Specifications of Etap 30cq

The sailing yacht Etap 30cq is produced by the brand Etap since 2013. Etap 30cq is a 8.98 meters sport cruiser with a draft of 1.10 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (B) and can go not further than 200 miles off the coastline.

Length
8.98m  / 29' 6"
Beam
3.36m  / 11' 1"
Draft
1.10m  / 3' 8"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
3.8 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
65
Water tank, l
115
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
B – Море
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Performance Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With mediterranean cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Belgium
Model
30cq
Period of manufacture
from 2013

Overview of Etap 30cq

Etap 30cq was developed on the basis of the previous rather successful model Etap 28s. The main «feature of» this model is its styling by the world famous Bertone studio and the yacht has an extremely elegant appearance. The interiors of the Etap 30cq are exceptionally airy and spacious for such a small yacht, while the aft cabin and galley are said to be among the most comfortable in class.
As with any boat designed by Marc van Allen, the Etap 30cq is characterized by high performance. For a surcharge, the yacht can be fitted with a keel tandem, which offers high drift resistance but is also very draughty.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Etap 30cq, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Парусная яхтаEtap 30cq

Характеристики Etap 30cq

Парусная яхта Etap 30cq выпускается верфью Etap с 2013 года. Etap 30cq — это спорт-круизная яхта длиной 8.98 м с осадкой 1.10 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (B), то есть предназначена для выходов в море не далее 200 миль от берега.

Длина
8,98м  / 29' 6"
Ширина
3,36м  / 11' 1"
Осадка
1,10м  / 3' 8"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
3,8 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
65
Запас пресной воды, л
115
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
B - Море
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Performance cruiser (спорт-круизная)
Устройство верхней палубы
Со средиземноморским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Бельгия
Модель
30cq
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Etap 30cq

Etap 30cq был разработан на основе предыдущей довольно успешной модели Etap 28s. Главная «фишка» данной модели — над ее стайлингом работала всемирно известная студия Bertone, и яхта отличается крайне элегантным внешним видом. Интерьеры Etap 30cq исключительно воздушны и просторны для столь небольшой яхты, а кормовая каюта и камбуз, по отзывам, являются одними из самых удобных в классе.
Как и любая лодка, спроектированная Марком ван Аленом, яхта Etap 30cq отличается высокими ходовыми качествами. За доплату на яхте может быть установлен киль-тандем, дающий высокое сопротивление дрейфу, но одновременно имеющий малую осадку.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Etap 30cq, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.