 2013

Overview of Salona S38

Salona 38 replaces the 37th model, which has won several awards in Europe and the U.S. and has become a bestseller in both markets. A lot of specialists worked on the model - a group of specialists. J&J has created a successful and lightweight body, a renowned expert. Jason Coeur. has optimized the hydrodynamic surfaces of the rudder and keel. The optimal combination of materials in the hull ensured its high stiffness. As a result, the boat, presented to the public in summer 2011, proved to be good sailing characteristics and controllability. As a typical European family cruiser on the one hand, this boat, on the other hand, stands out from the general range of such boats with these qualities.

Salona S38 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Salona S38 model.

Яхта Salona S38 is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Парусная яхтаSalona S38

Характеристики Salona S38

Парусная яхта Salona S38 верфью Salona с 2013 года. Salona S38 — это спорт-круизная яхта длиной 11.50 м с осадкой 1.98 м. Стоимость Salona S38 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €122,8 тыс.

Длина
11,50м  / 37' 9"
Ширина
3,62м  / 11' 11"
Осадка
1,98м  / 6' 6"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
100
Запас пресной воды, л
180
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Хорватия
Модель
S38
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Salona S38

Salona 38 пришла на смену 37-й модели, отмеченной рядом наград в Европе и США и ставшей бестселлером на обоих рынках. Над моделью работало множество специалистов — группа J&J создала удачный и достаточно легкий корпус (в этом они специалисты), известный специалист Джейсон Кёр провел оптимизацию гидродинамических поверхностей — руля и киля. Оптимальное сочетание материалов в корпусе обеспечило его высокую жесткость.  Как результат, лодка, представленная публике летом 2011 года, зарекомендовала себя хорошими ходовыми качествами и управляемостью. Будучи, с одной стороны, типичным европейским семейным крейсером, эта лодка, с другой стороны, выделяется из общего ряда таких судов этими качествами.

Документы по Salona S38

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Salona S38.

Яхта Salona S38 снята с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичную новую, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.